Harstad

Harstad Stadion, Harstad

Stadium

Harstad Stadion
Харстад
Capacity
4 000

Internet Fans

1 838
Facebook fans
26th matchday
Saturday, 22 October 2016
25th matchday
Saturday, 15 October 2016
24th matchday
Saturday, 8 October 2016
23rd matchday
Saturday, 1 October 2016
22nd matchday
Sunday, 25 September 2016
21st matchday
Sunday, 18 September 2016
20th matchday
Sunday, 11 September 2016
19th matchday
Saturday, 27 August 2016
18th matchday
Monday, 22 August 2016
17th matchday
Saturday, 13 August 2016
16th matchday
Sunday, 7 August 2016
15th matchday
Wednesday, 3 August 2016
13th matchday
Saturday, 2 July 2016
12th matchday
Saturday, 25 June 2016
  • Tromsdalen Tromsdalen
    Harstad Harstad
    1 : 1
    10:00
11th matchday
Saturday, 18 June 2016
  • Harstad Harstad
    Mo IL Mo IL
    2 : 1
    07:00
10th matchday
Saturday, 11 June 2016
  • Ullern Ullern
    Harstad Harstad
    3 : 4
    11:00
9th matchday
Sunday, 5 June 2016
  • Harstad Harstad
    Skeid Fotball Skeid Fotball
    1 : 4
    10:00
8th matchday
Saturday, 28 May 2016
  • Follo Follo
    Harstad Harstad
    4 : 2
    11:00
7th matchday
Sunday, 22 May 2016
  • Harstad Harstad
    Grorud IL Grorud IL
    1 : 2
    10:00
6th matchday
Saturday, 14 May 2016
  • Senja FK Senja FK
    Harstad Harstad
    4 : 1
    10:00
5th matchday
Monday, 9 May 2016
  • Harstad Harstad
    Tromso IL 2 Tromso IL 2
    3 : 2
    12:00
4th matchday
Saturday, 30 April 2016
  • Harstad Harstad
    Oppsal IF Oppsal IF
    1 : 2
    10:00
3rd matchday
Saturday, 23 April 2016
  • Kjelsaas Kjelsaas
    Harstad Harstad
    2 : 2
    11:00
2nd matchday
Sunday, 17 April 2016
  • Harstad Harstad
    Finnsnes IL Finnsnes IL
    1 : 2
    09:00
1st Round
Wednesday, 13 April 2016
  • Harstad Harstad
    Mjolner FK Mjolner FK
    0 : 1
    12:00
1st matchday
Sunday, 10 April 2016
  • Stabaek Fotball 2 Stabaek Fotball 2
    Harstad Harstad
    1 : 1
    10:00
26th matchday
Saturday, 24 October 2015
  • Harstad Harstad
    Senja FK Senja FK
    2 : 0
    07:00
25th matchday
Saturday, 17 October 2015
  • Kjelsaas Kjelsaas
    0 : 1
    07:00
24th matchday
Sunday, 11 October 2015
  • 2 : 0
    08:00
23rd matchday
Saturday, 3 October 2015
  • Finnsnes IL Finnsnes IL
    0 : 0
    08:00
22nd matchday
Saturday, 26 September 2015
  • Tromsdalen Tromsdalen
    3 : 3
    10:00
21st matchday
Sunday, 20 September 2015
  • Mjolner FK Mjolner FK
    1 : 1
    10:00
20th matchday
Sunday, 13 September 2015
  • KFUM Oslo KFUM Oslo
    1 : 2
    10:00
19th matchday
Sunday, 6 September 2015
  • 0 : 1
    10:00
18th matchday
Sunday, 30 August 2015
  • Skeid Fotball Skeid Fotball
    3 : 3
    10:00
17th matchday
Sunday, 23 August 2015
  • 3 : 1
    10:00
16th matchday
Monday, 17 August 2015
  • 2 : 1
    10:30
15th matchday
Sunday, 9 August 2015
  • Grorud IL Grorud IL
    1 : 3
    09:00
14th matchday
Sunday, 2 August 2015
  • 0 : 3
    10:30
13th matchday
Saturday, 11 July 2015
  • Senja FK Senja FK
    Harstad Harstad
    3 : 0
    10:00
12th matchday
Saturday, 4 July 2015
  • Kjelsaas Kjelsaas
    0 : 2
    10:00
11th matchday
Sunday, 28 June 2015
  • 3 : 0
    09:30
10th matchday
Saturday, 20 June 2015
  • Finnsnes IL Finnsnes IL
    3 : 3
    10:00
9th matchday
Sunday, 14 June 2015
  • Tromsdalen Tromsdalen
    0 : 2
    10:00
8th matchday
Saturday, 6 June 2015
  • Mjolner FK Mjolner FK
    2 : 1
    08:00
7th matchday
Sunday, 31 May 2015
  • KFUM Oslo KFUM Oslo
    2 : 1
    09:30
6th matchday
Sunday, 24 May 2015
  • 1 : 5
    10:00
5th matchday
Friday, 15 May 2015
  • Skeid Fotball Skeid Fotball
    0 : 0
    10:30
4th matchday
Sunday, 10 May 2015
  • 1 : 2
    10:00