Harstad

Harstad Stadion, Harstad
3rd matchday
Saturday, 28 April 2018
2nd Round
Wednesday, 2 May 2018
5th matchday
Saturday, 12 May 2018
6th matchday
Saturday, 19 May 2018
7th matchday
Saturday, 26 May 2018
  • Staalkameratene Staalkameratene
    Harstad Harstad
    vs
    07:00
8th matchday
Saturday, 2 June 2018
  • Melbo Melbo
    Harstad Harstad
    vs
    10:00
9th matchday
Saturday, 9 June 2018
  • Harstad Harstad
    Floya Floya
    vs
    10:00
10th matchday
Saturday, 16 June 2018
  • Junkeren Junkeren
    Harstad Harstad
    vs
    08:00
11th matchday
Sunday, 24 June 2018
  • Harstad Harstad
    Grei Grei
    vs
    10:00
12th matchday
Sunday, 22 July 2018
  • Sortland IL Sortland IL
    Harstad Harstad
    vs
    12:00
13th matchday
Saturday, 28 July 2018
  • Harstad Harstad
    Lyn FK Lyn FK
    vs
    10:00
14th matchday
Saturday, 4 August 2018
  • Harstad Harstad
    Korsvoll Korsvoll
    vs
    09:00
15th matchday
Saturday, 11 August 2018
  • Finnsnes IL Finnsnes IL
    Harstad Harstad
    vs
    10:00
16th matchday
Saturday, 18 August 2018
  • Harstad Harstad
    Senja FK Senja FK
    vs
    08:00
17th matchday
Sunday, 26 August 2018
  • Frigg Oslo FK Frigg Oslo FK
    Harstad Harstad
    vs
    10:00
18th matchday
Sunday, 2 September 2018
  • Harstad Harstad
    Skarp Skarp
    vs
    09:00
19th matchday
Sunday, 9 September 2018
  • Skjervoy Skjervoy
    Harstad Harstad
    vs
    08:00
20th matchday
Saturday, 15 September 2018
  • Harstad Harstad
    Staalkameratene Staalkameratene
    vs
    07:00
21st matchday
Sunday, 23 September 2018
  • Harstad Harstad
    Melbo Melbo
    vs
    10:00
22nd matchday
Saturday, 29 September 2018
  • Floya Floya
    Harstad Harstad
    vs
    10:00
23rd matchday
Saturday, 6 October 2018
  • Harstad Harstad
    Junkeren Junkeren
    vs
    08:00
24th matchday
Sunday, 14 October 2018
  • Grei Grei
    Harstad Harstad
    vs
    10:00
25th matchday
Saturday, 20 October 2018
  • Harstad Harstad
    Sortland IL Sortland IL
    vs
    07:00
26th matchday
Saturday, 27 October 2018
  • Lyn FK Lyn FK
    Harstad Harstad
    vs
    07:00

Head to head

Harstad vs Floya
2 Wins
0 Draws
0 Wins
Harstad vs Senja FK
4 Wins
1 Draw
5 Wins
Harstad vs Sortland IL
6 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
Harstad vs Mosjoen
1 Win
0 Draws
0 Wins
Harstad vs Mjolner FK
3 Wins
4 Draws
3 Wins
Harstad vs Lorenskog IF
1 Win
2 Draws
7 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Harstad Stadion
Harstad
Capacity
4,000

Internet Fans

1,974
Facebook fans
2nd matchday
Saturday, 21 April 2018
1st Round
Wednesday, 18 April 2018
1st matchday
Sunday, 15 April 2018
26th matchday
Saturday, 21 October 2017
25th matchday
Saturday, 14 October 2017
24th matchday
Saturday, 7 October 2017
23rd matchday
Saturday, 30 September 2017
22nd matchday
Sunday, 24 September 2017
21st matchday
Saturday, 16 September 2017
20th matchday
Saturday, 9 September 2017
19th matchday
Sunday, 3 September 2017
18th matchday
Saturday, 26 August 2017
17th matchday
Sunday, 20 August 2017
16th matchday
Saturday, 12 August 2017
15th matchday
Sunday, 6 August 2017
14th matchday
Saturday, 15 July 2017
11th matchday
Saturday, 24 June 2017
10th matchday
Saturday, 17 June 2017
9th matchday
Sunday, 11 June 2017
7th matchday
Saturday, 27 May 2017
6th matchday
Saturday, 20 May 2017
5th matchday
Saturday, 13 May 2017
1st Round
Wednesday, 26 April 2017
2nd matchday
Saturday, 22 April 2017
1st matchday
Monday, 17 April 2017
26th matchday
Saturday, 22 October 2016
25th matchday
Saturday, 15 October 2016
24th matchday
Saturday, 8 October 2016
23rd matchday
Saturday, 1 October 2016
22nd matchday
Sunday, 25 September 2016
21st matchday
Sunday, 18 September 2016
20th matchday
Sunday, 11 September 2016
19th matchday
Saturday, 27 August 2016
18th matchday
Monday, 22 August 2016
17th matchday
Saturday, 13 August 2016
16th matchday
Sunday, 7 August 2016
15th matchday
Wednesday, 3 August 2016
13th matchday
Saturday, 2 July 2016
12th matchday
Saturday, 25 June 2016
  • Tromsdalen Tromsdalen
    Harstad Harstad
    1 : 1
    10:00
11th matchday
Saturday, 18 June 2016
  • Harstad Harstad
    Mo IL Mo IL
    2 : 1
    07:00
10th matchday
Saturday, 11 June 2016
  • Ullern Ullern
    Harstad Harstad
    3 : 4
    11:00
9th matchday
Sunday, 5 June 2016
  • Harstad Harstad
    Skeid Fotball Skeid Fotball
    1 : 4
    10:00
8th matchday
Saturday, 28 May 2016
  • Follo Follo
    Harstad Harstad
    4 : 2
    11:00
7th matchday
Sunday, 22 May 2016
  • Harstad Harstad
    Grorud IL Grorud IL
    1 : 2
    10:00