Hamburger SV

Wolfgang-Meyer-Sportanlage, Hamburg-Stellingen

Head to head

Hamburger SV vs Hannover 96
4 Wins
3 Draws
3 Wins
Hamburger SV vs Chemnitzer FC
2 Wins
1 Draw
1 Win
Hamburger SV vs RB Leipzig
3 Wins
2 Draws
3 Wins
Hamburger SV vs Werder Bremen
4 Wins
1 Draw
5 Wins
Hamburger SV vs Holstein Kiel
6 Wins
0 Draws
4 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Wolfgang-Meyer-Sportanlage
Hamburg-Stellingen
Capacity
2,018
19th matchday
Saturday, 24 February 2018
18th matchday
Sunday, 18 February 2018
17th matchday
Saturday, 10 February 2018
16th matchday
Saturday, 3 February 2018
15th matchday
Saturday, 9 December 2017
13th matchday
Saturday, 25 November 2017
12th matchday
Saturday, 18 November 2017
7th matchday
Saturday, 23 September 2017
6th matchday
Saturday, 16 September 2017
5th matchday
Saturday, 9 September 2017
2nd matchday
Wednesday, 16 August 2017
23rd matchday
Saturday, 8 April 2017
19th matchday
Sunday, 26 February 2017
17th matchday
Sunday, 12 February 2017
16th matchday
Saturday, 4 February 2017
15th matchday
Saturday, 10 December 2016
14th matchday
Saturday, 3 December 2016
9th matchday
Wednesday, 23 November 2016
12th matchday
Saturday, 19 November 2016
11th matchday
Saturday, 5 November 2016
10th matchday
Saturday, 29 October 2016
7th matchday
Saturday, 24 September 2016
6th matchday
Friday, 16 September 2016
5th matchday
Saturday, 10 September 2016
2nd matchday
Wednesday, 17 August 2016