Hamburger SV

Wolfgang-Meyer-Sportanlage, Hamburg-Stellingen
13th matchday
Saturday, 25 November 2017
14th matchday
Saturday, 2 December 2017
15th matchday
Saturday, 9 December 2017
16th matchday
Sunday, 4 February 2018
  • Hamburger SV Hamburger SV
    RB Leipzig RB Leipzig
    vs
    05:00
17th matchday
Sunday, 11 February 2018
  • FC St. Pauli FC St. Pauli
    Hamburger SV Hamburger SV
    vs
    05:00
19th matchday
Sunday, 18 February 2018
  • Hamburger SV Hamburger SV
    Chemnitzer FC Chemnitzer FC
    vs
    05:00
  • VfL Osnabruck VfL Osnabruck
    Hamburger SV Hamburger SV
    vs
    05:00
20th matchday
Saturday, 3 March 2018
  • Hamburger SV Hamburger SV
    Hannover 96 Hannover 96
    vs
    05:00
21st matchday
Sunday, 11 March 2018
  • 1 FC Union Berlin 1 FC Union Berlin
    Hamburger SV Hamburger SV
    vs
    06:00
22nd matchday
Sunday, 8 April 2018
  • Hamburger SV Hamburger SV
    Hertha BSC Berlin Hertha BSC Berlin
    vs
    05:00
23rd matchday
Saturday, 14 April 2018
  • Eintracht Braunschweig Eintracht Braunschweig
    Hamburger SV Hamburger SV
    vs
    05:00
24th matchday
Saturday, 21 April 2018
  • Holstein Kiel Holstein Kiel
    Hamburger SV Hamburger SV
    vs
    05:00
25th matchday
Sunday, 29 April 2018
  • Hamburger SV Hamburger SV
    Dynamo Dresden Dynamo Dresden
    vs
    05:00
26th matchday
Saturday, 5 May 2018
  • Werder Bremen Werder Bremen
    Hamburger SV Hamburger SV
    vs
    05:00

Head to head

Hamburger SV vs Hannover 96
4 Wins
3 Draws
3 Wins
Hamburger SV vs Hertha BSC Berlin
3 Wins
3 Draws
4 Wins
Hamburger SV vs Dynamo Dresden
3 Wins
3 Draws
1 Win
Hamburger SV vs VfL Osnabruck
5 Wins
3 Draws
2 Wins
Hamburger SV vs FC St. Pauli
5 Wins
2 Draws
3 Wins
Hamburger SV vs VfL Wolfsburg
3 Wins
3 Draws
4 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Wolfgang-Meyer-Sportanlage
Hamburg-Stellingen
Capacity
2.018
12th matchday
Saturday, 18 November 2017
7th matchday
Saturday, 23 September 2017
6th matchday
Saturday, 16 September 2017
5th matchday
Saturday, 9 September 2017
2nd matchday
Wednesday, 16 August 2017
23rd matchday
Saturday, 8 April 2017
19th matchday
Sunday, 26 February 2017
17th matchday
Sunday, 12 February 2017
16th matchday
Saturday, 4 February 2017
15th matchday
Saturday, 10 December 2016
14th matchday
Saturday, 3 December 2016
9th matchday
Wednesday, 23 November 2016
12th matchday
Saturday, 19 November 2016
11th matchday
Saturday, 5 November 2016
10th matchday
Saturday, 29 October 2016
7th matchday
Saturday, 24 September 2016
6th matchday
Friday, 16 September 2016
5th matchday
Saturday, 10 September 2016
2nd matchday
Wednesday, 17 August 2016
26th matchday
Saturday, 7 May 2016
  • Eintracht Braunschweig Eintracht Braunschweig
    Hamburger SV Hamburger SV
    2 : 3
    07:00
25th matchday
Saturday, 30 April 2016
  • Hamburger SV Hamburger SV
    Carl Zeiss Jena Carl Zeiss Jena
    0 : 1
    07:00
24th matchday
Saturday, 23 April 2016
  • 1 : 1
    07:00
23rd matchday
Saturday, 16 April 2016
  • 2 : 3
    05:00
22nd matchday
Saturday, 9 April 2016
  • Hamburger SV Hamburger SV
    TSV Havelse TSV Havelse
    1 : 0
    07:00
21st matchday
Saturday, 2 April 2016
  • FC St. Pauli FC St. Pauli
    Hamburger SV Hamburger SV
    0 : 2
    05:00
20th matchday
Sunday, 13 March 2016
  • Hamburger SV Hamburger SV
    Holstein Kiel Holstein Kiel
    1 : 0
    08:00
11th matchday
Wednesday, 9 March 2016
  • 2 : 1
    12:00
19th matchday
Saturday, 5 March 2016
  • 0 : 0
    07:00
18th matchday
Sunday, 28 February 2016
  • 0 : 0
    06:00
17th matchday
Sunday, 21 February 2016
  • Werder Bremen Werder Bremen
    Hamburger SV Hamburger SV
    3 : 1
    06:00
16th matchday
Sunday, 14 February 2016
  • 1 : 1
    05:00
15th matchday
Saturday, 6 February 2016
  • 2 : 0
    05:00