Halmstads BK

Orjans Vall, Halmstad
2nd matchday
Saturday, 24 February 2018
3rd matchday
Sunday, 4 March 2018
1st matchday
Saturday, 31 March 2018
  • Halmstads BK Halmstads BK
    Helsingborgs IF Helsingborgs IF
    vs
    08:00
3rd matchday
Monday, 16 April 2018
  • Halmstads BK Halmstads BK
    Norrby IF Norrby IF
    vs
    13:00
4th matchday
Saturday, 21 April 2018
  • Orgryte IS Orgryte IS
    Halmstads BK Halmstads BK
    vs
    08:00
5th matchday
Tuesday, 1 May 2018
  • Halmstads BK Halmstads BK
    Falkenbergs FF Falkenbergs FF
    vs
    09:00
6th matchday
Monday, 7 May 2018
  • Gefle IF Gefle IF
    Halmstads BK Halmstads BK
    vs
    13:00
7th matchday
Sunday, 13 May 2018
  • Halmstads BK Halmstads BK
    Gais Gais
    vs
    11:30
8th matchday
Sunday, 20 May 2018
  • IFK Varnamo IFK Varnamo
    Halmstads BK Halmstads BK
    vs
    09:00
9th matchday
Wednesday, 23 May 2018
  • Landskrona BoIS Landskrona BoIS
    Halmstads BK Halmstads BK
    vs
    13:00
10th matchday
Sunday, 27 May 2018
  • Halmstads BK Halmstads BK
    Osters IF Osters IF
    vs
    09:00
11th matchday
Saturday, 2 June 2018
  • Varbergs BoIS Varbergs BoIS
    Halmstads BK Halmstads BK
    vs
    10:00
12th matchday
Saturday, 9 June 2018
  • Halmstads BK Halmstads BK
    IK Frej IK Frej
    vs
    10:00
13th matchday
Sunday, 17 June 2018
  • Halmstads BK Halmstads BK
    Athletic United Athletic United
    vs
    11:30
14th matchday
Monday, 25 June 2018
  • IK Brage IK Brage
    Halmstads BK Halmstads BK
    vs
    13:00
15th matchday
Saturday, 30 June 2018
  • Jonkopings Sodra Jonkopings Sodra
    Halmstads BK Halmstads BK
    vs
    10:00
16th matchday
Tuesday, 31 July 2018
  • Halmstads BK Halmstads BK
    Degerfors IF Degerfors IF
    vs
    13:00
17th matchday
Sunday, 5 August 2018
  • Athletic United Athletic United
    Halmstads BK Halmstads BK
    vs
    11:00
18th matchday
Sunday, 12 August 2018
  • Halmstads BK Halmstads BK
    Gefle IF Gefle IF
    vs
    11:00
19th matchday
Sunday, 19 August 2018
  • Falkenbergs FF Falkenbergs FF
    Halmstads BK Halmstads BK
    vs
    11:00
20th matchday
Sunday, 26 August 2018
  • IK Frej IK Frej
    Halmstads BK Halmstads BK
    vs
    11:00
21st matchday
Sunday, 2 September 2018
  • Halmstads BK Halmstads BK
    Jonkopings Sodra Jonkopings Sodra
    vs
    11:00
22nd matchday
Sunday, 9 September 2018
  • Halmstads BK Halmstads BK
    Varbergs BoIS Varbergs BoIS
    vs
    11:00
23rd matchday
Sunday, 16 September 2018
  • Gais Gais
    Halmstads BK Halmstads BK
    vs
    11:00
24th matchday
Sunday, 23 September 2018
  • Halmstads BK Halmstads BK
    Landskrona BoIS Landskrona BoIS
    vs
    11:00
25th matchday
Sunday, 30 September 2018
  • Norrby IF Norrby IF
    Halmstads BK Halmstads BK
    vs
    11:00
26th matchday
Sunday, 7 October 2018
  • Halmstads BK Halmstads BK
    IFK Varnamo IFK Varnamo
    vs
    11:00
27th matchday
Sunday, 21 October 2018
  • Helsingborgs IF Helsingborgs IF
    Halmstads BK Halmstads BK
    vs
    11:00
28th matchday
Sunday, 28 October 2018
  • Halmstads BK Halmstads BK
    IK Brage IK Brage
    vs
    12:00
29th matchday
Sunday, 4 November 2018
  • Halmstads BK Halmstads BK
    Orgryte IS Orgryte IS
    vs
    11:00
30th matchday
Saturday, 10 November 2018
  • Osters IF Osters IF
    Halmstads BK Halmstads BK
    vs
    11:00

Head to head

Halmstads BK vs Falkenbergs FF
2 Wins
3 Draws
3 Wins
Halmstads BK vs Osters IF
1 Win
0 Draws
0 Wins
Halmstads BK vs IK Frej
2 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
Halmstads BK vs Athletic United
0 Wins
2 Draws
2 Wins
Halmstads BK vs Jonkopings Sodra
2 Wins
2 Draws
0 Wins
Halmstads BK vs Varbergs BoIS
3 Wins
1 Draw
0 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Orjans Vall
Halmstad
Capacity
15.500

Internet Fans

11,461
Facebook fans
4,238
Twitter followers
1st matchday
Saturday, 17 February 2018
30th matchday
Sunday, 5 November 2017
29th matchday
Saturday, 28 October 2017
28th matchday
Friday, 20 October 2017
27th matchday
Saturday, 14 October 2017
26th matchday
Sunday, 1 October 2017
25th matchday
Saturday, 23 September 2017
24th matchday
Wednesday, 20 September 2017
23rd matchday
Sunday, 17 September 2017
22nd matchday
Sunday, 10 September 2017
19th matchday
Saturday, 12 August 2017
10th matchday
Saturday, 20 May 2017
9th matchday
Wednesday, 17 May 2017
7th matchday
Saturday, 6 May 2017
2nd matchday
Saturday, 25 February 2017
1st matchday
Saturday, 18 February 2017
30th matchday
Saturday, 5 November 2016
28th matchday
Monday, 24 October 2016
27th matchday
Friday, 14 October 2016
25th matchday
Sunday, 25 September 2016