Halmstads BK

Orjans Vall, Halmstad
24th matchday
Tuesday, 25 September 2018
25th matchday
Sunday, 30 September 2018
26th matchday
Saturday, 6 October 2018
27th matchday
Tuesday, 23 October 2018
  • Helsingborgs IF Helsingborgs IF
    Halmstads BK Halmstads BK
    vs
    14:00
28th matchday
Sunday, 28 October 2018
  • Halmstads BK Halmstads BK
    IK Brage IK Brage
    vs
    10:00
29th matchday
Saturday, 3 November 2018
  • Halmstads BK Halmstads BK
    Orgryte IS Orgryte IS
    vs
    09:00
30th matchday
Saturday, 10 November 2018
  • Osters IF Osters IF
    Halmstads BK Halmstads BK
    vs
    11:00

Head to head

Halmstads BK vs Orgryte IS
6 Wins
1 Draw
3 Wins
Halmstads BK vs Gefle IF
2 Wins
3 Draws
5 Wins
Halmstads BK vs Degerfors IF
7 Wins
2 Draws
1 Win
Halmstads BK vs Varbergs BoIS
4 Wins
3 Draws
0 Wins
Halmstads BK vs Crystal Palace
0 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
Halmstads BK vs Athletic United
1 Win
2 Draws
3 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Orjans Vall
Halmstad
Capacity
15.500

Internet Fans

11 461
Facebook fans
4 436
Twitter followers
23rd matchday
Tuesday, 18 September 2018
22nd matchday
Friday, 14 September 2018
20th matchday
Sunday, 26 August 2018
18th matchday
Saturday, 11 August 2018
12th matchday
Saturday, 9 June 2018
7th matchday
Sunday, 13 May 2018
4th matchday
Saturday, 21 April 2018
3rd matchday
Sunday, 4 March 2018
2nd matchday
Saturday, 24 February 2018
1st matchday
Saturday, 17 February 2018
30th matchday
Sunday, 5 November 2017
29th matchday
Saturday, 28 October 2017
28th matchday
Friday, 20 October 2017
27th matchday
Saturday, 14 October 2017
26th matchday
Sunday, 1 October 2017
25th matchday
Saturday, 23 September 2017
24th matchday
Wednesday, 20 September 2017
23rd matchday
Sunday, 17 September 2017
22nd matchday
Sunday, 10 September 2017
19th matchday
Saturday, 12 August 2017