Halmstads BK

Orjans Vall, Halmstad
21st matchday
Sunday, 27 August 2017
22nd matchday
Sunday, 10 September 2017
23rd matchday
Sunday, 17 September 2017
24th matchday
Wednesday, 20 September 2017
25th matchday
Saturday, 23 September 2017
  • Halmstads BK Halmstads BK
    IFK Norrkoping IFK Norrkoping
    vs
    08:00
26th matchday
Sunday, 1 October 2017
  • Malmo FF Malmo FF
    Halmstads BK Halmstads BK
    vs
    09:00
27th matchday
Saturday, 14 October 2017
  • Halmstads BK Halmstads BK
    IFK Gothenburg IFK Gothenburg
    vs
    08:00
28th matchday
Friday, 20 October 2017
  • Orebro SK Orebro SK
    Halmstads BK Halmstads BK
    vs
    13:00
29th matchday
Sunday, 29 October 2017
  • Halmstads BK Halmstads BK
    Athletic United Athletic United
    vs
    11:00
30th matchday
Sunday, 5 November 2017
  • Hammarby IF Hammarby IF
    Halmstads BK Halmstads BK
    vs
    09:00

Head to head

Halmstads BK vs Athletic United
0 Wins
1 Draw
2 Wins
Halmstads BK vs IF Elfsborg
1 Win
4 Draws
5 Wins
Halmstads BK vs Orebro SK
1 Win
5 Draws
4 Wins
Halmstads BK vs Hammarby IF
3 Wins
3 Draws
4 Wins
Halmstads BK vs AIK
3 Wins
2 Draws
5 Wins
Halmstads BK vs Djurgardens IF
1 Win
0 Draws
9 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Orjans Vall
Halmstad
Capacity
15,500

Internet Fans

11 461
Facebook fans
4 097
Twitter followers
19th matchday
Saturday, 12 August 2017
10th matchday
Saturday, 20 May 2017
9th matchday
Wednesday, 17 May 2017
7th matchday
Saturday, 6 May 2017
2nd matchday
Saturday, 25 February 2017
1st matchday
Saturday, 18 February 2017
30th matchday
Saturday, 5 November 2016
28th matchday
Monday, 24 October 2016
27th matchday
Friday, 14 October 2016
25th matchday
Sunday, 25 September 2016
24th matchday
Thursday, 22 September 2016
23rd matchday
Monday, 19 September 2016
22nd matchday
Sunday, 11 September 2016
19th matchday
Sunday, 14 August 2016
18th matchday
Monday, 8 August 2016
14th matchday
Thursday, 23 June 2016
  • Halmstads BK Halmstads BK
    IFK Varnamo IFK Varnamo
    5 : 2
    13:30