Guinea-bissau

Stade d'Angondje, Libreville

Stadium

Стад д'Ангондж
Либревиль
Capacity
40 000
2nd matchday
Wednesday, 18 January 2017
1st matchday
Saturday, 14 January 2017
6th matchday
Sunday, 4 September 2016
5th matchday
Saturday, 4 June 2016
  • Guinea-bissau Guinea-bissau
    Zambia Zambia
    3 : 2
    12:00
4th matchday
Sunday, 27 March 2016
  • Kenya Kenya
    Guinea-bissau Guinea-bissau
    0 : 1
    09:00
3rd matchday
Wednesday, 23 March 2016
  • Guinea-bissau Guinea-bissau
    Kenya Kenya
    1 : 0
    12:00
1st Round
Tuesday, 13 October 2015
  • Guinea-bissau Guinea-bissau
    Liberia Liberia
    1 : 3
    12:00
Thursday, 8 October 2015
  • Liberia Liberia
    Guinea-bissau Guinea-bissau
    1 : 1
    12:00
2nd matchday
Saturday, 5 September 2015
  • Guinea-bissau Guinea-bissau
    Congo Congo
    2 : 4
    12:00
1st matchday
Saturday, 13 June 2015
  • Zambia Zambia
    Guinea-bissau Guinea-bissau
    0 : 0
    09:00