Guangzhou R&F FC

Yuexiushan Stadium, Guangzhou
24th matchday
Sunday, 10 September 2017
26th matchday
Saturday, 23 September 2017
  • FC Shanghai Shenhua FC Shanghai Shenhua
    Guangzhou R&F FC Guangzhou R&F FC
    vs
    07:35
27th matchday
Sunday, 15 October 2017
  • Guangzhou R&F FC Guangzhou R&F FC
    FC Henan Jianye FC Henan Jianye
    vs
    07:35
28th matchday
Saturday, 21 October 2017
  • Shanghai SIPG Shanghai SIPG
    Guangzhou R&F FC Guangzhou R&F FC
    vs
    07:35
29th matchday
Sunday, 29 October 2017
  • Guangzhou R&F FC Guangzhou R&F FC
    Tianjin Teda Tianjin Teda
    vs
    03:00
30th matchday
Saturday, 4 November 2017
  • Chongqing Lifan Chongqing Lifan
    Guangzhou R&F FC Guangzhou R&F FC
    vs
    03:00

Head to head

Stadium

Yuexiushan Stadium
Guangzhou
Capacity
18,000
4th Round
Wednesday, 29 June 2016
  • Guangzhou R&F FC Guangzhou R&F FC
    Shanghai SIPG Shanghai SIPG
    1 : 0
    07:35
14th matchday
Sunday, 26 June 2016
  • Liaoning Whowin FC Liaoning Whowin FC
    Guangzhou R&F FC Guangzhou R&F FC
    3 : 1
    03:00
13th matchday
Sunday, 19 June 2016
  • Guangzhou R&F FC Guangzhou R&F FC
    Beijing Guoan FC Beijing Guoan FC
    1 : 1
    03:30
21st matchday
Wednesday, 15 June 2016
  • Jiangsu Guoxin-Sainty FC Jiangsu Guoxin-Sainty FC
    Guangzhou R&F FC Guangzhou R&F FC
    1 : 1
    07:35