Grebbestads IF

Siljevi, Grebbestad
15th matchday
Saturday, 29 July 2017
  • Karlstad BK Karlstad BK
    Grebbestads IF Grebbestads IF
    vs
    10:00
16th matchday
Saturday, 5 August 2017
  • Nordvarmland FF Nordvarmland FF
    Grebbestads IF Grebbestads IF
    vs
    10:00
17th matchday
Saturday, 12 August 2017
  • Grebbestads IF Grebbestads IF
    FC Trollhattan FC Trollhattan
    vs
    07:00
18th matchday
Tuesday, 22 August 2017
  • IFK Uddevalla IFK Uddevalla
    Grebbestads IF Grebbestads IF
    vs
    13:00
19th matchday
Saturday, 26 August 2017
  • Grebbestads IF Grebbestads IF
    Vårgårda Ik Vårgårda Ik
    vs
    10:00
20th matchday
Saturday, 2 September 2017
  • Grebbestads IF Grebbestads IF
    FBK Karlstad FBK Karlstad
    vs
    10:00
21st matchday
Friday, 8 September 2017
  • Vanersborgs IF Vanersborgs IF
    Grebbestads IF Grebbestads IF
    vs
    13:00
22nd matchday
Saturday, 16 September 2017
  • Lidkopings FK Lidkopings FK
    Grebbestads IF Grebbestads IF
    vs
    09:00
23rd matchday
Saturday, 23 September 2017
  • Grebbestads IF Grebbestads IF
    Lerums IS Lerums IS
    vs
    09:00
24th matchday
Saturday, 30 September 2017
  • Grebbestads IF Grebbestads IF
    IK Gauthiod IK Gauthiod
    vs
    08:00
25th matchday
Saturday, 7 October 2017
  • Stenungsunds IF Stenungsunds IF
    Grebbestads IF Grebbestads IF
    vs
    10:00
26th matchday
Sunday, 15 October 2017
  • Grebbestads IF Grebbestads IF
    Skoftebyns IF Skoftebyns IF
    vs
    09:00

Head to head

Grebbestads IF vs IFK Uddevalla
2 Wins
0 Draws
3 Wins
Grebbestads IF vs Nordvarmland FF
2 Wins
2 Draws
1 Win
Grebbestads IF vs Karlstad BK
1 Win
2 Draws
4 Wins
Grebbestads IF vs Stenungsunds IF
5 Wins
0 Draws
2 Wins
Grebbestads IF vs Kortedala IF
1 Win
1 Draw
0 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Siljevi
Grebbestad

Internet Fans

713
Twitter followers
26th matchday
Saturday, 15 October 2016
23rd matchday
Saturday, 24 September 2016
22nd matchday
Saturday, 17 September 2016
21st matchday
Saturday, 10 September 2016
20th matchday
Saturday, 3 September 2016
18th matchday
Saturday, 20 August 2016
16th matchday
Saturday, 6 August 2016
14th matchday
Wednesday, 29 June 2016
  • Gunnilse IS Gunnilse IS
    Grebbestads IF Grebbestads IF
    1 : 2
    13:00
13th matchday
Thursday, 23 June 2016
  • Grebbestads IF Grebbestads IF
    IFK Uddevalla IFK Uddevalla
    1 : 2
    13:00
12th matchday
Saturday, 18 June 2016
  • Orebro Syrianska BK Orebro Syrianska BK
    Grebbestads IF Grebbestads IF
    3 : 2
    10:00
1st Round
Wednesday, 15 June 2016
  • Qviding FIF Qviding FIF
    3 : 1
    13:00
11th matchday
Saturday, 11 June 2016
  • Grebbestads IF Grebbestads IF
    Skoftebyns IF Skoftebyns IF
    0 : 2
    10:00
10th matchday
Thursday, 2 June 2016
  • Stenungsunds IF Stenungsunds IF
    Grebbestads IF Grebbestads IF
    2 : 0
    13:00
9th matchday
Saturday, 28 May 2016
  • Grebbestads IF Grebbestads IF
    Karlstad BK Karlstad BK
    0 : 3
    10:00
8th matchday
Saturday, 21 May 2016
  • Kortedala IF Kortedala IF
    Grebbestads IF Grebbestads IF
    1 : 1
    08:00
7th matchday
Friday, 13 May 2016
  • Grebbestads IF Grebbestads IF
    Vanersborgs FK Vanersborgs FK
    0 : 3
    13:00
6th matchday
Sunday, 8 May 2016
  • IFK Kumla FK IFK Kumla FK
    Grebbestads IF Grebbestads IF
    4 : 1
    10:00
5th matchday
Thursday, 5 May 2016
  • Grebbestads IF Grebbestads IF
    Rynninge IK Rynninge IK
    1 : 0
    09:00
4th matchday
Friday, 29 April 2016
  • Grebbestads IF Grebbestads IF
    IK Gauthiod IK Gauthiod
    4 : 1
    13:00
3rd matchday
Friday, 22 April 2016
  • Skovde AIK Skovde AIK
    Grebbestads IF Grebbestads IF
    2 : 4
    13:30
2nd matchday
Saturday, 16 April 2016
  • Grebbestads IF Grebbestads IF
    Gunnilse IS Gunnilse IS
    3 : 3
    10:00
1st matchday
Saturday, 9 April 2016
  • Lidkopings FK Lidkopings FK
    Grebbestads IF Grebbestads IF
    1 : 0
    10:00
26th matchday
Saturday, 10 October 2015
  • IK Gauthiod IK Gauthiod
    3 : 2
    09:00
25th matchday
Saturday, 3 October 2015
  • 0 : 1
    09:00
24th matchday
Saturday, 26 September 2015
  • Skovde AIK Skovde AIK
    1 : 0
    09:00
23rd matchday
Saturday, 19 September 2015
  • 1 : 0
    10:00
22nd matchday
Saturday, 12 September 2015
  • 3 : 2
    09:00
21st matchday
Saturday, 5 September 2015
  • FC Trollhattan FC Trollhattan
    4 : 1
    09:00
20th matchday
Saturday, 29 August 2015
  • Tibro AIK Tibro AIK
    0 : 7
    09:00
19th matchday
Saturday, 22 August 2015
  • 3 : 1
    09:00
18th matchday
Saturday, 15 August 2015
  • Karlslunds IF Karlslunds IF
    2 : 3
    09:00
17th matchday
Saturday, 8 August 2015
  • Nordvarmland FF Nordvarmland FF
    4 : 0
    09:00
16th matchday
Saturday, 1 August 2015
  • Karlstad BK Karlstad BK
    3 : 2
    10:00