Grebbestads IF

Siljevi, Grebbestad
23rd matchday
Sunday, 23 September 2018
24th matchday
Saturday, 29 September 2018
25th matchday
Saturday, 6 October 2018
26th matchday
Saturday, 13 October 2018
27th matchday
Saturday, 20 October 2018
  • Oskarshamns AIK Oskarshamns AIK
    Grebbestads IF Grebbestads IF
    vs
    10:00
28th matchday
Saturday, 27 October 2018
  • Grebbestads IF Grebbestads IF
    Mjallby AIF Mjallby AIF
    vs
    09:00
29th matchday
Saturday, 3 November 2018
  • Grebbestads IF Grebbestads IF
    Utsiktens BK Utsiktens BK
    vs
    10:00
30th matchday
Saturday, 10 November 2018
  • Husqvarna FF Husqvarna FF
    Grebbestads IF Grebbestads IF
    vs
    08:00

Head to head

Grebbestads IF vs IK Oddevold
0 Wins
2 Draws
0 Wins
Grebbestads IF vs Husqvarna FF
0 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
Grebbestads IF vs Aatvidaberg FF
1 Win
0 Draws
1 Win
Grebbestads IF vs Skovde AIK
3 Wins
0 Draws
2 Wins
Grebbestads IF vs Tvaakers IF
0 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
Show more

Stadium

Siljevi
Grebbestad

Internet Fans

953
Twitter followers
22nd matchday
Saturday, 15 September 2018
20th matchday
Saturday, 1 September 2018
18th matchday
Saturday, 18 August 2018
4th matchday
Saturday, 28 April 2018
2nd matchday
Saturday, 14 April 2018
24th matchday
Saturday, 30 September 2017
23rd matchday
Saturday, 23 September 2017
22nd matchday
Saturday, 16 September 2017
20th matchday
Saturday, 2 September 2017