Goias GO

Serra Dourada, Goiania
10th matchday
Saturday, 24 June 2017
11th matchday
Tuesday, 27 June 2017
12th matchday
Friday, 7 July 2017
13th matchday
Tuesday, 11 July 2017
14th matchday
Friday, 14 July 2017
15th matchday
Tuesday, 18 July 2017
16th matchday
Saturday, 22 July 2017
17th matchday
Saturday, 29 July 2017
  • Goias GO Goias GO
    CRB AL CRB AL
    vs
    15:00
18th matchday
Tuesday, 1 August 2017
  • Internacional RS Internacional RS
    Goias GO Goias GO
    vs
    15:00
19th matchday
Saturday, 5 August 2017
  • Goias GO Goias GO
    Oeste SP Oeste SP
    vs
    15:00
20th matchday
Saturday, 12 August 2017
  • Figueirense FC Figueirense FC
    Goias GO Goias GO
    vs
    15:00
21st matchday
Saturday, 19 August 2017
  • Goias GO Goias GO
    America Mineiro MG America Mineiro MG
    vs
    15:00
22nd matchday
Saturday, 26 August 2017
  • Brasil de Pelotas RS Brasil de Pelotas RS
    Goias GO Goias GO
    vs
    15:00
23rd matchday
Saturday, 9 September 2017
  • Goias GO Goias GO
    Parana Clube PR Parana Clube PR
    vs
    15:00
24th matchday
Saturday, 16 September 2017
  • Santa Cruz PE Santa Cruz PE
    Goias GO Goias GO
    vs
    15:00
25th matchday
Saturday, 23 September 2017
  • Goias GO Goias GO
    Paysandu PA Paysandu PA
    vs
    15:00
26th matchday
Tuesday, 26 September 2017
  • Boa Esporte Clube Boa Esporte Clube
    Goias GO Goias GO
    vs
    15:00
27th matchday
Saturday, 30 September 2017
  • ABC RN ABC RN
    Goias GO Goias GO
    vs
    15:00
28th matchday
Tuesday, 3 October 2017
  • Goias GO Goias GO
    Nautico PE Nautico PE
    vs
    15:00
30th matchday
Saturday, 14 October 2017
  • Vila Nova GO Vila Nova GO
    Goias GO Goias GO
    vs
    15:00
  • Goias GO Goias GO
    Juventude RS Juventude RS
    vs
    15:00
31st matchday
Saturday, 21 October 2017
  • Luverdense MT Luverdense MT
    Goias GO Goias GO
    vs
    14:00
32nd matchday
Saturday, 28 October 2017
  • Goias GO Goias GO
    Guarani SP Guarani SP
    vs
    14:00
33rd matchday
Saturday, 4 November 2017
  • Goias GO Goias GO
    Criciuma SC Criciuma SC
    vs
    14:00
34th matchday
Tuesday, 7 November 2017
  • Londrina PR Londrina PR
    Goias GO Goias GO
    vs
    13:00
35th matchday
Saturday, 11 November 2017
  • Goias GO Goias GO
    Ceara CE Ceara CE
    vs
    13:00
36th matchday
Tuesday, 14 November 2017
  • CRB AL CRB AL
    Goias GO Goias GO
    vs
    13:00
37th matchday
Saturday, 18 November 2017
  • Goias GO Goias GO
    Internacional RS Internacional RS
    vs
    13:00
38th matchday
Saturday, 25 November 2017
  • Oeste SP Oeste SP
    Goias GO Goias GO
    vs
    13:00
  • lost
    0:1 2015-12-06
    vs.
    Sao Paulo SP
    Sao Paulo SP
  • won
    3:1 2015-11-29
    vs.
    Chapecoense SC
    Chapecoense SC
  • drew
    2:2 2015-11-22
    vs.
    Atletico Mineiro MG
    Atletico Mineiro MG
  • lost
    1:3 2015-11-18
    vs.
    Coritiba PR
    Coritiba PR
  • lost
    1:4 2015-11-08
    vs.
    Flamengo RJ
    Flamengo RJ

Head to head

Goias GO vs Londrina PR
1 Win
1 Draw
0 Wins
Goias GO vs CRB AL
3 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
Goias GO vs Parana Clube PR
4 Wins
1 Draw
5 Wins
Goias GO vs Nautico PE
5 Wins
1 Draw
4 Wins
Goias GO vs Criciuma SC
3 Wins
3 Draws
4 Wins
Goias GO vs Ceara CE
1 Win
4 Draws
1 Win
Show more

Stadium

Serra Dourada
Goiania
Capacity
50,049

Internet Fans

300,715
Facebook fans
531,499
Twitter followers
9th matchday
Tuesday, 20 June 2017
8th matchday
Friday, 16 June 2017
13th matchday
Wednesday, 29 March 2017
12th matchday
Sunday, 26 March 2017
11th matchday
Wednesday, 22 March 2017
10th matchday
Sunday, 19 March 2017
3rd Round
Thursday, 16 March 2017
3rd Round
Wednesday, 8 March 2017
8th matchday
Saturday, 4 March 2017
7th matchday
Saturday, 25 February 2017
6th matchday
Monday, 20 February 2017
1st Round
Wednesday, 15 February 2017
5th matchday
Sunday, 12 February 2017
4th matchday
Wednesday, 8 February 2017
2nd matchday
Wednesday, 1 February 2017
38th matchday
Tuesday, 22 November 2016
37th matchday
Friday, 18 November 2016
36th matchday
Friday, 11 November 2016
35th matchday
Tuesday, 8 November 2016
34th matchday
Saturday, 5 November 2016
33rd matchday
Tuesday, 25 October 2016
32nd matchday
Saturday, 22 October 2016
31st matchday
Saturday, 15 October 2016
30th matchday
Friday, 7 October 2016
29th matchday
Tuesday, 4 October 2016
28th matchday
Thursday, 29 September 2016
27th matchday
Friday, 23 September 2016
26th matchday
Saturday, 17 September 2016
25th matchday
Tuesday, 13 September 2016
24th matchday
Saturday, 10 September 2016
22nd matchday
Tuesday, 30 August 2016