Goias GO

Serra Dourada, Goiania
38th matchday
Saturday, 25 November 2017
  • lost
    0:1 2015-12-06
    vs.
    Sao Paulo
    Sao Paulo
  • won
    3:1 2015-11-29
    vs.
    Chapecoense
    Chapecoense
  • drew
    2:2 2015-11-22
    vs.
    Atletico MG
    Atletico MG
  • lost
    1:3 2015-11-18
    vs.
    Coritiba
    Coritiba
  • lost
    1:4 2015-11-08
    vs.
    Flamengo RJ
    Flamengo RJ

Head to head

Goias GO vs Internacional RS
2 Wins
2 Draws
6 Wins
Goias GO vs Ceara CE
2 Wins
5 Draws
1 Win
Goias GO vs Criciuma SC
2 Wins
4 Draws
4 Wins
Goias GO vs Guarani SP
5 Wins
2 Draws
3 Wins
Goias GO vs Juventude RS
4 Wins
1 Draw
4 Wins
Goias GO vs Nautico PE
5 Wins
1 Draw
4 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Serra Dourada
Goiania
Capacity
50 049

Internet Fans

301 348
Facebook fans
531 499
Twitter followers
37th matchday
Saturday, 18 November 2017
36th matchday
Tuesday, 14 November 2017
35th matchday
Saturday, 11 November 2017
34th matchday
Tuesday, 7 November 2017
33rd matchday
Tuesday, 31 October 2017
32nd matchday
Saturday, 28 October 2017
31st matchday
Saturday, 21 October 2017
30th matchday
Tuesday, 17 October 2017
29th matchday
Saturday, 14 October 2017
28th matchday
Friday, 6 October 2017
27th matchday
Friday, 29 September 2017
26th matchday
Tuesday, 26 September 2017
25th matchday
Saturday, 23 September 2017
24th matchday
Friday, 15 September 2017
23rd matchday
Wednesday, 6 September 2017
20th matchday
Saturday, 12 August 2017
19th matchday
Friday, 4 August 2017
17th matchday
Saturday, 29 July 2017
16th matchday
Friday, 21 July 2017
15th matchday
Tuesday, 18 July 2017
14th matchday
Friday, 14 July 2017
13th matchday
Tuesday, 11 July 2017
11th matchday
Tuesday, 27 June 2017
10th matchday
Saturday, 24 June 2017
9th matchday
Tuesday, 20 June 2017
8th matchday
Friday, 16 June 2017
13th matchday
Wednesday, 29 March 2017
12th matchday
Sunday, 26 March 2017
11th matchday
Wednesday, 22 March 2017
10th matchday
Sunday, 19 March 2017
3rd Round
Thursday, 16 March 2017