Goias GO

Serra Dourada, Goiania
2nd Round
Wednesday, 21 February 2018
10th matchday
Saturday, 24 February 2018
12th matchday
Wednesday, 7 March 2018
14th matchday
Sunday, 18 March 2018
15th matchday
Wednesday, 21 March 2018
  • Goias GO Goias GO
    Rio Verde Rio Verde
    vs
    19:30
1st matchday
Friday, 13 April 2018
  • CSA AL CSA AL
    Goias GO Goias GO
    vs
    13:00
  • lost
    0:1 2015-12-06
    vs.
    Sao Paulo SP
    Sao Paulo SP
  • won
    3:1 2015-11-29
    vs.
    Chapecoense SC
    Chapecoense SC
  • drew
    2:2 2015-11-22
    vs.
    Atletico Mineiro MG
    Atletico Mineiro MG
  • lost
    1:3 2015-11-18
    vs.
    Coritiba PR
    Coritiba PR
  • lost
    1:4 2015-11-08
    vs.
    Flamengo RJ
    Flamengo RJ

Head to head

Goias GO vs Rio Verde
4 Wins
0 Draws
2 Wins
Goias GO vs Aparecidense GO
5 Wins
4 Draws
1 Win
Goias GO vs Gremio Anapolis GO
8 Wins
0 Draws
0 Wins
Goias GO vs Anapolis GO
6 Wins
4 Draws
0 Wins
Goias GO vs Vila Nova GO
3 Wins
4 Draws
3 Wins
Goias GO vs Internacional RS
2 Wins
2 Draws
6 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Serra Dourada
Goiania
Capacity
50.049

Internet Fans

301.348
Facebook fans
531.499
Twitter followers
8th matchday
Wednesday, 14 February 2018
7th matchday
Saturday, 10 February 2018
1st Round
Wednesday, 7 February 2018
6th matchday
Saturday, 3 February 2018
5th matchday
Wednesday, 31 January 2018
4th matchday
Sunday, 28 January 2018
3rd matchday
Wednesday, 24 January 2018
2nd matchday
Sunday, 21 January 2018
1st matchday
Wednesday, 17 January 2018
38th matchday
Saturday, 25 November 2017
37th matchday
Saturday, 18 November 2017
36th matchday
Tuesday, 14 November 2017
35th matchday
Saturday, 11 November 2017
34th matchday
Tuesday, 7 November 2017
33rd matchday
Tuesday, 31 October 2017
32nd matchday
Saturday, 28 October 2017
31st matchday
Saturday, 21 October 2017
30th matchday
Tuesday, 17 October 2017
29th matchday
Saturday, 14 October 2017
28th matchday
Friday, 6 October 2017
27th matchday
Friday, 29 September 2017
26th matchday
Tuesday, 26 September 2017
25th matchday
Saturday, 23 September 2017
24th matchday
Friday, 15 September 2017
23rd matchday
Wednesday, 6 September 2017
20th matchday
Saturday, 12 August 2017
19th matchday
Friday, 4 August 2017
17th matchday
Saturday, 29 July 2017
16th matchday
Friday, 21 July 2017
15th matchday
Tuesday, 18 July 2017
14th matchday
Friday, 14 July 2017
13th matchday
Tuesday, 11 July 2017
11th matchday
Tuesday, 27 June 2017
10th matchday
Saturday, 24 June 2017
9th matchday
Tuesday, 20 June 2017
8th matchday
Friday, 16 June 2017