GKS Katowice

Bukowa 1, Katowice
2nd matchday
Saturday, 28 July 2018
  • LKS Lodz PSS LKS Lodz PSS
    GKS Katowice GKS Katowice
    vs
    11:00
3rd matchday
Saturday, 4 August 2018
  • GKS Katowice GKS Katowice
    GKS Tychy 71 GKS Tychy 71
    vs
    11:00
4th matchday
Saturday, 11 August 2018
  • MKS Sandecja Nowy Sacz MKS Sandecja Nowy Sacz
    GKS Katowice GKS Katowice
    vs
    11:00
5th matchday
Saturday, 18 August 2018
  • GKS Katowice GKS Katowice
    Wigry Suwalki Wigry Suwalki
    vs
    11:00
6th matchday
Wednesday, 22 August 2018
  • KS Rakow Czestochowa KS Rakow Czestochowa
    GKS Katowice GKS Katowice
    vs
    11:00
7th matchday
Saturday, 25 August 2018
  • GKS Katowice GKS Katowice
    GKS Jastrzebie Zdroj GKS Jastrzebie Zdroj
    vs
    11:00
8th matchday
Saturday, 1 September 2018
  • Chojnice Chojnice
    GKS Katowice GKS Katowice
    vs
    11:00
9th matchday
Saturday, 8 September 2018
  • GKS Katowice GKS Katowice
    OKS Odra Opole OKS Odra Opole
    vs
    11:00
10th matchday
Saturday, 15 September 2018
  • Chrobry Glogow Chrobry Glogow
    GKS Katowice GKS Katowice
    vs
    11:00
11th matchday
Saturday, 22 September 2018
  • GKS Katowice GKS Katowice
    MKS Puszcza Niepolomice MKS Puszcza Niepolomice
    vs
    11:00
12th matchday
Saturday, 29 September 2018
  • GKS Katowice GKS Katowice
    Termalica Bruk-Bet Nieciecza Termalica Bruk-Bet Nieciecza
    vs
    11:00
13th matchday
Saturday, 6 October 2018
  • Stomil Olsztyn SA Stomil Olsztyn SA
    GKS Katowice GKS Katowice
    vs
    11:00
14th matchday
Saturday, 13 October 2018
  • GKS Katowice GKS Katowice
    RKS Garbarnia Krakow RKS Garbarnia Krakow
    vs
    11:00
15th matchday
Saturday, 20 October 2018
  • FKS Stal Mielec FKS Stal Mielec
    GKS Katowice GKS Katowice
    vs
    11:00
16th matchday
Saturday, 27 October 2018
  • GKS Katowice GKS Katowice
    KS Warta Poznan KS Warta Poznan
    vs
    11:00
17th matchday
Saturday, 3 November 2018
  • Drutex-Bytovia Drutex-Bytovia
    GKS Katowice GKS Katowice
    vs
    12:00
18th matchday
Saturday, 10 November 2018
  • TS Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala TS Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala
    GKS Katowice GKS Katowice
    vs
    11:00
19th matchday
Saturday, 17 November 2018
  • GKS Katowice GKS Katowice
    LKS Lodz PSS LKS Lodz PSS
    vs
    11:00
20th matchday
Saturday, 24 November 2018
  • GKS Tychy 71 GKS Tychy 71
    GKS Katowice GKS Katowice
    vs
    11:00
21st matchday
Saturday, 1 December 2018
  • GKS Katowice GKS Katowice
    MKS Sandecja Nowy Sacz MKS Sandecja Nowy Sacz
    vs
    11:00
22nd matchday
Saturday, 2 March 2019
  • Wigry Suwalki Wigry Suwalki
    GKS Katowice GKS Katowice
    vs
    11:00
23rd matchday
Saturday, 9 March 2019
  • GKS Katowice GKS Katowice
    KS Rakow Czestochowa KS Rakow Czestochowa
    vs
    11:00
24th matchday
Saturday, 16 March 2019
  • GKS Jastrzebie Zdroj GKS Jastrzebie Zdroj
    GKS Katowice GKS Katowice
    vs
    12:00
25th matchday
Saturday, 23 March 2019
  • GKS Katowice GKS Katowice
    Chojnice Chojnice
    vs
    12:00
26th matchday
Saturday, 30 March 2019
  • OKS Odra Opole OKS Odra Opole
    GKS Katowice GKS Katowice
    vs
    12:00
27th matchday
Saturday, 6 April 2019
  • GKS Katowice GKS Katowice
    Chrobry Glogow Chrobry Glogow
    vs
    11:00
28th matchday
Saturday, 13 April 2019
  • MKS Puszcza Niepolomice MKS Puszcza Niepolomice
    GKS Katowice GKS Katowice
    vs
    11:00
29th matchday
Saturday, 20 April 2019
  • Termalica Bruk-Bet Nieciecza Termalica Bruk-Bet Nieciecza
    GKS Katowice GKS Katowice
    vs
    11:00
30th matchday
Wednesday, 24 April 2019
  • GKS Katowice GKS Katowice
    Stomil Olsztyn SA Stomil Olsztyn SA
    vs
    11:00
31st matchday
Saturday, 27 April 2019
  • RKS Garbarnia Krakow RKS Garbarnia Krakow
    GKS Katowice GKS Katowice
    vs
    11:00
32nd matchday
Saturday, 4 May 2019
  • GKS Katowice GKS Katowice
    FKS Stal Mielec FKS Stal Mielec
    vs
    11:00
33rd matchday
Saturday, 11 May 2019
  • KS Warta Poznan KS Warta Poznan
    GKS Katowice GKS Katowice
    vs
    11:00
34th matchday
Saturday, 18 May 2019
  • GKS Katowice GKS Katowice
    Drutex-Bytovia Drutex-Bytovia
    vs
    11:00

Head to head

GKS Katowice vs OKS Odra Opole
3 Wins
2 Draws
1 Win
GKS Katowice vs KS Rakow Czestochowa
3 Wins
0 Draws
0 Wins
GKS Katowice vs Chojnice
4 Wins
6 Draws
0 Wins
GKS Katowice vs Chrobry Glogow
4 Wins
4 Draws
2 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Bukowa 1
Katowice
Capacity
10,000

Internet Fans

47 860
Facebook fans
4 028
Twitter followers
22nd matchday
Wednesday, 18 April 2018
1st matchday
Wednesday, 7 February 2018
18th matchday
Saturday, 18 November 2017
17th matchday
Sunday, 12 November 2017
15th matchday
Saturday, 28 October 2017
14th matchday
Sunday, 22 October 2017
11th matchday
Saturday, 30 September 2017
10th matchday
Friday, 22 September 2017
8th matchday
Saturday, 9 September 2017
5th matchday
Wednesday, 23 August 2017
28th matchday
Saturday, 29 April 2017