Giresunspor

Giresun Atatürk Stadium, Giresun
1st matchday
Sunday, 12 August 2018
3rd matchday
Sunday, 26 August 2018
  • Giresunspor Giresunspor
    S. B. Elazigspor S. B. Elazigspor
    vs
    10:00
4th matchday
Sunday, 2 September 2018
  • Umraniyespor Umraniyespor
    Giresunspor Giresunspor
    vs
    10:00
5th matchday
Sunday, 16 September 2018
  • Giresunspor Giresunspor
    Afjet Afyonspor Afjet Afyonspor
    vs
    10:00
6th matchday
Sunday, 23 September 2018
  • Altay Izmir Altay Izmir
    Giresunspor Giresunspor
    vs
    10:00
7th matchday
Sunday, 30 September 2018
  • Giresunspor Giresunspor
    Adanaspor Adanaspor
    vs
    10:00
8th matchday
Sunday, 7 October 2018
  • Boluspor Boluspor
    Giresunspor Giresunspor
    vs
    10:00
9th matchday
Sunday, 21 October 2018
  • Istanbulspor AS Istanbulspor AS
    Giresunspor Giresunspor
    vs
    10:00
10th matchday
Sunday, 28 October 2018
  • Giresunspor Giresunspor
    Balikesirspor Balikesirspor
    vs
    11:00
11th matchday
Sunday, 4 November 2018
  • Genclerbirligi Genclerbirligi
    Giresunspor Giresunspor
    vs
    10:00
12th matchday
Sunday, 11 November 2018
  • Giresunspor Giresunspor
    Kardemir Karabukspor Kardemir Karabukspor
    vs
    10:00
13th matchday
Sunday, 25 November 2018
  • Denizlispor Denizlispor
    Giresunspor Giresunspor
    vs
    10:00
14th matchday
Sunday, 2 December 2018
  • Giresunspor Giresunspor
    Gaziantep Bld Spor Gaziantep Bld Spor
    vs
    10:00
15th matchday
Sunday, 9 December 2018
  • Adana Demirspor Adana Demirspor
    Giresunspor Giresunspor
    vs
    10:00
16th matchday
Sunday, 16 December 2018
  • Giresunspor Giresunspor
    Hatayspor Hatayspor
    vs
    10:00
17th matchday
Sunday, 23 December 2018
  • Altinordu Altinordu
    Giresunspor Giresunspor
    vs
    10:00
18th matchday
Sunday, 20 January 2019
  • Eskisehirspor Eskisehirspor
    Giresunspor Giresunspor
    vs
    10:00
19th matchday
Sunday, 27 January 2019
  • Giresunspor Giresunspor
    Osmanlispor FK Osmanlispor FK
    vs
    10:00
20th matchday
Sunday, 3 February 2019
  • S. B. Elazigspor S. B. Elazigspor
    Giresunspor Giresunspor
    vs
    10:00
21st matchday
Sunday, 10 February 2019
  • Giresunspor Giresunspor
    Umraniyespor Umraniyespor
    vs
    10:00
22nd matchday
Sunday, 17 February 2019
  • Afjet Afyonspor Afjet Afyonspor
    Giresunspor Giresunspor
    vs
    10:00
23rd matchday
Sunday, 24 February 2019
  • Giresunspor Giresunspor
    Altay Izmir Altay Izmir
    vs
    10:00
24th matchday
Sunday, 3 March 2019
  • Adanaspor Adanaspor
    Giresunspor Giresunspor
    vs
    10:00
25th matchday
Sunday, 10 March 2019
  • Giresunspor Giresunspor
    Boluspor Boluspor
    vs
    11:00
26th matchday
Sunday, 17 March 2019
  • Giresunspor Giresunspor
    Istanbulspor AS Istanbulspor AS
    vs
    11:00
27th matchday
Sunday, 31 March 2019
  • Balikesirspor Balikesirspor
    Giresunspor Giresunspor
    vs
    10:00
28th matchday
Sunday, 7 April 2019
  • Giresunspor Giresunspor
    Genclerbirligi Genclerbirligi
    vs
    10:00
29th matchday
Sunday, 14 April 2019
  • Kardemir Karabukspor Kardemir Karabukspor
    Giresunspor Giresunspor
    vs
    10:00
30th matchday
Sunday, 21 April 2019
  • Giresunspor Giresunspor
    Denizlispor Denizlispor
    vs
    10:00
31st matchday
Sunday, 28 April 2019
  • Gaziantep Bld Spor Gaziantep Bld Spor
    Giresunspor Giresunspor
    vs
    10:00
32nd matchday
Sunday, 5 May 2019
  • Giresunspor Giresunspor
    Adana Demirspor Adana Demirspor
    vs
    10:00
33rd matchday
Sunday, 12 May 2019
  • Hatayspor Hatayspor
    Giresunspor Giresunspor
    vs
    10:00
34th matchday
Sunday, 19 May 2019
  • Giresunspor Giresunspor
    Altinordu Altinordu
    vs
    10:00

Head to head

Giresunspor vs Adanaspor
3 Wins
4 Draws
3 Wins
Giresunspor vs Balikesirspor
4 Wins
2 Draws
0 Wins
Giresunspor vs Gaziantep Bld Spor
2 Wins
7 Draws
1 Win
Giresunspor vs Umraniyespor
1 Win
1 Draw
2 Wins
Giresunspor vs Boluspor
1 Win
4 Draws
5 Wins
Giresunspor vs Istanbulspor AS
2 Wins
1 Draw
2 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Giresun Ataturk
Giresun
Capacity
12.191

Internet Fans

5.946
Facebook fans
258
Twitter followers
33rd matchday
Saturday, 28 April 2018
29th matchday
Saturday, 31 March 2018
26th matchday
Tuesday, 6 March 2018
24th matchday
Sunday, 25 February 2018
23rd matchday
Wednesday, 21 February 2018
22nd matchday
Saturday, 17 February 2018
21st matchday
Sunday, 11 February 2018
Quarter-finals
Wednesday, 7 February 2018
Quarter-finals
Wednesday, 31 January 2018
19th matchday
Sunday, 28 January 2018
18th matchday
Sunday, 21 January 2018
1/8 finals
Wednesday, 17 January 2018
17th matchday
Friday, 22 December 2017
16th matchday
Sunday, 17 December 2017
5th Round
Wednesday, 13 December 2017
14th matchday
Sunday, 3 December 2017
5th Round
Thursday, 30 November 2017
13th matchday
Saturday, 25 November 2017
12th matchday
Sunday, 19 November 2017
11th matchday
Sunday, 5 November 2017
9th matchday
Sunday, 22 October 2017
3rd Round
Wednesday, 20 September 2017
5th matchday
Sunday, 17 September 2017
4th matchday
Sunday, 10 September 2017
2nd matchday
Saturday, 19 August 2017
1st matchday
Sunday, 13 August 2017