Giresunspor

Giresun Atatürk Stadium, Giresun
19th matchday
Sunday, 28 January 2018
Semi-finals
Tuesday, 30 January 2018
20th matchday
Sunday, 4 February 2018
Quarter-finals
Tuesday, 6 February 2018
21st matchday
Sunday, 11 February 2018
22nd matchday
Sunday, 18 February 2018
23rd matchday
Wednesday, 21 February 2018
24th matchday
Sunday, 25 February 2018
  • Umraniyespor Umraniyespor
    Giresunspor Giresunspor
    vs
    11:00
25th matchday
Sunday, 4 March 2018
  • Giresunspor Giresunspor
    Gaziantep Bld Spor Gaziantep Bld Spor
    vs
    11:00
26th matchday
Wednesday, 7 March 2018
  • Manisaspor Manisaspor
    Giresunspor Giresunspor
    vs
    11:00
27th matchday
Sunday, 11 March 2018
  • Giresunspor Giresunspor
    Adana Demirspor Adana Demirspor
    vs
    12:00
28th matchday
Sunday, 18 March 2018
  • Erzurumspor Erzurumspor
    Giresunspor Giresunspor
    vs
    12:00
  • Erzurum Buyuksehir Erzurum Buyuksehir
    Giresunspor Giresunspor
    vs
    12:00
29th matchday
Sunday, 1 April 2018
  • Giresunspor Giresunspor
    Altinordu Altinordu
    vs
    11:00
30th matchday
Sunday, 8 April 2018
  • MKE Ankaragucu MKE Ankaragucu
    Giresunspor Giresunspor
    vs
    11:00
31st matchday
Sunday, 15 April 2018
  • Giresunspor Giresunspor
    Balikesirspor Balikesirspor
    vs
    11:00
32nd matchday
Sunday, 22 April 2018
  • Caykur Rizespor Caykur Rizespor
    Giresunspor Giresunspor
    vs
    11:00
33rd matchday
Sunday, 29 April 2018
  • Giresunspor Giresunspor
    Samsunspor Samsunspor
    vs
    11:00
34th matchday
Sunday, 6 May 2018
  • Gaziantepspor Gaziantepspor
    Giresunspor Giresunspor
    vs
    11:00

Head to head

Giresunspor vs Denizlispor
4 Wins
2 Draws
4 Wins
Giresunspor vs Gaziantep Bld Spor
2 Wins
7 Draws
1 Win
Giresunspor vs Adana Demirspor
5 Wins
2 Draws
1 Win
Giresunspor vs Altinordu
3 Wins
4 Draws
0 Wins
Giresunspor vs Balikesirspor
3 Wins
2 Draws
0 Wins
Giresunspor vs Samsunspor
4 Wins
1 Draw
5 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Giresun Atatürk Stadium
Giresun
Capacity
12.191

Internet Fans

5,946
Facebook fans
268
Twitter followers
18th matchday
Sunday, 21 January 2018
1/8 finals
Wednesday, 17 January 2018
17th matchday
Friday, 22 December 2017
16th matchday
Sunday, 17 December 2017
5th Round
Wednesday, 13 December 2017
14th matchday
Sunday, 3 December 2017
5th Round
Thursday, 30 November 2017
13th matchday
Saturday, 25 November 2017
12th matchday
Sunday, 19 November 2017
11th matchday
Sunday, 5 November 2017
9th matchday
Sunday, 22 October 2017
3rd Round
Wednesday, 20 September 2017
5th matchday
Sunday, 17 September 2017
4th matchday
Sunday, 10 September 2017
2nd matchday
Saturday, 19 August 2017
1st matchday
Sunday, 13 August 2017
30th matchday
Friday, 28 April 2017
25th matchday
Saturday, 18 March 2017
21st matchday
Saturday, 18 February 2017
20th matchday
Sunday, 12 February 2017
19th matchday
Friday, 27 January 2017
18th matchday
Saturday, 21 January 2017
16th matchday
Sunday, 25 December 2016
15th matchday
Monday, 19 December 2016
13th matchday
Sunday, 4 December 2016