Giresunspor

Giresun Atatürk Stadium, Giresun
33rd matchday
Sunday, 29 April 2018

Head to head

Giresunspor vs Gaziantep Bld Spor
2 Wins
7 Draws
1 Win
Giresunspor vs Denizlispor
3 Wins
2 Draws
5 Wins
Giresunspor vs Istanbulspor AS
2 Wins
1 Draw
2 Wins
Giresunspor vs Fenerbahce
0 Wins
0 Draws
4 Wins
Giresunspor vs Boluspor
1 Win
4 Draws
5 Wins
Giresunspor vs Basaksehir FK
1 Win
0 Draws
1 Win
Show more

Stadium

Giresun Atatürk Stadium
Giresun
Capacity
12,191

Internet Fans

5,946
Facebook fans
264
Twitter followers
29th matchday
Saturday, 31 March 2018
26th matchday
Tuesday, 6 March 2018
24th matchday
Sunday, 25 February 2018
23rd matchday
Wednesday, 21 February 2018
22nd matchday
Saturday, 17 February 2018
21st matchday
Sunday, 11 February 2018
Quarter-finals
Wednesday, 7 February 2018
Quarter-finals
Wednesday, 31 January 2018
19th matchday
Sunday, 28 January 2018
18th matchday
Sunday, 21 January 2018
1/8 finals
Wednesday, 17 January 2018
17th matchday
Friday, 22 December 2017
16th matchday
Sunday, 17 December 2017
5th Round
Wednesday, 13 December 2017
14th matchday
Sunday, 3 December 2017
5th Round
Thursday, 30 November 2017
13th matchday
Saturday, 25 November 2017
12th matchday
Sunday, 19 November 2017
11th matchday
Sunday, 5 November 2017
9th matchday
Sunday, 22 October 2017
3rd Round
Wednesday, 20 September 2017
5th matchday
Sunday, 17 September 2017
4th matchday
Sunday, 10 September 2017
2nd matchday
Saturday, 19 August 2017
1st matchday
Sunday, 13 August 2017
30th matchday
Friday, 28 April 2017