Gibraltar

Estadio Algarve, Faro
  • lost
    0:6 2015-10-11
    vs.
    Skotlandia
    Skotlandia
  • lost
    0:4 2015-10-08
    vs.
    Georgia
    Georgia
  • lost
    1:8 2015-09-07
    vs.
    Polandia
    Polandia
  • lost
    0:4 2015-09-04
    vs.
    Irlandia
    Irlandia
  • lost
    0:7 2015-06-13
    vs.
    Jerman
    Jerman

Head to head

Gibraltar vs Estonia
0 Wins
1 Draw
3 Wins
Gibraltar vs Bosnia & Herzegovina
0 Wins
0 Draws
2 Wins
Gibraltar vs Cyprus
0 Wins
0 Draws
2 Wins
Gibraltar vs Belgium
0 Wins
0 Draws
2 Wins
Gibraltar vs Greece
0 Wins
0 Draws
2 Wins

Stadium

Estadio Algarve
Faro
Capacity
30 000
10th matchday
Tuesday, 10 October 2017
9th matchday
Saturday, 7 October 2017
7th matchday
Thursday, 31 August 2017
6th matchday
Friday, 9 June 2017
4th matchday
Sunday, 13 November 2016
3rd matchday
Monday, 10 October 2016
2nd matchday
Friday, 7 October 2016
1st matchday
Tuesday, 6 September 2016
Tuesday, 29 March 2016
  • Gibraltar Gibraltar
    Latvia Latvia
    0 : 5
    14:00
Wednesday, 23 March 2016
  • Gibraltar Gibraltar
    Liechtenstein Liechtenstein
    0 : 0
    15:00
10th matchday
Sunday, 11 October 2015
  • Gibraltar Gibraltar
    Scotland Scotland
    0 : 6
    14:45
9th matchday
Thursday, 8 October 2015
  • Georgia Georgia
    Gibraltar Gibraltar
    4 : 0
    12:00
8th matchday
Monday, 7 September 2015
  • Poland Poland
    Gibraltar Gibraltar
    8 : 1
    14:45
7th matchday
Friday, 4 September 2015
  • Gibraltar Gibraltar
    Ireland Ireland
    0 : 4
    14:45
6th matchday
Saturday, 13 June 2015
  • Gibraltar Gibraltar
    Germany Germany
    0 : 7
    14:45
5th matchday
Sunday, 29 March 2015
  • Scotland Scotland
    Gibraltar Gibraltar
    6 : 1
    12:00