Gibraltar United FC

Victoria Stadium, Gibraltar

Head to head

Stadium

Victoria Stadium
Gibraltar
Capacity
5.000
14th matchday
Saturday, 21 January 2017
Saturday, 14 May 2016
  • Gibraltar United FC Gibraltar United FC
    Manchester 62 FC Manchester 62 FC
    2 : 2
    11:00
Monday, 9 May 2016
  • Angels FC Angels FC
    Gibraltar United FC Gibraltar United FC
    1 : 7
    14:30
Friday, 29 April 2016
  • Gibraltar United FC Gibraltar United FC
    St Josephs FC St Josephs FC
    1 : 3
    14:30
Saturday, 16 April 2016
  • Lynx FC Lynx FC
    Gibraltar United FC Gibraltar United FC
    0 : 1
    13:30
Sunday, 10 April 2016
  • Gibraltar United FC Gibraltar United FC
    Glacis United FC Glacis United FC
    0 : 2
    10:30
Monday, 4 April 2016
  • Lions Gibraltar Lions Gibraltar
    Gibraltar United FC Gibraltar United FC
    1 : 3
    14:30
Saturday, 12 March 2016
  • Lincoln FC Lincoln FC
    Gibraltar United FC Gibraltar United FC
    4 : 0
    11:00
Saturday, 5 March 2016
  • Gibraltar United FC Gibraltar United FC
    College Europa FC College Europa FC
    1 : 3
    11:00
Sunday, 28 February 2016
  • FC Britannia XI FC Britannia XI
    Gibraltar United FC Gibraltar United FC
    0 : 2
    10:30
Sunday, 21 February 2016
  • Manchester 62 FC Manchester 62 FC
    Gibraltar United FC Gibraltar United FC
    1 : 0
    10:30
Saturday, 6 February 2016
  • 1 : 2
    12:30
Sunday, 31 January 2016
  • Gibraltar United FC Gibraltar United FC
    Glacis United FC Glacis United FC
    1 : 0
    10:30
Saturday, 23 January 2016
  • St Josephs FC St Josephs FC
    Gibraltar United FC Gibraltar United FC
    4 : 0
    11:00
Sunday, 17 January 2016
  • Gibraltar United FC Gibraltar United FC
    Lynx FC Lynx FC
    1 : 3
    10:30
Monday, 11 January 2016
  • Glacis United FC Glacis United FC
    Gibraltar United FC Gibraltar United FC
    1 : 2
    14:30
Saturday, 2 January 2016
  • Gibraltar United FC Gibraltar United FC
    Lions Gibraltar Lions Gibraltar
    1 : 0
    11:00
Monday, 21 December 2015
  • Gibraltar United FC Gibraltar United FC
    Lincoln FC Lincoln FC
    0 : 6
    14:30
Friday, 11 December 2015
  • College Europa FC College Europa FC
    Gibraltar United FC Gibraltar United FC
    2 : 0
    14:30
Saturday, 5 December 2015
  • FC Britannia XI FC Britannia XI
    1 : 3
    11:00
Wednesday, 2 December 2015
  • Lions Gibraltar Lions Gibraltar
    Gibraltar United FC Gibraltar United FC
    3 : 0
    14:30
Saturday, 28 November 2015
  • Gibraltar United FC Gibraltar United FC
    Manchester 62 FC Manchester 62 FC
    1 : 0
    11:00
Monday, 23 November 2015
  • 1 : 2
    14:30
Friday, 13 November 2015
  • Gibraltar United FC Gibraltar United FC
    St Josephs FC St Josephs FC
    0 : 2
    14:30