Cookies policy

This website uses cookies for constant improvement of functioning of the service. You can modify the way of storing and accessing using your cookies in your browser settings. For more information read our Privacy Policy.

See all teams
See all leagues
See all guides

GIANA Erminio

Stadio Comunale, Gorgonzola
19th matchday
Sunday, 15 December 2019
20th matchday
Sunday, 22 December 2019
21st matchday
Sunday, 12 January 2020
  • GIANA Erminio GIANA Erminio
    Olbia Olbia
    vs
    08:00
22nd matchday
Saturday, 18 January 2020
  • Pianese Pianese
    GIANA Erminio GIANA Erminio
    vs
    13:45
23rd matchday
Sunday, 26 January 2020
  • GIANA Erminio GIANA Erminio
    Gozzano Gozzano
    vs
    10:30
24th matchday
Sunday, 2 February 2020
  • Carrarese Carrarese
    GIANA Erminio GIANA Erminio
    vs
    08:00
25th matchday
Sunday, 9 February 2020
  • GIANA Erminio GIANA Erminio
    Alessandria Alessandria
    vs
    10:30
26th matchday
Sunday, 16 February 2020
  • Pontedera Pontedera
    GIANA Erminio GIANA Erminio
    vs
    10:30
27th matchday
Sunday, 23 February 2020
  • GIANA Erminio GIANA Erminio
    Como Como
    vs
    10:30
28th matchday
Thursday, 27 February 2020
  • Novara Novara
    GIANA Erminio GIANA Erminio
    vs
    13:45
29th matchday
Sunday, 1 March 2020
  • GIANA Erminio GIANA Erminio
    Pistoiese Pistoiese
    vs
    08:00
30th matchday
Saturday, 7 March 2020
  • US Pergolettese US Pergolettese
    GIANA Erminio GIANA Erminio
    vs
    13:45
31st matchday
Sunday, 15 March 2020
  • GIANA Erminio GIANA Erminio
    Arezzo Arezzo
    vs
    09:00
32nd matchday
Sunday, 22 March 2020
  • Juventus U23 Juventus U23
    GIANA Erminio GIANA Erminio
    vs
    11:30
33rd matchday
Wednesday, 25 March 2020
  • GIANA Erminio GIANA Erminio
    Pro Vercelli Pro Vercelli
    vs
    14:45
34th matchday
Sunday, 29 March 2020
  • Robur Siena Robur Siena
    GIANA Erminio GIANA Erminio
    vs
    08:00
35th matchday
Sunday, 5 April 2020
  • GIANA Erminio GIANA Erminio
    Lecco Lecco
    vs
    10:30
36th matchday
Saturday, 11 April 2020
  • Albinoleffe Albinoleffe
    GIANA Erminio GIANA Erminio
    vs
    10:30
37th matchday
Saturday, 18 April 2020
  • GIANA Erminio GIANA Erminio
    Monza Monza
    vs
    08:00
38th matchday
Sunday, 26 April 2020
  • Pro Patria Pro Patria
    GIANA Erminio GIANA Erminio
    vs
    08:00

Head to head

GIANA Erminio vs Alessandria
3 Wins
3 Draws
4 Wins
GIANA Erminio vs Como
1 Win
1 Draw
4 Wins
GIANA Erminio vs Pistoiese
2 Wins
3 Draws
0 Wins
GIANA Erminio vs Arezzo
0 Wins
2 Draws
5 Wins
GIANA Erminio vs Monza
3 Wins
1 Draw
3 Wins
GIANA Erminio vs Juventus U23
0 Wins
1 Draw
0 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Stadio Comunale
Gorgonzola

Internet Fans

11,017
Facebook fans
18th matchday
Sunday, 8 December 2019
17th matchday
Sunday, 1 December 2019
16th matchday
Saturday, 23 November 2019
15th matchday
Sunday, 17 November 2019
14th matchday
Sunday, 10 November 2019
12th matchday
Sunday, 27 October 2019
11th matchday
Wednesday, 23 October 2019
10th matchday
Sunday, 20 October 2019
9th matchday
Sunday, 13 October 2019
8th matchday
Saturday, 5 October 2019
7th matchday
Sunday, 29 September 2019
6th matchday
Thursday, 26 September 2019
5th matchday
Monday, 23 September 2019
4th matchday
Sunday, 15 September 2019
3rd matchday
Sunday, 8 September 2019
2nd matchday
Sunday, 1 September 2019
1st matchday
Sunday, 25 August 2019
2nd matchday
Sunday, 11 August 2019
36th matchday
Saturday, 20 April 2019
35th matchday
Sunday, 14 April 2019
34th matchday
Sunday, 7 April 2019
32nd matchday
Sunday, 24 March 2019
31st matchday
Sunday, 17 March 2019
28th matchday
Saturday, 23 February 2019
27th matchday
Saturday, 16 February 2019
26th matchday
Tuesday, 12 February 2019
25th matchday
Saturday, 9 February 2019
24th matchday
Saturday, 2 February 2019
23rd matchday
Saturday, 26 January 2019
22nd matchday
Tuesday, 22 January 2019
21st matchday
Saturday, 19 January 2019
20th matchday
Saturday, 29 December 2018
19th matchday
Wednesday, 26 December 2018
18th matchday
Saturday, 22 December 2018
17th matchday
Sunday, 16 December 2018
16th matchday
Tuesday, 11 December 2018
15th matchday
Saturday, 8 December 2018
14th matchday
Saturday, 1 December 2018
13th matchday
Sunday, 25 November 2018
12th matchday
Sunday, 18 November 2018
11th matchday
Sunday, 11 November 2018
10th matchday
Monday, 5 November 2018