GIANA Erminio

Stadio Comunale, Gorgonzola
37th matchday
Sunday, 28 April 2019

Head to head

GIANA Erminio vs Gubbio
1 Win
1 Draw
0 Wins
GIANA Erminio vs Triestina
0 Wins
1 Draw
1 Win
GIANA Erminio vs Virtus Verona
1 Win
1 Draw
0 Wins
GIANA Erminio vs Fano
1 Win
0 Draws
1 Win
GIANA Erminio vs Fermana
0 Wins
1 Draw
1 Win
GIANA Erminio vs Vicenza
0 Wins
1 Draw
1 Win
Show more

Stadium

Stadio Comunale
Горгондзола

Internet Fans

11 017
Facebook fans
36th matchday
Saturday, 20 April 2019
35th matchday
Sunday, 14 April 2019
34th matchday
Sunday, 7 April 2019
32nd matchday
Sunday, 24 March 2019
31st matchday
Sunday, 17 March 2019
28th matchday
Saturday, 23 February 2019
27th matchday
Saturday, 16 February 2019
26th matchday
Tuesday, 12 February 2019
25th matchday
Saturday, 9 February 2019
24th matchday
Saturday, 2 February 2019
23rd matchday
Saturday, 26 January 2019
22nd matchday
Tuesday, 22 January 2019
21st matchday
Saturday, 19 January 2019
20th matchday
Saturday, 29 December 2018
19th matchday
Wednesday, 26 December 2018
18th matchday
Saturday, 22 December 2018
17th matchday
Sunday, 16 December 2018
16th matchday
Tuesday, 11 December 2018
15th matchday
Saturday, 8 December 2018
14th matchday
Saturday, 1 December 2018
13th matchday
Sunday, 25 November 2018
12th matchday
Sunday, 18 November 2018
11th matchday
Sunday, 11 November 2018
10th matchday
Monday, 5 November 2018
7th matchday
Wednesday, 17 October 2018
6th matchday
Sunday, 14 October 2018
1st Qualifying Round
Wednesday, 10 October 2018
5th matchday
Sunday, 7 October 2018
3rd matchday
Wednesday, 26 September 2018
1st matchday
Sunday, 16 September 2018
34th matchday
Saturday, 7 April 2018
33rd matchday
Thursday, 29 March 2018
29th matchday
Saturday, 10 March 2018