FV Illertissen

Vöhlin-Stadion Illertissen, Illertissen
10th matchday
Saturday, 8 September 2018
11th matchday
Saturday, 15 September 2018
12th matchday
Saturday, 22 September 2018
  • Viktoria Aschaffenburg Viktoria Aschaffenburg
    FV Illertissen FV Illertissen
    vs
    08:00
13th matchday
Friday, 28 September 2018
  • FV Illertissen FV Illertissen
    FC Augsburg II FC Augsburg II
    vs
    13:00
14th matchday
Friday, 5 October 2018
  • TSV Buchbach TSV Buchbach
    FV Illertissen FV Illertissen
    vs
    13:00
15th matchday
Saturday, 13 October 2018
  • FV Illertissen FV Illertissen
    TSV 1860 Rosenheim TSV 1860 Rosenheim
    vs
    08:00
16th matchday
Friday, 19 October 2018
  • FC Memmingen FC Memmingen
    FV Illertissen FV Illertissen
    vs
    13:30
17th matchday
Saturday, 27 October 2018
  • FV Illertissen FV Illertissen
    SV Heimstetten SV Heimstetten
    vs
    08:00
18th matchday
Saturday, 3 November 2018
  • FV Illertissen FV Illertissen
    Schweinfurt 05 Schweinfurt 05
    vs
    09:00
19th matchday
Saturday, 10 November 2018
  • Greuther Furth II Greuther Furth II
    FV Illertissen FV Illertissen
    vs
    08:00
20th matchday
Saturday, 17 November 2018
  • FV Illertissen FV Illertissen
    Wacker Burghausen Wacker Burghausen
    vs
    08:00
21st matchday
Saturday, 24 November 2018
  • VfB Eichstatt VfB Eichstatt
    FV Illertissen FV Illertissen
    vs
    08:00
22nd matchday
Saturday, 1 December 2018
  • FV Illertissen FV Illertissen
    Bayern Munich II Bayern Munich II
    vs
    08:00
23rd matchday
Saturday, 2 March 2019
  • FC Ingolstadt II FC Ingolstadt II
    FV Illertissen FV Illertissen
    vs
    08:00
24th matchday
Saturday, 9 March 2019
  • FV Illertissen FV Illertissen
    FC Pipinsried FC Pipinsried
    vs
    08:00
25th matchday
Saturday, 16 March 2019
  • 1 FC Nuremberg II 1 FC Nuremberg II
    FV Illertissen FV Illertissen
    vs
    09:00
26th matchday
Saturday, 23 March 2019
  • SV Schalding-Heining SV Schalding-Heining
    FV Illertissen FV Illertissen
    vs
    09:00
27th matchday
Saturday, 30 March 2019
  • FV Illertissen FV Illertissen
    SpVgg Bayreuth SpVgg Bayreuth
    vs
    09:00
28th matchday
Saturday, 6 April 2019
  • VfR Garching VfR Garching
    FV Illertissen FV Illertissen
    vs
    08:00
29th matchday
Saturday, 13 April 2019
  • FV Illertissen FV Illertissen
    Viktoria Aschaffenburg Viktoria Aschaffenburg
    vs
    08:00
30th matchday
Monday, 22 April 2019
  • FC Augsburg II FC Augsburg II
    FV Illertissen FV Illertissen
    vs
    08:00
31st matchday
Friday, 26 April 2019
  • FV Illertissen FV Illertissen
    TSV Buchbach TSV Buchbach
    vs
    13:00
32nd matchday
Saturday, 4 May 2019
  • TSV 1860 Rosenheim TSV 1860 Rosenheim
    FV Illertissen FV Illertissen
    vs
    08:00
33rd matchday
Saturday, 11 May 2019
  • FV Illertissen FV Illertissen
    FC Memmingen FC Memmingen
    vs
    08:00
34th matchday
Saturday, 18 May 2019
  • SV Heimstetten SV Heimstetten
    FV Illertissen FV Illertissen
    vs
    08:00

Head to head

FV Illertissen vs FC Augsburg II
6 Wins
2 Draws
2 Wins
FV Illertissen vs Schweinfurt 05
3 Wins
3 Draws
4 Wins
FV Illertissen vs Wacker Burghausen
5 Wins
2 Draws
2 Wins
FV Illertissen vs Bayern Munich II
1 Win
4 Draws
5 Wins
FV Illertissen vs FC Pipinsried
0 Wins
3 Draws
0 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Vöhlin-Stadion Illertissen
Illertissen
Capacity
3,000

Internet Fans

7,821
Facebook fans
23rd matchday
Saturday, 25 November 2017
16th matchday
Saturday, 14 October 2017
13th matchday
Saturday, 30 September 2017
14th matchday
Tuesday, 19 September 2017
11th matchday
Saturday, 16 September 2017