FV Illertissen

Vöhlin-Stadion Illertissen, Illertissen
9th matchday
Saturday, 2 September 2017
  • FV Illertissen FV Illertissen
    SV Seligenporten SV Seligenporten
    vs
    08:00
10th matchday
Saturday, 9 September 2017
  • FC Ingolstadt II FC Ingolstadt II
    FV Illertissen FV Illertissen
    vs
    08:00
11th matchday
Saturday, 16 September 2017
  • FV Illertissen FV Illertissen
    VfR Garching VfR Garching
    vs
    08:00
12th matchday
Saturday, 23 September 2017
  • Greuther Furth II Greuther Furth II
    FV Illertissen FV Illertissen
    vs
    08:00
13th matchday
Saturday, 30 September 2017
  • FV Illertissen FV Illertissen
    FC Unterfohring FC Unterfohring
    vs
    08:00
14th matchday
Tuesday, 3 October 2017
  • Schweinfurt 05 Schweinfurt 05
    FV Illertissen FV Illertissen
    vs
    08:00
16th matchday
Saturday, 14 October 2017
  • FC Pipinsried FC Pipinsried
    FV Illertissen FV Illertissen
    vs
    08:00
17th matchday
Saturday, 21 October 2017
  • FV Illertissen FV Illertissen
    FC Augsburg II FC Augsburg II
    vs
    08:00
18th matchday
Friday, 27 October 2017
  • Bayern Munich II Bayern Munich II
    FV Illertissen FV Illertissen
    vs
    13:00
20th matchday
Saturday, 4 November 2017
  • FV Illertissen FV Illertissen
    SpVgg Bayreuth SpVgg Bayreuth
    vs
    09:00
21st matchday
Friday, 10 November 2017
  • FC Memmingen FC Memmingen
    FV Illertissen FV Illertissen
    vs
    13:30
22nd matchday
Saturday, 18 November 2017
  • FV Illertissen FV Illertissen
    Wacker Burghausen Wacker Burghausen
    vs
    08:00
23rd matchday
Saturday, 25 November 2017
  • TSV Buchbach TSV Buchbach
    FV Illertissen FV Illertissen
    vs
    08:00
24th matchday
Saturday, 2 December 2017
  • FV Illertissen FV Illertissen
    TSV 1860 Rosenheim TSV 1860 Rosenheim
    vs
    08:00
25th matchday
Saturday, 24 February 2018
  • SV Schalding-Heining SV Schalding-Heining
    FV Illertissen FV Illertissen
    vs
    08:00
26th matchday
Saturday, 3 March 2018
  • FV Illertissen FV Illertissen
    Tsv 1860 Munich Tsv 1860 Munich
    vs
    08:00
27th matchday
Saturday, 10 March 2018
  • 1 FC Nuremberg II 1 FC Nuremberg II
    FV Illertissen FV Illertissen
    vs
    08:00
28th matchday
Friday, 16 March 2018
  • SV Seligenporten SV Seligenporten
    FV Illertissen FV Illertissen
    vs
    13:30
29th matchday
Saturday, 24 March 2018
  • FV Illertissen FV Illertissen
    FC Ingolstadt II FC Ingolstadt II
    vs
    09:00
30th matchday
Thursday, 29 March 2018
  • VfR Garching VfR Garching
    FV Illertissen FV Illertissen
    vs
    11:45
31st matchday
Monday, 2 April 2018
  • FV Illertissen FV Illertissen
    Greuther Furth II Greuther Furth II
    vs
    08:00
32nd matchday
Saturday, 7 April 2018
  • FC Unterfohring FC Unterfohring
    FV Illertissen FV Illertissen
    vs
    08:00
33rd matchday
Saturday, 14 April 2018
  • FV Illertissen FV Illertissen
    Schweinfurt 05 Schweinfurt 05
    vs
    08:00
35th matchday
Saturday, 21 April 2018
  • FV Illertissen FV Illertissen
    FC Pipinsried FC Pipinsried
    vs
    08:00
36th matchday
Saturday, 28 April 2018
  • FC Augsburg II FC Augsburg II
    FV Illertissen FV Illertissen
    vs
    08:00
37th matchday
Saturday, 5 May 2018
  • FV Illertissen FV Illertissen
    Bayern Munich II Bayern Munich II
    vs
    08:00

Head to head

FV Illertissen vs SV Seligenporten
7 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
FV Illertissen vs VfR Garching
2 Wins
1 Draw
1 Win
FV Illertissen vs FC Augsburg II
6 Wins
1 Draw
3 Wins
FV Illertissen vs SpVgg Bayreuth
1 Win
2 Draws
4 Wins
FV Illertissen vs TSV 1860 Rosenheim
4 Wins
0 Draws
2 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Vöhlin-Stadion Illertissen
Иллертиссен
Capacity
3 000

Internet Fans

7 821
Facebook fans
20th matchday
Saturday, 19 November 2016
19th matchday
Saturday, 12 November 2016
15th matchday
Saturday, 15 October 2016
12th matchday
Saturday, 24 September 2016
11th matchday
Saturday, 17 September 2016
34th matchday
Saturday, 21 May 2016
  • FV Illertissen FV Illertissen
    SV Schalding-Heining SV Schalding-Heining
    1 : 4
    08:00
33rd matchday
Monday, 16 May 2016
  • Wacker Burghausen Wacker Burghausen
    FV Illertissen FV Illertissen
    4 : 1
    08:00
32nd matchday
Saturday, 7 May 2016
  • FV Illertissen FV Illertissen
    TSV Rain/Lech TSV Rain/Lech
    3 : 2
    08:00
31st matchday
Friday, 29 April 2016
  • TSV Buchbach TSV Buchbach
    FV Illertissen FV Illertissen
    1 : 1
    13:00
30th matchday
Saturday, 23 April 2016
  • FV Illertissen FV Illertissen
    3 : 1
    08:00
29th matchday
Saturday, 16 April 2016
  • SpVgg Bayreuth SpVgg Bayreuth
    FV Illertissen FV Illertissen
    2 : 0
    08:00
28th matchday
Saturday, 9 April 2016
  • FV Illertissen FV Illertissen
    SpVgg Unterhaching SpVgg Unterhaching
    2 : 1
    08:00
27th matchday
Saturday, 2 April 2016
  • FV Illertissen FV Illertissen
    3 : 0
    08:00
26th matchday
Saturday, 26 March 2016
  • FV Illertissen FV Illertissen
    0 : 0
    09:00
20th matchday
Tuesday, 22 March 2016
  • FV Illertissen FV Illertissen
    0 : 0
    13:30