FSV Frankfurt

Frankfurter Volksbank Stadion, Frankfurt
22nd matchday
Saturday, 2 March 2019
23rd matchday
Saturday, 9 March 2019
25th matchday
Saturday, 16 March 2019
26th matchday
Sunday, 24 March 2019
  • FSV Frankfurt FSV Frankfurt
    FC Homburg FC Homburg
    vs
    08:00
27th matchday
Saturday, 30 March 2019
  • SpVgg Elversberg 07 SpVgg Elversberg 07
    FSV Frankfurt FSV Frankfurt
    vs
    09:00
28th matchday
Friday, 5 April 2019
  • FSV Frankfurt FSV Frankfurt
    Astoria Walldorf Astoria Walldorf
    vs
    13:00
29th matchday
Friday, 12 April 2019
  • FSV Mainz 05 II FSV Mainz 05 II
    FSV Frankfurt FSV Frankfurt
    vs
    13:00
30th matchday
Saturday, 20 April 2019
  • FSV Frankfurt FSV Frankfurt
    SSV Ulm 1846 SSV Ulm 1846
    vs
    08:00
31st matchday
Saturday, 27 April 2019
  • TSG Hoffenheim II TSG Hoffenheim II
    FSV Frankfurt FSV Frankfurt
    vs
    08:00
32nd matchday
Saturday, 4 May 2019
  • FSV Frankfurt FSV Frankfurt
    SC Hessen Dreieich SC Hessen Dreieich
    vs
    08:00
33rd matchday
Saturday, 11 May 2019
  • FSV Frankfurt FSV Frankfurt
    VfB Stuttgart II VfB Stuttgart II
    vs
    08:00
34th matchday
Saturday, 18 May 2019
  • SC Freiburg II SC Freiburg II
    FSV Frankfurt FSV Frankfurt
    vs
    08:00

Head to head

FSV Frankfurt vs SSV Ulm 1846
0 Wins
1 Draw
2 Wins
FSV Frankfurt vs VfB Stuttgart II
4 Wins
2 Draws
0 Wins
FSV Frankfurt vs TSV Steinbach
0 Wins
1 Draw
3 Wins
FSV Frankfurt vs 1 FC Saarbrucken
5 Wins
1 Draw
4 Wins
FSV Frankfurt vs SC Freiburg II
0 Wins
2 Draws
1 Win
Show more

Stadium

Фольксбанк Штадион Франкфурт
Франкфурт
Capacity
12 542

Internet Fans

48.879
Facebook fans
73.714
Twitter followers
20th matchday
Saturday, 8 December 2018
17th matchday
Saturday, 10 November 2018
13th matchday
Saturday, 13 October 2018
9th matchday
Friday, 14 September 2018
8th matchday
Saturday, 8 September 2018
1st matchday
Thursday, 6 September 2018
24th matchday
Saturday, 10 February 2018
1st matchday
Saturday, 25 November 2017
15th matchday
Saturday, 21 October 2017
14th matchday
Saturday, 14 October 2017