FSV Frankfurt

Frankfurter Volksbank Stadion, Frankfurt
5th matchday
Wednesday, 23 August 2017
9th matchday
Saturday, 16 September 2017
10th matchday
Monday, 25 September 2017
  • Offenbacher Kickers Offenbacher Kickers
    FSV Frankfurt FSV Frankfurt
    vs
    12:15
11th matchday
Friday, 29 September 2017
  • FSV Frankfurt FSV Frankfurt
    TSV Schott Mainz TSV Schott Mainz
    vs
    13:30
12th matchday
Tuesday, 3 October 2017
  • TSG Hoffenheim II TSG Hoffenheim II
    FSV Frankfurt FSV Frankfurt
    vs
    08:00
13th matchday
Friday, 6 October 2017
  • FSV Frankfurt FSV Frankfurt
    TSV Steinbach TSV Steinbach
    vs
    13:00
14th matchday
Saturday, 14 October 2017
  • SSV Ulm 1846 SSV Ulm 1846
    FSV Frankfurt FSV Frankfurt
    vs
    08:00
15th matchday
Saturday, 21 October 2017
  • FSV Frankfurt FSV Frankfurt
    Hessen Kassel Hessen Kassel
    vs
    08:00
16th matchday
Friday, 27 October 2017
  • SpVgg Elversberg 07 SpVgg Elversberg 07
    FSV Frankfurt FSV Frankfurt
    vs
    13:30
18th matchday
Sunday, 5 November 2017
  • SC Freiburg II SC Freiburg II
    FSV Frankfurt FSV Frankfurt
    vs
    08:00
19th matchday
Sunday, 12 November 2017
  • FSV Frankfurt FSV Frankfurt
    Stuttgarter Kickers Stuttgarter Kickers
    vs
    08:00
20th matchday
Friday, 17 November 2017
  • FSV Frankfurt FSV Frankfurt
    FSV Mainz 05 II FSV Mainz 05 II
    vs
    13:00
22nd matchday
Friday, 1 December 2017
  • Wormatia Worms Wormatia Worms
    FSV Frankfurt FSV Frankfurt
    vs
    13:00
23rd matchday
Friday, 8 December 2017
  • FSV Frankfurt FSV Frankfurt
    Astoria Walldorf Astoria Walldorf
    vs
    13:00
24th matchday
Saturday, 10 February 2018
  • TuS Koblenz TuS Koblenz
    FSV Frankfurt FSV Frankfurt
    vs
    08:00
25th matchday
Saturday, 17 February 2018
  • FSV Frankfurt FSV Frankfurt
    Eintracht Stadtallendorf Eintracht Stadtallendorf
    vs
    08:00
26th matchday
Saturday, 24 February 2018
  • SV Waldhof Mannheim SV Waldhof Mannheim
    FSV Frankfurt FSV Frankfurt
    vs
    08:00
27th matchday
Saturday, 3 March 2018
  • FSV Frankfurt FSV Frankfurt
    1 FC Saarbrucken 1 FC Saarbrucken
    vs
    08:00
28th matchday
Saturday, 10 March 2018
  • VfB Stuttgart II VfB Stuttgart II
    FSV Frankfurt FSV Frankfurt
    vs
    08:00
29th matchday
Saturday, 17 March 2018
  • FSV Frankfurt FSV Frankfurt
    Offenbacher Kickers Offenbacher Kickers
    vs
    09:00
31st matchday
Tuesday, 27 March 2018
  • FSV Frankfurt FSV Frankfurt
    TSG Hoffenheim II TSG Hoffenheim II
    vs
    13:00
32nd matchday
Saturday, 31 March 2018
  • TSV Steinbach TSV Steinbach
    FSV Frankfurt FSV Frankfurt
    vs
    08:00
33rd matchday
Saturday, 7 April 2018
  • FSV Frankfurt FSV Frankfurt
    SSV Ulm 1846 SSV Ulm 1846
    vs
    08:00
34th matchday
Saturday, 14 April 2018
  • Hessen Kassel Hessen Kassel
    FSV Frankfurt FSV Frankfurt
    vs
    08:00
35th matchday
Saturday, 21 April 2018
  • FSV Frankfurt FSV Frankfurt
    SpVgg Elversberg 07 SpVgg Elversberg 07
    vs
    08:00
37th matchday
Saturday, 5 May 2018
  • FSV Frankfurt FSV Frankfurt
    SC Freiburg II SC Freiburg II
    vs
    08:00
38th matchday
Saturday, 12 May 2018
  • Stuttgarter Kickers Stuttgarter Kickers
    FSV Frankfurt FSV Frankfurt
    vs
    08:00

Head to head

FSV Frankfurt vs FSV Mainz 05 II
0 Wins
0 Draws
4 Wins
FSV Frankfurt vs Wormatia Worms
2 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
FSV Frankfurt vs VfL Osnabruck
3 Wins
3 Draws
1 Win
FSV Frankfurt vs FSV Zwickau
1 Win
2 Draws
1 Win
FSV Frankfurt vs SF Lotte
2 Wins
0 Draws
0 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Frankfurter Volksbank Stadion
Frankfurt
Capacity
12,542

Internet Fans

48.879
Facebook fans
66.652
Twitter followers
31st matchday
Wednesday, 5 April 2017
29th matchday
Saturday, 25 March 2017
28th matchday
Saturday, 18 March 2017
24th matchday
Saturday, 25 February 2017
22nd matchday
Saturday, 11 February 2017
21st matchday
Saturday, 4 February 2017
20th matchday
Saturday, 28 January 2017
15th matchday
Saturday, 19 November 2016
14th matchday
Saturday, 5 November 2016
13th matchday
Saturday, 29 October 2016
12th matchday
Saturday, 22 October 2016
10th matchday
Saturday, 1 October 2016
9th matchday
Saturday, 24 September 2016
8th matchday
Wednesday, 21 September 2016
7th matchday
Saturday, 17 September 2016
2nd matchday
Saturday, 6 August 2016