FSV Frankfurt

Frankfurter Volksbank Stadion, Frankfurt
10th matchday
Saturday, 22 September 2018
11th matchday
Friday, 28 September 2018
13th matchday
Saturday, 13 October 2018
15th matchday
Saturday, 27 October 2018
  • SC Hessen Dreieich SC Hessen Dreieich
    FSV Frankfurt FSV Frankfurt
    vs
    08:00
16th matchday
Monday, 5 November 2018
  • VfB Stuttgart II VfB Stuttgart II
    FSV Frankfurt FSV Frankfurt
    vs
    13:15
17th matchday
Saturday, 10 November 2018
  • FSV Frankfurt FSV Frankfurt
    SC Freiburg II SC Freiburg II
    vs
    08:00
18th matchday
Saturday, 24 November 2018
  • FSV Frankfurt FSV Frankfurt
    1 FC Saarbrucken 1 FC Saarbrucken
    vs
    08:00
19th matchday
Saturday, 1 December 2018
  • Eintracht Stadtallendorf Eintracht Stadtallendorf
    FSV Frankfurt FSV Frankfurt
    vs
    08:00
20th matchday
Sunday, 9 December 2018
  • FSV Frankfurt FSV Frankfurt
    TSV Steinbach TSV Steinbach
    vs
    08:00
21st matchday
Saturday, 23 February 2019
  • SV Waldhof Mannheim SV Waldhof Mannheim
    FSV Frankfurt FSV Frankfurt
    vs
    08:00
22nd matchday
Saturday, 2 March 2019
  • FSV Frankfurt FSV Frankfurt
    TSG Balingen TSG Balingen
    vs
    08:00
23rd matchday
Saturday, 9 March 2019
  • FK Pirmasens FK Pirmasens
    FSV Frankfurt FSV Frankfurt
    vs
    08:00
24th matchday
Wednesday, 13 March 2019
  • FSV Frankfurt FSV Frankfurt
    Offenbacher Kickers Offenbacher Kickers
    vs
    09:00
25th matchday
Saturday, 16 March 2019
  • Wormatia Worms Wormatia Worms
    FSV Frankfurt FSV Frankfurt
    vs
    09:00
26th matchday
Saturday, 23 March 2019
  • FSV Frankfurt FSV Frankfurt
    FC Homburg FC Homburg
    vs
    09:00
27th matchday
Saturday, 30 March 2019
  • SpVgg Elversberg 07 SpVgg Elversberg 07
    FSV Frankfurt FSV Frankfurt
    vs
    09:00
28th matchday
Saturday, 6 April 2019
  • FSV Frankfurt FSV Frankfurt
    Astoria Walldorf Astoria Walldorf
    vs
    08:00
29th matchday
Saturday, 13 April 2019
  • FSV Mainz 05 II FSV Mainz 05 II
    FSV Frankfurt FSV Frankfurt
    vs
    08:00
30th matchday
Sunday, 21 April 2019
  • FSV Frankfurt FSV Frankfurt
    SSV Ulm 1846 SSV Ulm 1846
    vs
    08:00
31st matchday
Saturday, 27 April 2019
  • TSG Hoffenheim II TSG Hoffenheim II
    FSV Frankfurt FSV Frankfurt
    vs
    08:00
32nd matchday
Saturday, 4 May 2019
  • FSV Frankfurt FSV Frankfurt
    SC Hessen Dreieich SC Hessen Dreieich
    vs
    08:00
33rd matchday
Saturday, 11 May 2019
  • FSV Frankfurt FSV Frankfurt
    VfB Stuttgart II VfB Stuttgart II
    vs
    08:00
34th matchday
Saturday, 18 May 2019
  • SC Freiburg II SC Freiburg II
    FSV Frankfurt FSV Frankfurt
    vs
    08:00

Head to head

FSV Frankfurt vs SC Freiburg II
0 Wins
1 Draw
1 Win
FSV Frankfurt vs 1 FC Saarbrucken
5 Wins
1 Draw
4 Wins
FSV Frankfurt vs TSV Steinbach
0 Wins
1 Draw
2 Wins
FSV Frankfurt vs Offenbacher Kickers
2 Wins
0 Draws
3 Wins
FSV Frankfurt vs Astoria Walldorf
1 Win
0 Draws
1 Win
FSV Frankfurt vs SSV Ulm 1846
0 Wins
1 Draw
1 Win
Show more

Stadium

Frankfurter Volksbank
Frankfurt
Capacity
12.542

Internet Fans

48.879
Facebook fans
74.195
Twitter followers
9th matchday
Friday, 14 September 2018
8th matchday
Saturday, 8 September 2018
1st matchday
Thursday, 6 September 2018
24th matchday
Saturday, 10 February 2018
1st matchday
Saturday, 25 November 2017
15th matchday
Saturday, 21 October 2017
14th matchday
Saturday, 14 October 2017
5th matchday
Wednesday, 23 August 2017