Fortuna Sittard

Trendwork Arena, Sittard
28th matchday
Friday, 3 March 2017
  • Fortuna Sittard Fortuna Sittard
    vs
    14:00
29th matchday
Friday, 10 March 2017
  • VVV Venlo VVV Venlo
    Fortuna Sittard Fortuna Sittard
    vs
    14:00
30th matchday
Monday, 13 March 2017
  • Fortuna Sittard Fortuna Sittard
    NAC Breda NAC Breda
    vs
    15:00
31st matchday
Friday, 17 March 2017
  • Fortuna Sittard Fortuna Sittard
    De Graafschap De Graafschap
    vs
    15:00
32nd matchday
Friday, 31 March 2017
  • MVV Maastricht MVV Maastricht
    Fortuna Sittard Fortuna Sittard
    vs
    14:00
33rd matchday
Friday, 7 April 2017
  • Fortuna Sittard Fortuna Sittard
    Helmond Sport Helmond Sport
    vs
    14:00
34th matchday
Friday, 14 April 2017
  • FC Eindhoven FC Eindhoven
    Fortuna Sittard Fortuna Sittard
    vs
    14:00
35th matchday
Monday, 17 April 2017
  • Fortuna Sittard Fortuna Sittard
    FC Oss FC Oss
    vs
    08:30
36th matchday
Friday, 21 April 2017
  • FC Den Bosch FC Den Bosch
    Fortuna Sittard Fortuna Sittard
    vs
    14:00
37th matchday
Friday, 28 April 2017
  • RKC Waalwijk RKC Waalwijk
    Fortuna Sittard Fortuna Sittard
    vs
    14:00
38th matchday
Friday, 5 May 2017
  • Fortuna Sittard Fortuna Sittard
    FC Volendam FC Volendam
    vs
    14:00

Head to head

Fortuna Sittard vs SC Telstar
2 Wins
3 Draws
5 Wins
Fortuna Sittard vs FC Den Bosch
0 Wins
6 Draws
4 Wins
Fortuna Sittard vs FC Eindhoven
3 Wins
2 Draws
4 Wins
Fortuna Sittard vs MVV Maastricht
2 Wins
2 Draws
5 Wins
Fortuna Sittard vs RKC Waalwijk
4 Wins
1 Draw
5 Wins
Fortuna Sittard vs VVV Venlo
2 Wins
3 Draws
5 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Трендвёк Арена
Ситтард
Capacity
12 500

Internet Fans

8 714
Facebook fans
9 071
Twitter followers
27th matchday
Friday, 24 February 2017
26th matchday
Friday, 17 February 2017
24th matchday
Monday, 6 February 2017
18th matchday
Friday, 9 December 2016
11th matchday
Friday, 21 October 2016
10th matchday
Friday, 14 October 2016
9th matchday
Friday, 30 September 2016
6th matchday
Monday, 12 September 2016
38th matchday
Friday, 29 April 2016
  • FC Emmen FC Emmen
    Fortuna Sittard Fortuna Sittard
    1 : 2
    14:00
37th matchday
Friday, 22 April 2016
  • Fortuna Sittard Fortuna Sittard
    Go Ahead Eagles Go Ahead Eagles
    0 : 1
    14:00
36th matchday
Friday, 15 April 2016
  • VVV Venlo VVV Venlo
    Fortuna Sittard Fortuna Sittard
    4 : 1
    14:00
35th matchday
Monday, 11 April 2016
  • Fortuna Sittard Fortuna Sittard
    MVV Maastricht MVV Maastricht
    1 : 2
    14:00
33rd matchday
Friday, 1 April 2016
  • Fortuna Sittard Fortuna Sittard
    Jong Ajax Jong Ajax
    1 : 2
    14:00
32nd matchday
Friday, 18 March 2016
  • Sparta Rotterdam Sparta Rotterdam
    Fortuna Sittard Fortuna Sittard
    1 : 1
    15:00
31st matchday
Monday, 14 March 2016
  • Fortuna Sittard Fortuna Sittard
    FC Eindhoven FC Eindhoven
    2 : 1
    15:00
30th matchday
Friday, 11 March 2016
  • RKC Waalwijk RKC Waalwijk
    Fortuna Sittard Fortuna Sittard
    1 : 1
    14:00
29th matchday
Monday, 7 March 2016
  • Fortuna Sittard Fortuna Sittard
    0 : 1
    14:00
28th matchday
Friday, 26 February 2016
  • Fortuna Sittard Fortuna Sittard
    FC Oss FC Oss
    3 : 0
    14:00
27th matchday
Friday, 19 February 2016
  • NAC Breda NAC Breda
    Fortuna Sittard Fortuna Sittard
    5 : 0
    14:00
26th matchday
Monday, 15 February 2016
  • Fortuna Sittard Fortuna Sittard
    SC Telstar SC Telstar
    0 : 3
    14:00
25th matchday
Friday, 12 February 2016
  • FC Dordrecht FC Dordrecht
    Fortuna Sittard Fortuna Sittard
    1 : 3
    14:00
24th matchday
Friday, 5 February 2016
  • FC Volendam FC Volendam
    Fortuna Sittard Fortuna Sittard
    1 : 0
    14:00
22nd matchday
Monday, 1 February 2016
  • Fortuna Sittard Fortuna Sittard
    Helmond Sport Helmond Sport
    3 : 0
    14:00
23rd matchday
Friday, 29 January 2016
  • Fortuna Sittard Fortuna Sittard
    Almere City FC Almere City FC
    0 : 2
    14:00
21st matchday
Monday, 25 January 2016
  • Achilles '29 Achilles '29
    Fortuna Sittard Fortuna Sittard
    3 : 0
    14:00
22nd matchday
Friday, 22 January 2016
  • Fortuna Sittard Fortuna Sittard
    Helmond Sport Helmond Sport
    vs
    14:00
21st matchday
Monday, 18 January 2016
  • Achilles '29 Achilles '29
    Fortuna Sittard Fortuna Sittard
    vs
    14:00