Fortuna Sittard

Trendwork Arena, Sittard
7th matchday
Friday, 29 September 2017
10th matchday
Friday, 20 October 2017
11th matchday
Friday, 27 October 2017
  • De Graafschap De Graafschap
    Fortuna Sittard Fortuna Sittard
    vs
    14:00
12th matchday
Friday, 3 November 2017
  • Fortuna Sittard Fortuna Sittard
    FC Oss FC Oss
    vs
    15:00
13th matchday
Friday, 17 November 2017
  • Cambuur Leeuwarden Cambuur Leeuwarden
    Fortuna Sittard Fortuna Sittard
    vs
    14:00
14th matchday
Friday, 24 November 2017
  • Fortuna Sittard Fortuna Sittard
    Go Ahead Eagles Go Ahead Eagles
    vs
    14:00
15th matchday
Monday, 27 November 2017
  • Helmond Sport Helmond Sport
    Fortuna Sittard Fortuna Sittard
    vs
    14:00
16th matchday
Monday, 4 December 2017
  • Jong PSV Eindhoven Jong PSV Eindhoven
    Fortuna Sittard Fortuna Sittard
    vs
    14:00
17th matchday
Friday, 8 December 2017
  • Fortuna Sittard Fortuna Sittard
    RKC Waalwijk RKC Waalwijk
    vs
    14:00
18th matchday
Friday, 15 December 2017
  • FC Den Bosch FC Den Bosch
    Fortuna Sittard Fortuna Sittard
    vs
    14:00
19th matchday
Friday, 22 December 2017
  • Fortuna Sittard Fortuna Sittard
    FC Utrecht FC Utrecht
    vs
    14:00
20th matchday
Friday, 12 January 2018
  • Fortuna Sittard Fortuna Sittard
    Jong Ajax Jong Ajax
    vs
    14:00
21st matchday
Friday, 19 January 2018
  • FC Dordrecht FC Dordrecht
    Fortuna Sittard Fortuna Sittard
    vs
    14:00
22nd matchday
Friday, 26 January 2018
  • Fortuna Sittard Fortuna Sittard
    FC Emmen FC Emmen
    vs
    14:00
23rd matchday
Friday, 2 February 2018
  • FC Volendam FC Volendam
    Fortuna Sittard Fortuna Sittard
    vs
    14:00
25th matchday
Friday, 16 February 2018
  • Fortuna Sittard Fortuna Sittard
    SC Telstar SC Telstar
    vs
    14:00
26th matchday
Friday, 23 February 2018
  • NEC Nijmegen NEC Nijmegen
    Fortuna Sittard Fortuna Sittard
    vs
    14:00
27th matchday
Friday, 2 March 2018
  • Fortuna Sittard Fortuna Sittard
    MVV Maastricht MVV Maastricht
    vs
    14:00
28th matchday
Friday, 9 March 2018
  • FC Eindhoven FC Eindhoven
    Fortuna Sittard Fortuna Sittard
    vs
    14:00
29th matchday
Monday, 12 March 2018
  • Fortuna Sittard Fortuna Sittard
    De Graafschap De Graafschap
    vs
    15:00
30th matchday
Friday, 16 March 2018
  • FC Oss FC Oss
    Fortuna Sittard Fortuna Sittard
    vs
    15:00
31st matchday
Friday, 23 March 2018
  • Fortuna Sittard Fortuna Sittard
    Cambuur Leeuwarden Cambuur Leeuwarden
    vs
    15:00
32nd matchday
Friday, 30 March 2018
  • Almere City FC Almere City FC
    Fortuna Sittard Fortuna Sittard
    vs
    14:00
33rd matchday
Monday, 2 April 2018
  • Fortuna Sittard Fortuna Sittard
    Helmond Sport Helmond Sport
    vs
    08:30
34th matchday
Friday, 6 April 2018
  • Go Ahead Eagles Go Ahead Eagles
    Fortuna Sittard Fortuna Sittard
    vs
    14:00
35th matchday
Monday, 9 April 2018
  • RKC Waalwijk RKC Waalwijk
    Fortuna Sittard Fortuna Sittard
    vs
    14:00
36th matchday
Friday, 13 April 2018
  • Fortuna Sittard Fortuna Sittard
    FC Den Bosch FC Den Bosch
    vs
    14:00
37th matchday
Friday, 20 April 2018
  • FC Utrecht FC Utrecht
    Fortuna Sittard Fortuna Sittard
    vs
    14:00
38th matchday
Saturday, 28 April 2018
  • Fortuna Sittard Fortuna Sittard
    Jong PSV Eindhoven Jong PSV Eindhoven
    vs
    13:45

Head to head

Fortuna Sittard vs FC Oss
4 Wins
0 Draws
6 Wins
Fortuna Sittard vs RKC Waalwijk
4 Wins
1 Draw
5 Wins
Fortuna Sittard vs FC Utrecht
1 Win
0 Draws
1 Win
Fortuna Sittard vs Jong Ajax
2 Wins
0 Draws
7 Wins
Fortuna Sittard vs FC Emmen
3 Wins
4 Draws
3 Wins
Fortuna Sittard vs SC Telstar
2 Wins
3 Draws
5 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Trendwork Arena
Sittard
Capacity
12.500

Internet Fans

9.425
Facebook fans
31.895
Twitter followers
6th matchday
Friday, 22 September 2017
4th matchday
Friday, 8 September 2017
35th matchday
Monday, 17 April 2017
27th matchday
Friday, 24 February 2017
26th matchday
Friday, 17 February 2017
24th matchday
Monday, 6 February 2017
18th matchday
Friday, 9 December 2016
11th matchday
Friday, 21 October 2016
10th matchday
Friday, 14 October 2016
9th matchday
Friday, 30 September 2016
6th matchday
Monday, 12 September 2016