Cookies policy

This website uses cookies for constant improvement of functioning of the service. You can modify the way of storing and accessing using your cookies in your browser settings. For more information read our Privacy Policy.

See all teams
See all leagues
See all guides

Floreat Athena

Litis Stadium, Perth

Stadium

Litis Stadium
Perth
Capacity
1,000

Internet Fans

1,190
Facebook fans
1,013
Twitter followers
2nd Qualifying Round
Tuesday, 10 September 2019
1st Qualifying Round
Saturday, 7 September 2019
19th matchday
Saturday, 10 August 2019
18th matchday
Saturday, 3 August 2019
16th matchday
Saturday, 13 July 2019
7th matchday
Saturday, 27 April 2019
5th matchday
Saturday, 13 April 2019
26th matchday
Saturday, 25 August 2018
25th matchday
Saturday, 18 August 2018
17th matchday
Saturday, 16 June 2018
3rd matchday
Saturday, 10 March 2018