Cookies policy

This website uses cookies for constant improvement of functioning of the service. You can modify the way of storing and accessing using your cookies in your browser settings. For more information read our Privacy Policy.

Floreat Athena

Litis Stadium, Perth
21st matchday
Saturday, 24 August 2019

Head to head

Floreat Athena vs Bayswater City
3 Wins
3 Draws
4 Wins
Floreat Athena vs Stirling Lions
6 Wins
0 Draws
4 Wins
Floreat Athena vs Sorrento
4 Wins
3 Draws
3 Wins
Floreat Athena vs Cockburn City
5 Wins
3 Draws
2 Wins
Floreat Athena vs Armadale SC
7 Wins
1 Draw
2 Wins
Floreat Athena vs Inglewood United
2 Wins
4 Draws
4 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Litis Stadium
Perth
Capacity
1 000

Internet Fans

1,190
Facebook fans
1,013
Twitter followers
19th matchday
Saturday, 10 August 2019
18th matchday
Saturday, 3 August 2019
16th matchday
Saturday, 13 July 2019
7th matchday
Saturday, 27 April 2019
5th matchday
Saturday, 13 April 2019
26th matchday
Saturday, 25 August 2018
25th matchday
Saturday, 18 August 2018
17th matchday
Saturday, 16 June 2018
3rd matchday
Saturday, 10 March 2018
24th matchday
Saturday, 12 August 2017