Floreat Athena

Litis Stadium, Perth
22nd matchday
Sunday, 29 July 2018
  • Floreat Athena Floreat Athena
    Bayswater City Bayswater City
    vs
    03:00
23rd matchday
Saturday, 4 August 2018
  • Armadale SC Armadale SC
    Floreat Athena Floreat Athena
    vs
    03:00
24th matchday
Saturday, 11 August 2018
  • Cockburn City Cockburn City
    Floreat Athena Floreat Athena
    vs
    03:00
25th matchday
Saturday, 18 August 2018
  • Floreat Athena Floreat Athena
    Subiaco AFC Subiaco AFC
    vs
    03:00
26th matchday
Saturday, 25 August 2018
  • Floreat Athena Floreat Athena
    Sorrento Sorrento
    vs
    03:00

Head to head

Floreat Athena vs Subiaco AFC
6 Wins
0 Draws
3 Wins
Floreat Athena vs Sorrento
2 Wins
2 Draws
6 Wins
Floreat Athena vs Cockburn City
3 Wins
3 Draws
4 Wins
Floreat Athena vs Armadale SC
7 Wins
1 Draw
2 Wins
Floreat Athena vs Inglewood Utd
4 Wins
4 Draws
2 Wins
Floreat Athena vs Perth Glory FC
5 Wins
1 Draw
3 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Litis Stadium
Perth
Capacity
1,000

Internet Fans

1,190
Facebook fans
963
Twitter followers
17th matchday
Saturday, 16 June 2018
3rd matchday
Saturday, 10 March 2018
24th matchday
Saturday, 12 August 2017
11th matchday
Saturday, 29 April 2017
1st Qualifying Round
Saturday, 3 September 2016
19th matchday
Saturday, 6 August 2016