FK Rudar Kakanj

Stadion Pod Vardom, Kakanj

Head to head

Stadium

Stadion Pod Vardom
Kakanj
Capacity
5 000
9th matchday
Saturday, 30 September 2017
22nd matchday
Saturday, 15 April 2017
  • FK Gorazde FK Gorazde
    FK Rudar Kakanj FK Rudar Kakanj
    1 : 1
    10:30
19th matchday
Sunday, 26 March 2017
  • FK Rudar Kakanj FK Rudar Kakanj
    HNK Orasje HNK Orasje
    0 : 0
    09:30
16th matchday
Saturday, 4 March 2017
  • FK Rudar Kakanj FK Rudar Kakanj
    FK Radnicki Lukavac FK Radnicki Lukavac
    1 : 0
    09:00
13th matchday
Saturday, 29 October 2016
8th matchday
Saturday, 24 September 2016
7th matchday
Sunday, 18 September 2016
30th matchday
Saturday, 4 June 2016
  • NK Bratstvo Gracanica NK Bratstvo Gracanica
    FK Rudar Kakanj FK Rudar Kakanj
    1 : 0
    11:30
29th matchday
Saturday, 28 May 2016
  • FK Rudar Kakanj FK Rudar Kakanj
    HNK Orasje HNK Orasje
    3 : 2
    11:30
28th matchday
Wednesday, 25 May 2016
  • Sloga Ljubuski Sloga Ljubuski
    FK Rudar Kakanj FK Rudar Kakanj
    0 : 1
    11:30
27th matchday
Saturday, 21 May 2016
  • FK Rudar Kakanj FK Rudar Kakanj
    NK Podgrmec NK Podgrmec
    7 : 0
    11:30
26th matchday
Saturday, 14 May 2016
  • NK Jedinstvo Bihac NK Jedinstvo Bihac
    FK Rudar Kakanj FK Rudar Kakanj
    4 : 2
    11:00