FK Mornar Bar

Stadion Obilica Poljana, Cetinje
12th matchday
Sunday, 22 October 2017
13th matchday
Sunday, 29 October 2017
15th matchday
Sunday, 12 November 2017
17th matchday
Sunday, 26 November 2017
  • FK Bokelj Kotor FK Bokelj Kotor
    FK Mornar Bar FK Mornar Bar
    vs
    11:30

Head to head

FK Mornar Bar vs FK Decic Tuzi
6 Wins
1 Draw
3 Wins
FK Mornar Bar vs FK Bokelj Kotor
3 Wins
1 Draw
6 Wins
FK Mornar Bar vs FK Celik Niksic
4 Wins
3 Draws
3 Wins
FK Mornar Bar vs FK Jezero
2 Wins
4 Draws
3 Wins
FK Mornar Bar vs Radnicki Berane
1 Win
2 Draws
0 Wins
FK Mornar Bar vs FK Ibar Rozaje
4 Wins
3 Draws
0 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Stadion Obilica Poljana
Cetinje
Capacity
2.000
1/8 finals
Wednesday, 27 September 2017
8th matchday
Saturday, 23 September 2017
7th matchday
Sunday, 17 September 2017
1/8 finals
Wednesday, 13 September 2017
24th matchday
Wednesday, 5 April 2017
17th matchday
Sunday, 27 November 2016
12th matchday
Sunday, 23 October 2016
1/16 finals
Wednesday, 21 September 2016
7th matchday
Sunday, 18 September 2016
6th matchday
Sunday, 11 September 2016
1st matchday
Sunday, 14 August 2016
32nd matchday
Sunday, 29 May 2016
  • FK Mladost Podgorica FK Mladost Podgorica
    FK Mornar Bar FK Mornar Bar
    0 : 1
    11:30
Saturday, 21 May 2016
  • FK Mornar Bar FK Mornar Bar
    FK Grbalj Radanovici FK Grbalj Radanovici
    3 : 1
    11:30
31st matchday
Saturday, 14 May 2016
  • FK Rudar Pljevlja FK Rudar Pljevlja
    FK Mornar Bar FK Mornar Bar
    0 : 1
    11:30