FK Mornar Bar

Stadion Obilica Poljana, Cetinje
13th matchday
Saturday, 27 October 2018
14th matchday
Saturday, 3 November 2018
16th matchday
Saturday, 24 November 2018
  • FK Mladost Ljeskopolje FK Mladost Ljeskopolje
    FK Mornar Bar FK Mornar Bar
    vs
    12:00
  • FK Mladost Podgorica FK Mladost Podgorica
    FK Mornar Bar FK Mornar Bar
    vs
    12:00
17th matchday
Saturday, 1 December 2018
  • FK Mornar Bar FK Mornar Bar
    FK Zeta Golubovci FK Zeta Golubovci
    vs
    12:00
18th matchday
Wednesday, 5 December 2018
  • FK Grbalj Radanovici FK Grbalj Radanovici
    FK Mornar Bar FK Mornar Bar
    vs
    12:00
19th matchday
Saturday, 8 December 2018
  • FK Sutjeska Niksic FK Sutjeska Niksic
    FK Mornar Bar FK Mornar Bar
    vs
    12:00
FK Mornar Bar vs FK Rudar Pljevlja
2 Wins
4 Draws
4 Wins
FK Mornar Bar vs FK Lovcen
2 Wins
2 Draws
6 Wins
FK Mornar Bar vs FK Celik Niksic
6 Wins
2 Draws
2 Wins
FK Mornar Bar vs FK Berane
7 Wins
2 Draws
1 Win
Show more
Stadion Obilica Poljana
Cetinje
Capacity
2.000
12th matchday
Saturday, 20 October 2018
11th matchday
Saturday, 6 October 2018
8th matchday
Wednesday, 19 September 2018
3rd matchday
Wednesday, 15 August 2018
18th matchday
Wednesday, 7 March 2018
13th matchday
Sunday, 29 October 2017
12th matchday
Sunday, 22 October 2017
1/8 finals
Wednesday, 27 September 2017
8th matchday
Saturday, 23 September 2017
7th matchday
Sunday, 17 September 2017
1/8 finals
Wednesday, 13 September 2017