FK Mornar Bar

Stadion Obilica Poljana, Cetinje
8th matchday
Saturday, 23 September 2017
1/8 finals
Wednesday, 27 September 2017
11th matchday
Sunday, 15 October 2017
12th matchday
Sunday, 22 October 2017
13th matchday
Sunday, 29 October 2017
  • FK Jezero FK Jezero
    FK Mornar Bar FK Mornar Bar
    vs
    12:30
14th matchday
Sunday, 5 November 2017
  • FK Mornar Bar FK Mornar Bar
    FK Otrant Ulcinj FK Otrant Ulcinj
    vs
    11:30
15th matchday
Sunday, 12 November 2017
  • FK Celik Niksic FK Celik Niksic
    FK Mornar Bar FK Mornar Bar
    vs
    11:30
16th matchday
Sunday, 19 November 2017
  • FK Mornar Bar FK Mornar Bar
    FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
    vs
    11:30
17th matchday
Sunday, 26 November 2017
  • FK Bokelj Kotor FK Bokelj Kotor
    FK Mornar Bar FK Mornar Bar
    vs
    11:30

Head to head

FK Mornar Bar vs FK Otrant Ulcinj
1 Win
1 Draw
2 Wins
FK Mornar Bar vs FK Jezero
2 Wins
4 Draws
3 Wins
FK Mornar Bar vs Radnicki Berane
1 Win
2 Draws
0 Wins
FK Mornar Bar vs FK Celik Niksic
4 Wins
3 Draws
3 Wins
FK Mornar Bar vs FK Ibar Rozaje
3 Wins
3 Draws
0 Wins
FK Mornar Bar vs FK Berane
7 Wins
2 Draws
1 Win
Show more

Stadium

Stadion Obilica Poljana
Cetinje
Capacity
2,000
7th matchday
Sunday, 17 September 2017
1/8 finals
Wednesday, 13 September 2017
24th matchday
Wednesday, 5 April 2017
17th matchday
Sunday, 27 November 2016
12th matchday
Sunday, 23 October 2016
1/16 finals
Wednesday, 21 September 2016
7th matchday
Sunday, 18 September 2016
6th matchday
Sunday, 11 September 2016
1st matchday
Sunday, 14 August 2016
32nd matchday
Sunday, 29 May 2016
  • FK Mladost Podgorica FK Mladost Podgorica
    FK Mornar Bar FK Mornar Bar
    0 : 1
    11:30
Saturday, 21 May 2016
  • FK Mornar Bar FK Mornar Bar
    FK Grbalj Radanovici FK Grbalj Radanovici
    3 : 1
    11:30
31st matchday
Saturday, 14 May 2016
  • FK Rudar Pljevlja FK Rudar Pljevlja
    FK Mornar Bar FK Mornar Bar
    0 : 1
    11:30
30th matchday
Wednesday, 11 May 2016
  • FK Mornar Bar FK Mornar Bar
    FK Lovcen FK Lovcen
    0 : 1
    11:00
29th matchday
Saturday, 7 May 2016
  • FK Buducnost FK Buducnost
    FK Mornar Bar FK Mornar Bar
    1 : 0
    12:30
28th matchday
Saturday, 30 April 2016
  • FK Mornar Bar FK Mornar Bar
    FK Iskra Danilovgrad FK Iskra Danilovgrad
    3 : 0
    10:30
27th matchday
Saturday, 23 April 2016
  • FK Bokelj Kotor FK Bokelj Kotor
    FK Mornar Bar FK Mornar Bar
    2 : 0
    10:30
26th matchday
Saturday, 16 April 2016
  • FK Mornar Bar FK Mornar Bar
    FK Zeta Golubovci FK Zeta Golubovci
    2 : 2
    10:00