FK Mornar Bar

Stadion Obilica Poljana, Cetinje
2nd matchday
Saturday, 11 August 2018
3rd matchday
Wednesday, 15 August 2018
4th matchday
Saturday, 18 August 2018
5th matchday
Saturday, 25 August 2018
  • FK Mornar Bar FK Mornar Bar
    FK Rudar Pljevlja FK Rudar Pljevlja
    vs
    12:00
6th matchday
Saturday, 1 September 2018
  • FK Iskra Danilovgrad FK Iskra Danilovgrad
    FK Mornar Bar FK Mornar Bar
    vs
    12:00
7th matchday
Saturday, 15 September 2018
  • FK Mornar Bar FK Mornar Bar
    FK Mladost Ljeskopolje FK Mladost Ljeskopolje
    vs
    12:00
  • FK Mornar Bar FK Mornar Bar
    FK Mladost Podgorica FK Mladost Podgorica
    vs
    12:00
8th matchday
Wednesday, 19 September 2018
  • FK Zeta Golubovci FK Zeta Golubovci
    FK Mornar Bar FK Mornar Bar
    vs
    12:00
9th matchday
Saturday, 22 September 2018
  • FK Mornar Bar FK Mornar Bar
    FK Grbalj Radanovici FK Grbalj Radanovici
    vs
    12:00
10th matchday
Saturday, 29 September 2018
  • FK Mornar Bar FK Mornar Bar
    FK Sutjeska Niksic FK Sutjeska Niksic
    vs
    12:00
11th matchday
Saturday, 6 October 2018
  • FK Mornar Bar FK Mornar Bar
    FK Buducnost FK Buducnost
    vs
    12:00
12th matchday
Saturday, 20 October 2018
  • FK Lovcen FK Lovcen
    FK Mornar Bar FK Mornar Bar
    vs
    12:00
13th matchday
Saturday, 27 October 2018
  • FK Mornar Bar FK Mornar Bar
    OFK Petrovac OFK Petrovac
    vs
    12:00
14th matchday
Saturday, 3 November 2018
  • FK Rudar Pljevlja FK Rudar Pljevlja
    FK Mornar Bar FK Mornar Bar
    vs
    13:00
15th matchday
Saturday, 10 November 2018
  • FK Mornar Bar FK Mornar Bar
    FK Iskra Danilovgrad FK Iskra Danilovgrad
    vs
    12:00
16th matchday
Saturday, 24 November 2018
  • FK Mladost Podgorica FK Mladost Podgorica
    FK Mornar Bar FK Mornar Bar
    vs
    12:00
  • FK Mladost Ljeskopolje FK Mladost Ljeskopolje
    FK Mornar Bar FK Mornar Bar
    vs
    12:00
17th matchday
Saturday, 1 December 2018
  • FK Mornar Bar FK Mornar Bar
    FK Zeta Golubovci FK Zeta Golubovci
    vs
    12:00
18th matchday
Wednesday, 5 December 2018
  • FK Grbalj Radanovici FK Grbalj Radanovici
    FK Mornar Bar FK Mornar Bar
    vs
    12:00
19th matchday
Saturday, 8 December 2018
  • FK Sutjeska Niksic FK Sutjeska Niksic
    FK Mornar Bar FK Mornar Bar
    vs
    12:00
  • won
    1:0 2016-05-29
    vs.
    FK Mladost Podgorica
    FK Mladost Podgorica
  • won
    3:1 2016-05-21
    vs.
    FK Grbalj Radanovici
    FK Grbalj Radanovici
  • won
    1:0 2016-05-14
    vs.
    FK Rudar Pljevlja
    FK Rudar Pljevlja
  • lost
    0:1 2016-05-11
    vs.
    FK Lovcen
    FK Lovcen
  • lost
    0:1 2016-05-07
    vs.
    FK Buducnost
    FK Buducnost

Head to head

FK Mornar Bar vs FK Celik Niksic
6 Wins
2 Draws
2 Wins
FK Mornar Bar vs FK Berane
7 Wins
2 Draws
1 Win
FK Mornar Bar vs FK Lovcen
1 Win
2 Draws
7 Wins
FK Mornar Bar vs FK Otrant Ulcinj
2 Wins
2 Draws
2 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Stadion Obilica Poljana
Cetinje
Capacity
2,000
18th matchday
Wednesday, 7 March 2018
13th matchday
Sunday, 29 October 2017
12th matchday
Sunday, 22 October 2017
1/8 finals
Wednesday, 27 September 2017
8th matchday
Saturday, 23 September 2017
7th matchday
Sunday, 17 September 2017
1/8 finals
Wednesday, 13 September 2017
24th matchday
Wednesday, 5 April 2017