FK Mlada Boleslav

Mestsky Stadion, Mlada Boleslav
1/8 finals
Wednesday, 25 October 2017
14th matchday
Saturday, 18 November 2017
15th matchday
Saturday, 25 November 2017
  • Dukla Prague Dukla Prague
    FK Mlada Boleslav FK Mlada Boleslav
    vs
    11:00
16th matchday
Saturday, 2 December 2017
  • Sparta Prague Sparta Prague
    FK Mlada Boleslav FK Mlada Boleslav
    vs
    11:00
17th matchday
Saturday, 17 February 2018
  • FK Mlada Boleslav FK Mlada Boleslav
    MFK Karvina MFK Karvina
    vs
    11:00
18th matchday
Saturday, 24 February 2018
  • FC Slovan Liberec FC Slovan Liberec
    FK Mlada Boleslav FK Mlada Boleslav
    vs
    11:00
19th matchday
Saturday, 3 March 2018
  • FK Mlada Boleslav FK Mlada Boleslav
    SK Slavia Prague SK Slavia Prague
    vs
    11:00
20th matchday
Saturday, 10 March 2018
  • FC Zbrojovka Brno FC Zbrojovka Brno
    FK Mlada Boleslav FK Mlada Boleslav
    vs
    11:00
21st matchday
Saturday, 17 March 2018
  • FK Mlada Boleslav FK Mlada Boleslav
    1 FC Slovacko 1 FC Slovacko
    vs
    12:00
22nd matchday
Saturday, 31 March 2018
  • FC Viktoria Plzen FC Viktoria Plzen
    FK Mlada Boleslav FK Mlada Boleslav
    vs
    11:00
23rd matchday
Saturday, 7 April 2018
  • FK Mlada Boleslav FK Mlada Boleslav
    FK Baumit Jablonec FK Baumit Jablonec
    vs
    11:00
24th matchday
Saturday, 14 April 2018
  • FK Teplice FK Teplice
    FK Mlada Boleslav FK Mlada Boleslav
    vs
    11:00
25th matchday
Saturday, 21 April 2018
  • FK Mlada Boleslav FK Mlada Boleslav
    FC Fastav Zlin FC Fastav Zlin
    vs
    11:00
26th matchday
Saturday, 28 April 2018
  • FC Vysocina Jihlava FC Vysocina Jihlava
    FK Mlada Boleslav FK Mlada Boleslav
    vs
    11:00
27th matchday
Saturday, 5 May 2018
  • FK Mlada Boleslav FK Mlada Boleslav
    FC Banik Ostrava FC Banik Ostrava
    vs
    11:00
28th matchday
Saturday, 12 May 2018
  • Bohemians 1905 Bohemians 1905
    FK Mlada Boleslav FK Mlada Boleslav
    vs
    11:00
29th matchday
Saturday, 19 May 2018
  • FK Mlada Boleslav FK Mlada Boleslav
    Dukla Prague Dukla Prague
    vs
    11:00
30th matchday
Saturday, 26 May 2018
  • SK Sigma Olomouc SK Sigma Olomouc
    FK Mlada Boleslav FK Mlada Boleslav
    vs
    11:00

Head to head

FK Mlada Boleslav vs MFK Karvina
2 Wins
2 Draws
1 Win
FK Mlada Boleslav vs 1 FC Slovacko
7 Wins
2 Draws
1 Win
FK Mlada Boleslav vs FC Fastav Zlin
6 Wins
0 Draws
4 Wins
FK Mlada Boleslav vs Dukla Prague
5 Wins
3 Draws
2 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Mestsky Stadion
Mlada Boleslav
Capacity
5 000

Internet Fans

8 762
Facebook fans
3 647
Twitter followers
10th matchday
Saturday, 14 October 2017
3rd Qualifying Round
Thursday, 3 August 2017
3rd Qualifying Round
Thursday, 27 July 2017