Fk Mas Taborsko Ii
Stadion Slavoj Vysehrad, Prague
15th matchday
Sunday, 20 November 2016
14th matchday
Sunday, 13 November 2016
13th matchday
Sunday, 6 November 2016
12th matchday
Saturday, 29 October 2016
11th matchday
Sunday, 23 October 2016
10th matchday
Saturday, 15 October 2016
9th matchday
Sunday, 9 October 2016
8th matchday
Saturday, 1 October 2016
17th matchday
Wednesday, 28 September 2016
7th matchday
Sunday, 25 September 2016
6th matchday
Saturday, 17 September 2016
5th matchday
Sunday, 11 September 2016
16th matchday
Wednesday, 7 September 2016
4th matchday
Saturday, 3 September 2016
3rd matchday
Sunday, 28 August 2016
2nd matchday
Saturday, 20 August 2016
1st matchday
Sunday, 14 August 2016