FK Drina Zvornik

Gradski Stadion, Zvornik
  • lost
    2:4 2016-05-15
    vs.
    NK Travnik
    NK Travnik
  • lost
    0:3 2016-05-07
    vs.
    NK Siroki Brijeg
    NK Siroki Brijeg
  • lost
    0:3 2016-05-04
    vs.
    FK Olimpic Sarajewo
    FK Olimpic Sarajewo
  • won
    2:0 2016-04-30
    vs.
    FK Sloboda Tuzla
    FK Sloboda Tuzla
  • lost
    0:2 2016-04-23
    vs.
    Doboj Kakanj
    Doboj Kakanj

Head to head

Stadium

Stadion Miejski
Zvornik
Capacity
3 000
14th matchday
Saturday, 5 November 2016
30th matchday
Sunday, 15 May 2016
  • NK Travnik NK Travnik
    FK Drina Zvornik FK Drina Zvornik
    4 : 2
    11:00
29th matchday
Saturday, 7 May 2016
  • FK Drina Zvornik FK Drina Zvornik
    NK Siroki Brijeg NK Siroki Brijeg
    0 : 3
    11:00
28th matchday
Wednesday, 4 May 2016
  • FK Drina Zvornik FK Drina Zvornik
    FK Olimpic Sarajevo FK Olimpic Sarajevo
    0 : 3
    11:00
27th matchday
Saturday, 30 April 2016
  • FK Sloboda Tuzla FK Sloboda Tuzla
    FK Drina Zvornik FK Drina Zvornik
    0 : 2
    12:00
26th matchday
Saturday, 23 April 2016
  • FK Drina Zvornik FK Drina Zvornik
    Doboj Kakanj Doboj Kakanj
    0 : 2
    11:00
25th matchday
Saturday, 16 April 2016
  • FK Velez Mostar FK Velez Mostar
    FK Drina Zvornik FK Drina Zvornik
    0 : 1
    10:30
24th matchday
Saturday, 9 April 2016
  • FK Drina Zvornik FK Drina Zvornik
    FK Zeljeznicar FK Zeljeznicar
    0 : 2
    08:30
23rd matchday
Saturday, 2 April 2016
  • NK Vitez NK Vitez
    FK Drina Zvornik FK Drina Zvornik
    4 : 0
    10:30
22nd matchday
Saturday, 19 March 2016
  • FK Drina Zvornik FK Drina Zvornik
    Radnik Bijeljina Radnik Bijeljina
    1 : 0
    10:00
21st matchday
Saturday, 12 March 2016
  • FK Borac Banja Luka FK Borac Banja Luka
    FK Drina Zvornik FK Drina Zvornik
    3 : 0
    12:00
20th matchday
Saturday, 5 March 2016
  • FK Drina Zvornik FK Drina Zvornik
    FK Slavija Sarajevo FK Slavija Sarajevo
    1 : 1
    09:00
19th matchday
Saturday, 27 February 2016
  • FK Rudar Prijedor FK Rudar Prijedor
    FK Drina Zvornik FK Drina Zvornik
    0 : 1
    08:30
18th matchday
Saturday, 5 December 2015
  • FK Drina Zvornik FK Drina Zvornik
    NK Celik Zenica NK Celik Zenica
    0 : 2
    07:00
17th matchday
Saturday, 28 November 2015
  • Zrinjski Mostar Zrinjski Mostar
    FK Drina Zvornik FK Drina Zvornik
    5 : 0
    08:00
16th matchday
Saturday, 21 November 2015
  • FK Drina Zvornik FK Drina Zvornik
    FK Sarajevo FK Sarajevo
    1 : 3
    07:00
15th matchday
Saturday, 7 November 2015
  • FK Drina Zvornik FK Drina Zvornik
    NK Travnik NK Travnik
    1 : 0
    07:30
14th matchday
Saturday, 31 October 2015
  • NK Siroki Brijeg NK Siroki Brijeg
    FK Drina Zvornik FK Drina Zvornik
    5 : 1
    08:30