FK Bokelj Kotor

Stadion pod Vrmcem, Kotor
10th matchday
Sunday, 8 October 2017
11th matchday
Sunday, 15 October 2017
13th matchday
Sunday, 29 October 2017
  • FK Celik Niksic FK Celik Niksic
    FK Bokelj Kotor FK Bokelj Kotor
    vs
    12:30
14th matchday
Sunday, 5 November 2017
  • FK Bokelj Kotor FK Bokelj Kotor
    FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje FK Jedinstvo Bijelo Polje
    vs
    11:30
15th matchday
Sunday, 12 November 2017
  • FK Bokelj Kotor FK Bokelj Kotor
    FK Berane FK Berane
    vs
    11:30
16th matchday
Sunday, 19 November 2017
  • Cetinje Cetinje
    FK Bokelj Kotor FK Bokelj Kotor
    vs
    11:30
17th matchday
Sunday, 26 November 2017
  • FK Bokelj Kotor FK Bokelj Kotor
    FK Mornar Bar FK Mornar Bar
    vs
    11:30

Head to head

FK Bokelj Kotor vs FK Berane
7 Wins
2 Draws
1 Win
FK Bokelj Kotor vs FK Mornar Bar
6 Wins
1 Draw
3 Wins
FK Bokelj Kotor vs FK Celik Niksic
4 Wins
1 Draw
4 Wins
FK Bokelj Kotor vs FK Decic Tuzi
7 Wins
2 Draws
1 Win
Show more

Stadium

Stadion pod Vrmcem
Kotor
Capacity
5 000
5th matchday
Sunday, 3 September 2017
4th matchday
Thursday, 31 August 2017
21st matchday
Saturday, 11 March 2017
17th matchday
Saturday, 3 December 2016
16th matchday
Saturday, 26 November 2016
1/8 finals
Wednesday, 26 October 2016
10th matchday
Saturday, 15 October 2016
1/8 finals
Wednesday, 28 September 2016
8th matchday
Saturday, 24 September 2016
1/16 finals
Wednesday, 21 September 2016
6th matchday
Saturday, 10 September 2016