FK Bokelj Kotor

Stadion pod Vrmcem, Kotor

Head to head

FK Bokelj Kotor vs FK Decic Tuzi
7 Wins
2 Draws
1 Win
FK Bokelj Kotor vs FK Rudar Pljevlja
3 Wins
2 Draws
5 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Stadion pod Vrmcem
Kotor
Capacity
5.000
21st matchday
Saturday, 11 March 2017
17th matchday
Saturday, 3 December 2016
16th matchday
Saturday, 26 November 2016
1/8 finals
Wednesday, 26 October 2016
10th matchday
Saturday, 15 October 2016
1/8 finals
Wednesday, 28 September 2016
8th matchday
Saturday, 24 September 2016
1/16 finals
Wednesday, 21 September 2016
6th matchday
Saturday, 10 September 2016
1st Qualifying Round
Thursday, 7 July 2016
Thursday, 30 June 2016
  • FK Bokelj Kotor FK Bokelj Kotor
    FK Vojvodina FK Vojvodina
    1 : 1
    11:30
33rd matchday
Sunday, 29 May 2016
  • FK Bokelj Kotor FK Bokelj Kotor
    FK Iskra Danilovgrad FK Iskra Danilovgrad
    0 : 1
    11:30
32nd matchday
Saturday, 21 May 2016
  • FK Zeta Golubovci FK Zeta Golubovci
    FK Bokelj Kotor FK Bokelj Kotor
    2 : 3
    11:30
31st matchday
Saturday, 14 May 2016
  • FK Bokelj Kotor FK Bokelj Kotor
    OFK Petrovac OFK Petrovac
    2 : 1
    11:30
30th matchday
Wednesday, 11 May 2016
  • FK Mladost Podgorica FK Mladost Podgorica
    FK Bokelj Kotor FK Bokelj Kotor
    1 : 0
    11:00
29th matchday
Saturday, 7 May 2016
  • FK Bokelj Kotor FK Bokelj Kotor
    FK Rudar Pljevlja FK Rudar Pljevlja
    1 : 0
    11:00
28th matchday
Saturday, 30 April 2016
  • FK Buducnost FK Buducnost
    FK Bokelj Kotor FK Bokelj Kotor
    4 : 2
    10:30
Semi-finals
Wednesday, 27 April 2016
  • FK Rudar Pljevlja FK Rudar Pljevlja
    FK Bokelj Kotor FK Bokelj Kotor
    2 : 0
    10:30
27th matchday
Saturday, 23 April 2016
  • FK Bokelj Kotor FK Bokelj Kotor
    FK Mornar Bar FK Mornar Bar
    2 : 0
    10:30
26th matchday
Saturday, 16 April 2016
  • FK Bokelj Kotor FK Bokelj Kotor
    FK Sutjeska Niksic FK Sutjeska Niksic
    0 : 2
    10:00
Semi-finals
Wednesday, 13 April 2016
  • FK Bokelj Kotor FK Bokelj Kotor
    FK Rudar Pljevlja FK Rudar Pljevlja
    0 : 1
    10:00
25th matchday
Saturday, 9 April 2016
  • FK Decic Tuzi FK Decic Tuzi
    FK Bokelj Kotor FK Bokelj Kotor
    1 : 2
    10:00
24th matchday
Saturday, 2 April 2016
  • FK Bokelj Kotor FK Bokelj Kotor
    FK Grbalj Radanovici FK Grbalj Radanovici
    3 : 0
    09:30
23rd matchday
Saturday, 19 March 2016
  • FK Lovcen FK Lovcen
    FK Bokelj Kotor FK Bokelj Kotor
    1 : 2
    10:00
22nd matchday
Saturday, 12 March 2016
  • FK Sutjeska Niksic FK Sutjeska Niksic
    FK Bokelj Kotor FK Bokelj Kotor
    1 : 0
    08:30
21st matchday
Wednesday, 9 March 2016
  • FK Bokelj Kotor FK Bokelj Kotor
    FK Rudar Pljevlja FK Rudar Pljevlja
    1 : 1
    08:30
19th matchday
Saturday, 27 February 2016
  • FK Bokelj Kotor FK Bokelj Kotor
    FK Grbalj Radanovici FK Grbalj Radanovici
    3 : 0
    08:00