FK Astrakhan

Stadion Sudostroitel, Astrakhan
  • lost
    0:5 2016-05-30
    vs.
    SKA Rostov
    SKA Rostov
  • lost
    0:3 2016-05-23
    vs.
    FK Angusht Nazran
    FK Angusht Nazran
  • lost
    0:2 2016-05-17
    vs.
    Dinamo Stawropol
    Dinamo Stawropol
  • drew
    2:2 2016-05-10
    vs.
    Mitos Nowoczerkask
    Mitos Nowoczerkask
  • lost
    0:4 2016-05-03
    vs.
    PFK Spartak Nalczyk
    PFK Spartak Nalczyk

Stadium

Stadion Sudostroitel
Astrachań
26th matchday
Monday, 30 May 2016
  • FK Astrakhan FK Astrakhan
    5 : 0
    11:00
25th matchday
Monday, 23 May 2016
  • FK Astrakhan FK Astrakhan
    FK Angusht Nazran FK Angusht Nazran
    0 : 3
    09:00
24th matchday
Tuesday, 17 May 2016
  • Dinamo Stavropol Dinamo Stavropol
    FK Astrakhan FK Astrakhan
    2 : 0
    12:00
23rd matchday
Tuesday, 10 May 2016
  • FK Astrakhan FK Astrakhan
    Mitos Novocherkassk Mitos Novocherkassk
    2 : 2
    09:30
22nd matchday
Tuesday, 3 May 2016
  • FC Spartak Nalchik FC Spartak Nalchik
    FK Astrakhan FK Astrakhan
    4 : 0
    10:00
21st matchday
Monday, 25 April 2016
  • FC Chernomorets Novorossiysk FC Chernomorets Novorossiysk
    FK Astrakhan FK Astrakhan
    2 : 0
    10:00
20th matchday
Monday, 18 April 2016
  • FK Astrakhan FK Astrakhan
    2 : 0
    09:00
19th matchday
Monday, 11 April 2016
  • FK Astrakhan FK Astrakhan
    FC Mashuk-KMV Pyatigorsk FC Mashuk-KMV Pyatigorsk
    1 : 2
    08:00
18th matchday
Monday, 4 April 2016
  • FK Astrakhan FK Astrakhan
    4 : 1
    08:00
17th matchday
Monday, 9 November 2015
  • FK Astrakhan FK Astrakhan
    1 : 1
    06:00
16th matchday
Sunday, 1 November 2015
  • FK Astrakhan FK Astrakhan
    3 : 1
    08:00
15th matchday
Sunday, 25 October 2015
  • FK Astrakhan FK Astrakhan
    1 : 1
    09:00
14th matchday
Sunday, 18 October 2015
  • FK Astrakhan FK Astrakhan
    Biolog Novokubansk Biolog Novokubansk
    4 : 1
    07:00
13th matchday
Sunday, 11 October 2015
  • FK Angusht Nazran FK Angusht Nazran
    FK Astrakhan FK Astrakhan
    1 : 1
    08:00
12th matchday
Monday, 5 October 2015
  • FK Astrakhan FK Astrakhan
    Dinamo Stavropol Dinamo Stavropol
    0 : 0
    08:00
11th matchday
Monday, 28 September 2015
  • Mitos Novocherkassk Mitos Novocherkassk
    FK Astrakhan FK Astrakhan
    0 : 3
    08:00
10th matchday
Friday, 18 September 2015
  • FK Astrakhan FK Astrakhan
    FC Spartak Nalchik FC Spartak Nalchik
    1 : 3
    08:30
9th matchday
Sunday, 13 September 2015
  • FK Astrakhan FK Astrakhan
    FC Chernomorets Novorossiysk FC Chernomorets Novorossiysk
    1 : 0
    08:30
8th matchday
Monday, 7 September 2015
  • FK Astrakhan FK Astrakhan
    0 : 1
    09:00
7th matchday
Tuesday, 1 September 2015
  • FC Mashuk-KMV Pyatigorsk FC Mashuk-KMV Pyatigorsk
    FK Astrakhan FK Astrakhan
    1 : 0
    10:00
6th matchday
Tuesday, 25 August 2015
  • FK Astrakhan FK Astrakhan
    1 : 3
    09:30
5th matchday
Tuesday, 18 August 2015
  • FK Astrakhan FK Astrakhan
    4 : 0
    12:00
4th matchday
Wednesday, 12 August 2015
  • FK Astrakhan FK Astrakhan
    1 : 1
    10:00
3rd matchday
Tuesday, 4 August 2015
  • FK Astrakhan FK Astrakhan
    1 : 0
    10:00
2nd matchday
Tuesday, 28 July 2015
  • Biolog Novokubansk Biolog Novokubansk
    FK Astrakhan FK Astrakhan
    1 : 3
    11:00
1st matchday
Sunday, 19 July 2015
  • FK Astrakhan FK Astrakhan
    0 : 2
    10:30
Friday, 5 June 2015
  • FK Astrakhan FK Astrakhan
    1 : 2
    10:00
Sunday, 31 May 2015
  • FK Astrakhan FK Astrakhan
    2 : 0
    10:00
Monday, 25 May 2015
  • FK Astrakhan FK Astrakhan
    6 : 2
    10:00
Monday, 18 May 2015
  • FK Astrakhan FK Astrakhan
    Anzhi Makhachkala-2 Anzhi Makhachkala-2
    2 : 4
    10:00
Tuesday, 12 May 2015
  • FK Astrakhan FK Astrakhan
    2 : 2
    09:00
Sunday, 3 May 2015
  • FK Astrakhan FK Astrakhan
    3 : 0
    10:00
Monday, 27 April 2015
  • FK Astrakhan FK Astrakhan
    0 : 1
    07:00
Tuesday, 21 April 2015
  • Anzhi Makhachkala-2 Anzhi Makhachkala-2
    FK Astrakhan FK Astrakhan
    3 : 1
    08:00
Wednesday, 15 April 2015
  • FK Astrakhan FK Astrakhan
    3 : 0
    09:00
Thursday, 9 April 2015
  • FK Astrakhan FK Astrakhan
    0 : 4
    10:00
1/32 finals
Saturday, 30 August 2014
  • FK Astrakhan FK Astrakhan
    FC Kryliya Sovetov Samara FC Kryliya Sovetov Samara
    1 : 4
    09:00