Finn Harps FC

Finn Park, Ballybofey
16th matchday
Friday, 26 May 2017
  • Finn Harps FC Finn Harps FC
    Limerick 37 FC Limerick 37 FC
    vs
    15:00
17th matchday
Friday, 2 June 2017
  • Sligo Rovers FC Sligo Rovers FC
    Finn Harps FC Finn Harps FC
    vs
    14:45
18th matchday
Friday, 16 June 2017
  • Finn Harps FC Finn Harps FC
    Shamrock Rovers FC Shamrock Rovers FC
    vs
    15:00
19th matchday
Friday, 23 June 2017
  • Dundalk FC Dundalk FC
    Finn Harps FC Finn Harps FC
    vs
    14:45
20th matchday
Friday, 30 June 2017
  • Finn Harps FC Finn Harps FC
    Derry City FC Derry City FC
    vs
    15:00
21st matchday
Friday, 7 July 2017
  • Drogheda United FC Drogheda United FC
    Finn Harps FC Finn Harps FC
    vs
    14:45
22nd matchday
Friday, 14 July 2017
  • Finn Harps FC Finn Harps FC
    Bohemians Dublin FC Bohemians Dublin FC
    vs
    15:00
23rd matchday
Friday, 21 July 2017
  • Finn Harps FC Finn Harps FC
    Cork City FC Cork City FC
    vs
    15:00
24th matchday
Friday, 28 July 2017
  • Bray Wanderers AFC Bray Wanderers AFC
    Finn Harps FC Finn Harps FC
    vs
    14:45
25th matchday
Friday, 4 August 2017
  • Finn Harps FC Finn Harps FC
    Galway United FC Galway United FC
    vs
    15:00
26th matchday
Friday, 18 August 2017
  • Saint Patrick's Athletic FC Saint Patrick's Athletic FC
    Finn Harps FC Finn Harps FC
    vs
    14:45
27th matchday
Saturday, 2 September 2017
  • Limerick 37 FC Limerick 37 FC
    Finn Harps FC Finn Harps FC
    vs
    13:30
28th matchday
Friday, 15 September 2017
  • Finn Harps FC Finn Harps FC
    Sligo Rovers FC Sligo Rovers FC
    vs
    15:00
29th matchday
Friday, 22 September 2017
  • Shamrock Rovers FC Shamrock Rovers FC
    Finn Harps FC Finn Harps FC
    vs
    15:00
30th matchday
Saturday, 7 October 2017
  • Finn Harps FC Finn Harps FC
    Dundalk FC Dundalk FC
    vs
    14:45
31st matchday
Sunday, 15 October 2017
  • Derry City FC Derry City FC
    Finn Harps FC Finn Harps FC
    vs
    09:30
32nd matchday
Friday, 20 October 2017
  • Finn Harps FC Finn Harps FC
    Drogheda United FC Drogheda United FC
    vs
    15:00
33rd matchday
Friday, 27 October 2017
  • Bohemians Dublin FC Bohemians Dublin FC
    Finn Harps FC Finn Harps FC
    vs
    14:45

Head to head

Finn Harps FC vs Shamrock Rovers FC
2 Wins
2 Draws
6 Wins
Finn Harps FC vs Derry City FC
2 Wins
3 Draws
5 Wins
Finn Harps FC vs Cork City FC
1 Win
1 Draw
8 Wins
Finn Harps FC vs Galway United FC
1 Win
3 Draws
6 Wins
Finn Harps FC vs Sligo Rovers FC
2 Wins
2 Draws
6 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Finn Park
Ballybofey
Capacity
7.500

Internet Fans

10 408
Facebook fans
10 101
Twitter followers
20th matchday
Monday, 19 September 2016
24th matchday
Monday, 12 September 2016
16th matchday
Friday, 24 June 2016
  • Longford Town FC Longford Town FC
    Finn Harps FC Finn Harps FC
    0 : 2
    15:00
1st matchday
Friday, 17 June 2016
  • Cliftonville FC Cliftonville FC
    Finn Harps FC Finn Harps FC
    1 : 0
    14:45
15th matchday
Friday, 3 June 2016
  • Finn Harps FC Finn Harps FC
    Sligo Rovers FC Sligo Rovers FC
    3 : 0
    15:00
14th matchday
Sunday, 29 May 2016
  • Shamrock Rovers FC Shamrock Rovers FC
    Finn Harps FC Finn Harps FC
    1 : 1
    10:00
2nd Round
Saturday, 21 May 2016
  • Finn Harps FC Finn Harps FC
    Crumlin United FC Crumlin United FC
    0 : 1
    15:00
17th matchday
Tuesday, 17 May 2016
  • Saint Patrick's Athletic FC Saint Patrick's Athletic FC
    Finn Harps FC Finn Harps FC
    4 : 0
    14:45
13th matchday
Friday, 13 May 2016
  • Finn Harps FC Finn Harps FC
    Dundalk FC Dundalk FC
    0 : 7
    15:00
12th matchday
Tuesday, 10 May 2016
  • Derry City FC Derry City FC
    Finn Harps FC Finn Harps FC
    2 : 2
    14:45
11th matchday
Friday, 6 May 2016
  • Finn Harps FC Finn Harps FC
    Bohemians Dublin FC Bohemians Dublin FC
    0 : 0
    15:00
10th matchday
Friday, 29 April 2016
  • Wexford Youths FC Wexford Youths FC
    Finn Harps FC Finn Harps FC
    1 : 1
    15:00
9th matchday
Friday, 22 April 2016
  • Cork City FC Cork City FC
    Finn Harps FC Finn Harps FC
    3 : 1
    14:45
2nd Round
Monday, 18 April 2016
  • Galway United FC Galway United FC
    Finn Harps FC Finn Harps FC
    4 : 2
    14:45
8th matchday
Friday, 15 April 2016
  • Finn Harps FC Finn Harps FC
    Bray Wanderers AFC Bray Wanderers AFC
    1 : 0
    15:00
6th matchday
Monday, 11 April 2016
  • Finn Harps FC Finn Harps FC
    Saint Patrick's Athletic FC Saint Patrick's Athletic FC
    1 : 2
    15:00
7th matchday
Friday, 8 April 2016
  • Galway United FC Galway United FC
    Finn Harps FC Finn Harps FC
    1 : 0
    14:45
6th matchday
Friday, 1 April 2016
  • Finn Harps FC Finn Harps FC
    Saint Patrick's Athletic FC Saint Patrick's Athletic FC
    vs
    15:00
5th matchday
Saturday, 26 March 2016
  • Finn Harps FC Finn Harps FC
    Longford Town FC Longford Town FC
    1 : 0
    16:00
1st Round
Tuesday, 22 March 2016
  • Finn Harps FC Finn Harps FC
    Cockhill Celtic Cockhill Celtic
    1 : 0
    16:00
4th matchday
Saturday, 19 March 2016
  • Sligo Rovers FC Sligo Rovers FC
    Finn Harps FC Finn Harps FC
    1 : 1
    15:45
3rd matchday
Monday, 14 March 2016
  • Finn Harps FC Finn Harps FC
    Shamrock Rovers FC Shamrock Rovers FC
    0 : 1
    16:00
2nd matchday
Friday, 11 March 2016
  • Dundalk FC Dundalk FC
    Finn Harps FC Finn Harps FC
    3 : 0
    14:45