FH Hafnarfjordur

Kaplakriki, Hafnarfjordur

Stadium

Kaplakriki
Hafnarfjordur
Capacity
6.738

Internet Fans

4,066
Facebook fans
2nd Qualifying Round
Wednesday, 20 July 2016
2nd Qualifying Round
Wednesday, 13 July 2016
8th matchday
Friday, 24 June 2016
  • FH Hafnarfjordur FH Hafnarfjordur
    Fylkir Reykjavik Fylkir Reykjavik
    1 : 0
    15:15
9th matchday
Thursday, 16 June 2016
  • Valur Reykjavik Valur Reykjavik
    FH Hafnarfjordur FH Hafnarfjordur
    0 : 1
    16:00
1/8 finals
Wednesday, 8 June 2016
  • FH Hafnarfjordur FH Hafnarfjordur
    Leiknir Reykjavik Leiknir Reykjavik
    4 : 1
    16:00
7th matchday
Sunday, 5 June 2016
  • Breidablik Kopavogur Breidablik Kopavogur
    FH Hafnarfjordur FH Hafnarfjordur
    0 : 1
    16:00
6th matchday
Monday, 30 May 2016
  • FH Hafnarfjordur FH Hafnarfjordur
    Vikingur Olafsvik Vikingur Olafsvik
    1 : 1
    15:15
3rd Round
Thursday, 26 May 2016
  • FH Hafnarfjordur FH Hafnarfjordur
    KF Fjallabyggd KF Fjallabyggd
    9 : 0
    15:15
5th matchday
Monday, 23 May 2016
  • Stjarnan Gardabae Stjarnan Gardabae
    FH Hafnarfjordur FH Hafnarfjordur
    1 : 1
    16:00
4th matchday
Monday, 16 May 2016
  • FH Hafnarfjordur FH Hafnarfjordur
    Fjolnir Reykjavik Fjolnir Reykjavik
    2 : 0
    15:15
3rd matchday
Thursday, 12 May 2016
  • KR Reykjavik KR Reykjavik
    FH Hafnarfjordur FH Hafnarfjordur
    1 : 0
    16:00
2nd matchday
Sunday, 8 May 2016
  • FH Hafnarfjordur FH Hafnarfjordur
    IA Akranes IA Akranes
    2 : 1
    15:15
1st matchday
Sunday, 1 May 2016
  • Throttur Reykjavik Throttur Reykjavik
    FH Hafnarfjordur FH Hafnarfjordur
    0 : 3
    12:00
Final
Monday, 25 April 2016
  • KR Reykjavik KR Reykjavik
    FH Hafnarfjordur FH Hafnarfjordur
    vs
    15:15
  • Valur Reykjavik Valur Reykjavik
    FH Hafnarfjordur FH Hafnarfjordur
    7 : 4
    15:15
Quarter-finals
Friday, 8 April 2016
  • Keflavik IF Keflavik IF
    FH Hafnarfjordur FH Hafnarfjordur
    4 : 2
    15:00
1st matchday
Sunday, 3 April 2016
  • Leiknir Reykjavik Leiknir Reykjavik
    FH Hafnarfjordur FH Hafnarfjordur
    2 : 1
    14:15
Sunday, 20 March 2016
  • Throttur Reykjavik Throttur Reykjavik
    FH Hafnarfjordur FH Hafnarfjordur
    0 : 2
    13:00
Saturday, 5 March 2016
  • FH Hafnarfjordur FH Hafnarfjordur
    0 : 1
    07:00
Sunday, 28 February 2016
  • FH Hafnarfjordur FH Hafnarfjordur
    Thor Akureyri Thor Akureyri
    4 : 0
    09:00
Saturday, 20 February 2016
  • FH Hafnarfjordur FH Hafnarfjordur
    Thor Akureyri Thor Akureyri
    vs
    10:00
Friday, 12 February 2016
  • Fjolnir Reykjavik Fjolnir Reykjavik
    FH Hafnarfjordur FH Hafnarfjordur
    0 : 4
    14:00
22nd matchday
Saturday, 3 October 2015
  • Fylkir Reykjavik Fylkir Reykjavik
    FH Hafnarfjordur FH Hafnarfjordur
    3 : 2
    10:00
21st matchday
Saturday, 26 September 2015
  • FH Hafnarfjordur FH Hafnarfjordur
    Fjolnir Reykjavik Fjolnir Reykjavik
    2 : 1
    10:00
20th matchday
Sunday, 20 September 2015
  • Breidablik Kopavogur Breidablik Kopavogur
    FH Hafnarfjordur FH Hafnarfjordur
    2 : 1
    12:30
19th matchday
Sunday, 13 September 2015
  • FH Hafnarfjordur FH Hafnarfjordur
    IBV Vestmannaeyjar IBV Vestmannaeyjar
    3 : 1
    13:00
18th matchday
Sunday, 30 August 2015
  • FH Hafnarfjordur FH Hafnarfjordur
    Vikingur Reykjavik Vikingur Reykjavik
    1 : 0
    14:00
17th matchday
Monday, 24 August 2015
  • Leiknir Reykjavik Leiknir Reykjavik
    FH Hafnarfjordur FH Hafnarfjordur
    0 : 1
    14:00
16th matchday
Monday, 17 August 2015
  • FH Hafnarfjordur FH Hafnarfjordur
    Stjarnan Gardabae Stjarnan Gardabae
    4 : 0
    14:30
15th matchday
Monday, 10 August 2015
  • IA Akranes IA Akranes
    FH Hafnarfjordur FH Hafnarfjordur
    2 : 3
    15:15
14th matchday
Wednesday, 5 August 2015
  • FH Hafnarfjordur FH Hafnarfjordur
    Valur Reykjavik Valur Reykjavik
    2 : 1
    15:15
13th matchday
Tuesday, 28 July 2015
  • Keflavik IF Keflavik IF
    FH Hafnarfjordur FH Hafnarfjordur
    1 : 2
    15:15
2nd Qualifying Round
Thursday, 23 July 2015
  • Inter Baku Inter Baku
    FH Hafnarfjordur FH Hafnarfjordur
    2 : 2
    12:00
12th matchday
Sunday, 19 July 2015
  • FH Hafnarfjordur FH Hafnarfjordur
    KR Reykjavik KR Reykjavik
    1 : 3
    16:00
2nd Qualifying Round
Thursday, 16 July 2015
  • FH Hafnarfjordur FH Hafnarfjordur
    Inter Baku Inter Baku
    1 : 2
    15:15