FFC Frankfurt

Stadion am Brentanobad, Frankfurt
13th matchday
Sunday, 26 February 2017
Quarter-finals
Wednesday, 15 March 2017
14th matchday
Sunday, 19 March 2017
  • vs
    06:00
15th matchday
Monday, 27 March 2017
  • FFC Frankfurt FFC Frankfurt
    SC Freiburg SC Freiburg
    vs
    14:00
16th matchday
Sunday, 2 April 2017
  • vs
    05:00
17th matchday
Sunday, 23 April 2017
  • vs
    05:00
18th matchday
Sunday, 30 April 2017
  • vs
    05:00
19th matchday
Sunday, 7 May 2017
  • Bayern Munich Bayern Munich
    vs
    05:00
20th matchday
Wednesday, 10 May 2017
  • vs
    13:00
21st matchday
Sunday, 14 May 2017
  • FFC Frankfurt FFC Frankfurt
    TSG 1899 Hoffenheim TSG 1899 Hoffenheim
    vs
    08:00
22nd matchday
Sunday, 21 May 2017
  • vs
    05:00

Head to head

FFC Frankfurt vs Bayer Leverkusen
8 Wins
2 Draws
0 Wins
FFC Frankfurt vs USV Jena
9 Wins
1 Draw
0 Wins
FFC Frankfurt vs Borussia M'gladbach
2 Wins
0 Draws
0 Wins
FFC Frankfurt vs SC Sand
6 Wins
0 Draws
0 Wins
FFC Frankfurt vs Turbine Potsdam
7 Wins
0 Draws
3 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Stadion am Brentanobad
Frankfurt
Capacity
5.500
11th matchday
Sunday, 18 December 2016
9th matchday
Saturday, 19 November 2016
5th matchday
Sunday, 16 October 2016
4th matchday
Saturday, 1 October 2016
2nd matchday
Saturday, 10 September 2016
22nd matchday
Monday, 16 May 2016
  • 4 : 0
    08:00
21st matchday
Sunday, 8 May 2016
  • 0 : 3
    08:00
20th matchday
Wednesday, 4 May 2016
  • FFC Frankfurt FFC Frankfurt
    USV Jena USV Jena
    5 : 1
    12:15
Semi-finals
Sunday, 1 May 2016
  • 1 : 0
    09:15
Sunday, 24 April 2016
  • 4 : 0
    13:15
19th matchday
Wednesday, 20 April 2016
  • FFC Frankfurt FFC Frankfurt
    SC Freiburg SC Freiburg
    0 : 2
    12:30
18th matchday
Sunday, 17 April 2016
  • Bayern Munich Bayern Munich
    FFC Frankfurt FFC Frankfurt
    0 : 1
    08:00
Quarter-finals
Wednesday, 30 March 2016
  • 5 : 5
    12:00
17th matchday
Sunday, 27 March 2016
  • FFC Frankfurt FFC Frankfurt
    Werder Bremen Werder Bremen
    3 : 0
    05:00
Quarter-finals
Wednesday, 23 March 2016
  • 0 : 1
    15:00
16th matchday
Sunday, 20 March 2016
  • VfL Wolfsburg VfL Wolfsburg
    FFC Frankfurt FFC Frankfurt
    3 : 1
    09:00
15th matchday
Sunday, 28 February 2016
  • FFC Frankfurt FFC Frankfurt
    1. Fc Koln 1. Fc Koln
    4 : 0
    08:00
14th matchday
Sunday, 21 February 2016
  • Turbine Potsdam Turbine Potsdam
    FFC Frankfurt FFC Frankfurt
    3 : 4
    08:00
13th matchday
Monday, 15 February 2016
  • FFC Frankfurt FFC Frankfurt
    TSG 1899 Hoffenheim TSG 1899 Hoffenheim
    4 : 1
    12:00
12th matchday
Friday, 18 December 2015
  • SG Essen-Schonebeck SG Essen-Schonebeck
    FFC Frankfurt FFC Frankfurt
    3 : 2
    12:30
11th matchday
Sunday, 13 December 2015
  • Bayer Leverkusen Bayer Leverkusen
    FFC Frankfurt FFC Frankfurt
    0 : 4
    08:00
10th matchday
Sunday, 6 December 2015
  • FFC Frankfurt FFC Frankfurt
    SC Sand SC Sand
    2 : 0
    05:00
9th matchday
Saturday, 21 November 2015
  • USV Jena USV Jena
    FFC Frankfurt FFC Frankfurt
    4 : 5
    08:00
1/8 finals
Wednesday, 18 November 2015
  • 5 : 6
    12:00
8th matchday
Sunday, 15 November 2015
  • SC Freiburg SC Freiburg
    FFC Frankfurt FFC Frankfurt
    4 : 0
    08:00
1/8 finals
Wednesday, 11 November 2015
  • 0 : 2
    12:00
1/8 finals
Sunday, 8 November 2015
  • Bayern Munich Bayern Munich
    2 : 0
    07:15
7th matchday
Sunday, 1 November 2015
  • FFC Frankfurt FFC Frankfurt
    Bayern Munich Bayern Munich
    0 : 1
    05:00
6th matchday
Sunday, 18 October 2015
  • 1 : 1
    05:00
1/16 finals
Thursday, 15 October 2015
  • 6 : 0
    10:30
5th matchday
Sunday, 11 October 2015
  • FFC Frankfurt FFC Frankfurt
    VfL Wolfsburg VfL Wolfsburg
    0 : 2
    07:00
1/16 finals
Wednesday, 7 October 2015
  • 0 : 2
    13:00
4th matchday
Sunday, 4 October 2015
  • 1 FC Cologne 1 FC Cologne
    0 : 2
    08:00
2nd Round
Saturday, 26 September 2015
  • 0 : 14
    08:00
3rd matchday
Sunday, 13 September 2015
  • FFC Frankfurt FFC Frankfurt
    Turbine Potsdam Turbine Potsdam
    1 : 0
    05:00
2nd matchday
Saturday, 5 September 2015
  • TSG 1899 Hoffenheim TSG 1899 Hoffenheim
    FFC Frankfurt FFC Frankfurt
    0 : 1
    06:00
1st matchday
Sunday, 30 August 2015
  • FFC Frankfurt FFC Frankfurt
    SG Essen-Schonebeck SG Essen-Schonebeck
    2 : 0
    05:00