Feyenoord Rotterdam

Polman Stadion, Almelo

Head to head

Stadium

Полман Стадион
Армело
Capacity
8 500
6th matchday
Monday, 2 May 2016
  • Heracles Almelo Heracles Almelo
    Feyenoord Rotterdam Feyenoord Rotterdam
    2 : 2
    12:30
5th matchday
Monday, 25 April 2016
  • Feyenoord Rotterdam Feyenoord Rotterdam
    ADO Den Haag ADO Den Haag
    0 : 4
    12:30
4th matchday
Monday, 11 April 2016
  • Feyenoord Rotterdam Feyenoord Rotterdam
    SC Heerenveen SC Heerenveen
    1 : 1
    12:30
3rd matchday
Monday, 4 April 2016
  • SC Heerenveen SC Heerenveen
    Feyenoord Rotterdam Feyenoord Rotterdam
    1 : 0
    12:30
2nd matchday
Monday, 14 March 2016
  • Feyenoord Rotterdam Feyenoord Rotterdam
    Heracles Almelo Heracles Almelo
    2 : 0
    13:30
1st matchday
Monday, 7 March 2016
  • ADO Den Haag ADO Den Haag
    Feyenoord Rotterdam Feyenoord Rotterdam
    2 : 4
    12:30
14th matchday
Monday, 22 February 2016
  • PEC Zwolle PEC Zwolle
    Feyenoord Rotterdam Feyenoord Rotterdam
    2 : 5
    12:30
13th matchday
Monday, 15 February 2016
  • Feyenoord Rotterdam Feyenoord Rotterdam
    Heracles Almelo Heracles Almelo
    3 : 1
    12:30
12th matchday
Monday, 8 February 2016
  • Feyenoord Rotterdam Feyenoord Rotterdam
    ADO Den Haag ADO Den Haag
    2 : 2
    12:30
11th matchday
Monday, 18 January 2016
  • SC Cambuur SC Cambuur
    Feyenoord Rotterdam Feyenoord Rotterdam
    2 : 3
    12:30
10th matchday
Monday, 7 December 2015
  • Feyenoord Rotterdam Feyenoord Rotterdam
    Willhelm II Tilburg Willhelm II Tilburg
    3 : 2
    12:30
6th matchday
Monday, 30 November 2015
  • Heracles Almelo Heracles Almelo
    Feyenoord Rotterdam Feyenoord Rotterdam
    2 : 3
    12:30
9th matchday
Monday, 23 November 2015
  • Helmond Sport Helmond Sport
    Feyenoord Rotterdam Feyenoord Rotterdam
    2 : 3
    12:30
8th matchday
Monday, 2 November 2015
  • 0 : 2
    12:30
7th matchday
Monday, 19 October 2015
  • 5 : 0
    12:30
6th matchday
Monday, 5 October 2015
  • vs
    12:30
5th matchday
Monday, 28 September 2015
  • ADO Den Haag ADO Den Haag
    Feyenoord Rotterdam Feyenoord Rotterdam
    0 : 2
    12:30
4th matchday
Monday, 14 September 2015
  • Feyenoord Rotterdam Feyenoord Rotterdam
    SC Cambuur SC Cambuur
    1 : 1
    12:30
3rd matchday
Monday, 24 August 2015
  • 1 : 4
    12:30
2nd matchday
Tuesday, 18 August 2015
  • 4 : 1
    12:30
1st matchday
Wednesday, 12 August 2015
  • 1 : 3
    12:30