Fethiyespor

Fethiye Sehir Stadium, Fethiye
14th matchday
Sunday, 26 November 2017
15th matchday
Sunday, 3 December 2017
16th matchday
Sunday, 10 December 2017
17th matchday
Sunday, 17 December 2017
18th matchday
Sunday, 21 January 2018
  • Hacettepe SK Hacettepe SK
    Fethiyespor Fethiyespor
    vs
    08:00
19th matchday
Sunday, 28 January 2018
  • Fethiyespor Fethiyespor
    Pendikspor Pendikspor
    vs
    08:00
20th matchday
Sunday, 4 February 2018
  • Gumushanespor Gumushanespor
    Fethiyespor Fethiyespor
    vs
    08:00
21st matchday
Saturday, 10 February 2018
  • Fethiyespor Fethiyespor
    Zonguldakspor Zonguldakspor
    vs
    08:00
22nd matchday
Wednesday, 14 February 2018
  • Kahramanmarasspor Kahramanmarasspor
    Fethiyespor Fethiyespor
    vs
    08:00
23rd matchday
Sunday, 18 February 2018
  • Fethiyespor Fethiyespor
    Sanliurfaspor Sanliurfaspor
    vs
    08:00
24th matchday
Sunday, 25 February 2018
  • Nazilli Bld Spor Nazilli Bld Spor
    Fethiyespor Fethiyespor
    vs
    08:00
25th matchday
Sunday, 4 March 2018
  • Fethiyespor Fethiyespor
    Altay Izmir Altay Izmir
    vs
    08:00
26th matchday
Sunday, 11 March 2018
  • Fatih Karagumruk Fatih Karagumruk
    Fethiyespor Fethiyespor
    vs
    09:00
27th matchday
Sunday, 18 March 2018
  • Fethiyespor Fethiyespor
    A. Selcukluspor A. Selcukluspor
    vs
    09:00
28th matchday
Sunday, 25 March 2018
  • Fethiyespor Fethiyespor
    Nigde Belediyespor Nigde Belediyespor
    vs
    08:00
29th matchday
Sunday, 1 April 2018
  • Kirklarelispor Kirklarelispor
    Fethiyespor Fethiyespor
    vs
    08:00
30th matchday
Sunday, 8 April 2018
  • Fethiyespor Fethiyespor
    Sakaryaspor Sakaryaspor
    vs
    08:00
31st matchday
Sunday, 15 April 2018
  • Silivrispor Silivrispor
    Fethiyespor Fethiyespor
    vs
    08:00
32nd matchday
Sunday, 22 April 2018
  • Fethiyespor Fethiyespor
    Bandirmaspor Bandirmaspor
    vs
    08:00
33rd matchday
Sunday, 29 April 2018
  • Karsiyaka Karsiyaka
    Fethiyespor Fethiyespor
    vs
    08:00
34th matchday
Saturday, 5 May 2018
  • Fethiyespor Fethiyespor
    P. Bugsasspor P. Bugsasspor
    vs
    08:00

Head to head

Fethiyespor vs Pendikspor
3 Wins
3 Draws
4 Wins
Fethiyespor vs Zonguldakspor
1 Win
1 Draw
1 Win
Fethiyespor vs A. Selcukluspor
5 Wins
2 Draws
3 Wins
Fethiyespor vs Adanaspor
0 Wins
1 Draw
2 Wins
Fethiyespor vs Nazilli Bld Spor
4 Wins
4 Draws
2 Wins
Fethiyespor vs Kahramanmarasspor
1 Win
5 Draws
3 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Fethiye Sehir Stadium
Fethiye
Capacity
8,372
13th matchday
Sunday, 19 November 2017
12th matchday
Sunday, 12 November 2017
8th matchday
Saturday, 14 October 2017
5th matchday
Wednesday, 27 September 2017
4th matchday
Saturday, 23 September 2017
3rd matchday
Saturday, 16 September 2017
2nd matchday
Sunday, 10 September 2017
1st matchday
Saturday, 26 August 2017
26th matchday
Friday, 10 March 2017
24th matchday
Sunday, 26 February 2017
23rd matchday
Sunday, 19 February 2017
20th matchday
Sunday, 29 January 2017
19th matchday
Sunday, 22 January 2017
16th matchday
Sunday, 11 December 2016
14th matchday
Sunday, 27 November 2016
11th matchday
Wednesday, 9 November 2016
10th matchday
Saturday, 5 November 2016
9th matchday
Sunday, 30 October 2016
3rd Qualifying Round
Tuesday, 25 October 2016
6th matchday
Sunday, 9 October 2016
4th matchday
Sunday, 25 September 2016
2nd Qualifying Round
Wednesday, 21 September 2016
3rd matchday
Saturday, 17 September 2016
2nd matchday
Saturday, 10 September 2016