Fernandopolis SP

Estadio Municipal Claudio Rodante, Fernandopolis
  • lost
    0:3 2016-04-03
    vs.
    Sao Jose SP
    Sao Jose SP
  • lost
    1:2 2016-03-30
    vs.
    Guaratingueta SP
    Guaratingueta SP
  • lost
    0:4 2016-03-26
    vs.
    Noroeste SP
    Noroeste SP
  • lost
    0:1 2016-03-23
    vs.
    Gremio Catanduvense
    Gremio Catanduvense
  • won
    4:2 2016-03-19
    vs.
    Inter de Limeira SP
    Inter de Limeira SP

Stadium

Estadio Municipal Claudio Rodante
Fernandopolis
Capacity
10 000
19th matchday
Sunday, 3 April 2016
  • 3 : 0
    09:00
18th matchday
Wednesday, 30 March 2016
  • Guaratingueta SP Guaratingueta SP
    1 : 2
    19:30
17th matchday
Saturday, 26 March 2016
  • Noroeste SP Noroeste SP
    Fernandopolis SP Fernandopolis SP
    4 : 0
    15:00
16th matchday
Wednesday, 23 March 2016
  • 0 : 1
    19:30
15th matchday
Saturday, 19 March 2016
  • Fernandopolis SP Fernandopolis SP
    Inter de Limeira SP Inter de Limeira SP
    4 : 2
    16:00
14th matchday
Wednesday, 16 March 2016
  • 3 : 1
    14:00
13th matchday
Sunday, 13 March 2016
  • 2 : 0
    09:00
12th matchday
Wednesday, 9 March 2016
  • 4 : 2
    18:30
11th matchday
Sunday, 6 March 2016
  • Olímpia Fc Sp Olímpia Fc Sp
    Fernandopolis SP Fernandopolis SP
    2 : 0
    08:00
10th matchday
Wednesday, 2 March 2016
  • 1 : 0
    18:00
9th matchday
Saturday, 27 February 2016
  • 0 : 0
    15:00
8th matchday
Wednesday, 24 February 2016
  • 1 : 1
    13:00
7th matchday
Saturday, 20 February 2016
  • 0 : 2
    14:00
6th matchday
Wednesday, 17 February 2016
  • 0 : 1
    17:30
4th matchday
Wednesday, 10 February 2016
  • 0 : 1
    17:30
3rd matchday
Saturday, 6 February 2016
  • 1 : 1
    16:00
2nd matchday
Tuesday, 2 February 2016
  • 4 : 2
    16:00
1st matchday
Saturday, 30 January 2016
  • 0 : 2
    14:00