FC Zirka Kirovohrad

Zirka Stadium, Kirovohrad

Head to head

Stadium

Zirka Stadium
Kirovohrad
Capacity
13.667

Internet Fans

2.572
Facebook fans
220
Twitter followers
Monday, 27 June 2016
  • Cherkasskyi Dnipro Cherkasskyi Dnipro
    FC Zirka Kirovohrad FC Zirka Kirovohrad
    1 : 2
    11:00
Saturday, 25 June 2016
  • FC Zirka Kirovohrad FC Zirka Kirovohrad
    vs
    10:00
30th matchday
Wednesday, 1 June 2016
  • FC Zirka Kirovohrad FC Zirka Kirovohrad
    2 : 1
    11:00
29th matchday
Friday, 27 May 2016
  • FC Illichivec Mariupol FC Illichivec Mariupol
    FC Zirka Kirovohrad FC Zirka Kirovohrad
    3 : 0
    10:00
28th matchday
Friday, 20 May 2016
  • FC Avangard Kramatorsk FC Avangard Kramatorsk
    FC Zirka Kirovohrad FC Zirka Kirovohrad
    0 : 2
    11:00
27th matchday
Sunday, 15 May 2016
  • FC Zirka Kirovohrad FC Zirka Kirovohrad
    FC Nyva Ternopil FC Nyva Ternopil
    vs
    10:00
26th matchday
Tuesday, 10 May 2016
  • Gelios Kharkiv Gelios Kharkiv
    FC Zirka Kirovohrad FC Zirka Kirovohrad
    1 : 1
    11:00
25th matchday
Friday, 6 May 2016
  • FC Zirka Kirovohrad FC Zirka Kirovohrad
    FC Poltava FC Poltava
    2 : 0
    10:30
24th matchday
Friday, 29 April 2016
  • FC Zirka Kirovohrad FC Zirka Kirovohrad
    0 : 1
    09:00
23rd matchday
Saturday, 23 April 2016
  • FC Zirka Kirovohrad FC Zirka Kirovohrad
    FC Naftovyk-Ukrnafta FC Naftovyk-Ukrnafta
    1 : 0
    10:00
22nd matchday
Saturday, 16 April 2016
  • FK Mykolaiv FK Mykolaiv
    FC Zirka Kirovohrad FC Zirka Kirovohrad
    0 : 2
    10:00
21st matchday
Saturday, 9 April 2016
  • FC Zirka Kirovohrad FC Zirka Kirovohrad
    Desna Chernigov Desna Chernigov
    1 : 0
    09:00
20th matchday
Sunday, 3 April 2016
  • FC Ternopil FC Ternopil
    FC Zirka Kirovohrad FC Zirka Kirovohrad
    1 : 2
    10:00
19th matchday
Saturday, 26 March 2016
  • FC Zirka Kirovohrad FC Zirka Kirovohrad
    FC Sumy FC Sumy
    2 : 0
    09:00
18th matchday
Saturday, 21 November 2015
  • Cherkasskyi Dnipro Cherkasskyi Dnipro
    FC Zirka Kirovohrad FC Zirka Kirovohrad
    2 : 2
    07:00
17th matchday
Saturday, 14 November 2015
  • FC Zirka Kirovohrad FC Zirka Kirovohrad
    1 : 3
    07:00
16th matchday
Saturday, 7 November 2015
  • FC Zirka Kirovohrad FC Zirka Kirovohrad
    1 : 2
    07:00
15th matchday
Sunday, 1 November 2015
  • FC Zirka Kirovohrad FC Zirka Kirovohrad
    0 : 0
    07:00
1/8 finals
Wednesday, 28 October 2015
  • FC Oleksandria FC Oleksandria
    FC Zirka Kirovohrad FC Zirka Kirovohrad
    2 : 0
    11:00
14th matchday
Thursday, 22 October 2015
  • FC Zirka Kirovohrad FC Zirka Kirovohrad
    FC Illichivec Mariupol FC Illichivec Mariupol
    0 : 0
    11:00
13th matchday
Saturday, 17 October 2015
  • FC Zirka Kirovohrad FC Zirka Kirovohrad
    FC Avangard Kramatorsk FC Avangard Kramatorsk
    5 : 1
    08:00
12th matchday
Saturday, 10 October 2015
  • FC Nyva Ternopil FC Nyva Ternopil
    FC Zirka Kirovohrad FC Zirka Kirovohrad
    0 : 1
    09:00
11th matchday
Saturday, 3 October 2015
  • FC Zirka Kirovohrad FC Zirka Kirovohrad
    Gelios Kharkiv Gelios Kharkiv
    4 : 0
    09:00
10th matchday
Sunday, 27 September 2015
  • FC Poltava FC Poltava
    FC Zirka Kirovohrad FC Zirka Kirovohrad
    1 : 0
    09:00
1/8 finals
Wednesday, 23 September 2015
  • FC Zirka Kirovohrad FC Zirka Kirovohrad
    FC Oleksandria FC Oleksandria
    1 : 1
    11:00
9th matchday
Friday, 18 September 2015
  • FC Zirka Kirovohrad FC Zirka Kirovohrad
    2 : 1
    09:00
8th matchday
Saturday, 12 September 2015
  • FC Naftovyk-Ukrnafta FC Naftovyk-Ukrnafta
    FC Zirka Kirovohrad FC Zirka Kirovohrad
    2 : 3
    10:00
7th matchday
Saturday, 5 September 2015
  • FC Zirka Kirovohrad FC Zirka Kirovohrad
    FK Mykolaiv FK Mykolaiv
    2 : 1
    10:00
6th matchday
Sunday, 30 August 2015
  • Desna Chernigov Desna Chernigov
    FC Zirka Kirovohrad FC Zirka Kirovohrad
    1 : 0
    11:00
5th matchday
Wednesday, 26 August 2015
  • FC Zirka Kirovohrad FC Zirka Kirovohrad
    FC Ternopil FC Ternopil
    6 : 0
    10:00
1/16 finals
Saturday, 22 August 2015
  • FC Zirka Kirovohrad FC Zirka Kirovohrad
    Karpaty Lviv Karpaty Lviv
    6 : 5
    09:00