FC Zirka Kirovohrad

Zirka Stadium, Kirovohrad
11th matchday
Saturday, 30 September 2017
14th matchday
Sunday, 29 October 2017
  • FC Zirka Kirovohrad FC Zirka Kirovohrad
    Vorskla Poltava Vorskla Poltava
    vs
    11:00
15th matchday
Saturday, 4 November 2017
  • Veres Rivne Veres Rivne
    FC Zirka Kirovohrad FC Zirka Kirovohrad
    vs
    11:00
16th matchday
Saturday, 18 November 2017
  • FC Zirka Kirovohrad FC Zirka Kirovohrad
    FC Dynamo Kiev FC Dynamo Kiev
    vs
    10:00
17th matchday
Saturday, 25 November 2017
  • FC Zorya Lugansk FC Zorya Lugansk
    FC Zirka Kirovohrad FC Zirka Kirovohrad
    vs
    10:00
18th matchday
Saturday, 2 December 2017
  • FC Zirka Kirovohrad FC Zirka Kirovohrad
    Stal Dneprodzerzhinsk Stal Dneprodzerzhinsk
    vs
    10:00
19th matchday
Saturday, 9 December 2017
  • Chernomorets Odessa Chernomorets Odessa
    FC Zirka Kirovohrad FC Zirka Kirovohrad
    vs
    10:00
20th matchday
Saturday, 17 February 2018
  • FC Zirka Kirovohrad FC Zirka Kirovohrad
    FC Illichivec Mariupol FC Illichivec Mariupol
    vs
    10:00
21st matchday
Saturday, 24 February 2018
  • FC Shakhtar Donetsk FC Shakhtar Donetsk
    FC Zirka Kirovohrad FC Zirka Kirovohrad
    vs
    10:00
22nd matchday
Saturday, 3 March 2018
  • FC Zirka Kirovohrad FC Zirka Kirovohrad
    FC Oleksandria FC Oleksandria
    vs
    10:00

Head to head

Stadium

Zirka Stadium
Kirovohrad
Capacity
13,667

Internet Fans

2 737
Facebook fans
409
Twitter followers
Monday, 27 June 2016
  • Cherkasskyi Dnipro Cherkasskyi Dnipro
    FC Zirka Kirovohrad FC Zirka Kirovohrad
    1 : 2
    11:00
Saturday, 25 June 2016
  • FC Zirka Kirovohrad FC Zirka Kirovohrad
    vs
    10:00
30th matchday
Wednesday, 1 June 2016
  • FC Zirka Kirovohrad FC Zirka Kirovohrad
    2 : 1
    11:00
29th matchday
Friday, 27 May 2016
  • FC Illichivec Mariupol FC Illichivec Mariupol
    FC Zirka Kirovohrad FC Zirka Kirovohrad
    3 : 0
    10:00
28th matchday
Friday, 20 May 2016
  • FC Avangard Kramatorsk FC Avangard Kramatorsk
    FC Zirka Kirovohrad FC Zirka Kirovohrad
    0 : 2
    11:00
27th matchday
Sunday, 15 May 2016
  • FC Zirka Kirovohrad FC Zirka Kirovohrad
    FC Nyva Ternopil FC Nyva Ternopil
    vs
    10:00