FC Zirka Kirovohrad

Zirka Stadium, Kirovohrad
16th matchday
Saturday, 3 November 2018
17th matchday
Saturday, 10 November 2018
18th matchday
Saturday, 17 November 2018
19th matchday
Sunday, 24 March 2019
  • FC Zirka Kirovohrad FC Zirka Kirovohrad
    Obolon-Brovar Kiev Obolon-Brovar Kiev
    vs
    11:00
21st matchday
Saturday, 6 April 2019
  • FC Zirka Kirovohrad FC Zirka Kirovohrad
    FC Balkany FC Balkany
    vs
    11:00
22nd matchday
Saturday, 13 April 2019
  • FC Ingulets FC Ingulets
    FC Zirka Kirovohrad FC Zirka Kirovohrad
    vs
    11:00
23rd matchday
Wednesday, 17 April 2019
  • FC Zirka Kirovohrad FC Zirka Kirovohrad
    Prykarpattya Ivano-Frankivsk Prykarpattya Ivano-Frankivsk
    vs
    11:00
24th matchday
Sunday, 21 April 2019
  • Kolos Kovalivka Kolos Kovalivka
    FC Zirka Kirovohrad FC Zirka Kirovohrad
    vs
    11:00
25th matchday
Friday, 26 April 2019
  • FC Zirka Kirovohrad FC Zirka Kirovohrad
    FK Mykolaiv FK Mykolaiv
    vs
    11:00
26th matchday
Wednesday, 1 May 2019
  • Rukh Vinnyky Rukh Vinnyky
    FC Zirka Kirovohrad FC Zirka Kirovohrad
    vs
    11:00
27th matchday
Sunday, 5 May 2019
  • FC Zirka Kirovohrad FC Zirka Kirovohrad
    Girnik-Sport Girnik-Sport
    vs
    11:00
28th matchday
Saturday, 11 May 2019
  • FC Avangard Kramatorsk FC Avangard Kramatorsk
    FC Zirka Kirovohrad FC Zirka Kirovohrad
    vs
    11:00
29th matchday
Sunday, 19 May 2019
  • FC Metalist 1925 FC Metalist 1925
    FC Zirka Kirovohrad FC Zirka Kirovohrad
    vs
    11:00
30th matchday
Saturday, 25 May 2019
  • FC Zirka Kirovohrad FC Zirka Kirovohrad
    Agrobiznes Volochisk Agrobiznes Volochisk
    vs
    11:00

Head to head

Stadium

Zirka
Kirovohrad
Capacity
13.667

Internet Fans

2,737
Facebook fans
539
Twitter followers