FC Volna Pinsk

Volna Stadium, Pinsk
17th matchday
Saturday, 11 August 2018
18th matchday
Saturday, 18 August 2018
19th matchday
Saturday, 25 August 2018
  • FC Volna Pinsk FC Volna Pinsk
    FC Orsha FC Orsha
    vs
    08:00
20th matchday
Saturday, 1 September 2018
  • FC Cist FC Cist
    FC Volna Pinsk FC Volna Pinsk
    vs
    08:00
21st matchday
Saturday, 8 September 2018
  • FC Volna Pinsk FC Volna Pinsk
    FC Khimik Svetlogorsk FC Khimik Svetlogorsk
    vs
    08:00
22nd matchday
Saturday, 15 September 2018
  • FC Slavia Mozyr FC Slavia Mozyr
    FC Volna Pinsk FC Volna Pinsk
    vs
    08:00
23rd matchday
Saturday, 22 September 2018
  • FC Volna Pinsk FC Volna Pinsk
    FC Gomelzheldortrans FC Gomelzheldortrans
    vs
    08:00
24th matchday
Saturday, 29 September 2018
  • FC Smorgon FC Smorgon
    FC Volna Pinsk FC Volna Pinsk
    vs
    08:00
25th matchday
Saturday, 6 October 2018
  • FC Volna Pinsk FC Volna Pinsk
    FC Slonim FC Slonim
    vs
    08:00
27th matchday
Saturday, 20 October 2018
  • FC Zvezda-BGU Minsk FC Zvezda-BGU Minsk
    FC Volna Pinsk FC Volna Pinsk
    vs
    08:00
28th matchday
Saturday, 27 October 2018
  • FC Volna Pinsk FC Volna Pinsk
    FC Granit Mikashevichi FC Granit Mikashevichi
    vs
    08:00
29th matchday
Saturday, 3 November 2018
  • Yuas Zhitkovichi Yuas Zhitkovichi
    FC Volna Pinsk FC Volna Pinsk
    vs
    09:00
30th matchday
Saturday, 10 November 2018
  • FC Volna Pinsk FC Volna Pinsk
    Naftan Novopolotsk Naftan Novopolotsk
    vs
    08:00

Head to head

FC Volna Pinsk vs FC Slonim
2 Wins
1 Draw
0 Wins
FC Volna Pinsk vs FC Smorgon
1 Win
2 Draws
0 Wins
FC Volna Pinsk vs FC Slavia Mozyr
0 Wins
0 Draws
2 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Volna Stadium
Pinsk
4th matchday
Saturday, 28 April 2018
2nd matchday
Saturday, 14 April 2018
30th matchday
Saturday, 11 November 2017
27th matchday
Saturday, 21 October 2017
23rd matchday
Saturday, 23 September 2017
22nd matchday
Saturday, 16 September 2017
19th matchday
Saturday, 26 August 2017
18th matchday
Saturday, 19 August 2017
16th matchday
Saturday, 5 August 2017
15th matchday
Wednesday, 19 July 2017
1st Round
Saturday, 11 June 2016
  • 1 : 5
    09:00