FC Vizela

Estadio do FC Vizela, Vizela

Stadium

Estadio do FC Vizela
Vizela
Capacity
3,500
42nd matchday
Sunday, 21 May 2017
39th matchday
Sunday, 30 April 2017
38th matchday
Sunday, 23 April 2017
36th matchday
Saturday, 15 April 2017
33rd matchday
Sunday, 19 March 2017
32nd matchday
Wednesday, 15 March 2017
31st matchday
Saturday, 11 March 2017
29th matchday
Sunday, 26 February 2017
28th matchday
Sunday, 19 February 2017
27th matchday
Wednesday, 15 February 2017
26th matchday
Thursday, 9 February 2017
24th matchday
Saturday, 28 January 2017
23rd matchday
Sunday, 22 January 2017
22nd matchday
Saturday, 14 January 2017
21st matchday
Saturday, 7 January 2017
20th matchday
Thursday, 22 December 2016
19th matchday
Saturday, 17 December 2016
18th matchday
Sunday, 11 December 2016
17th matchday
Monday, 5 December 2016
16th matchday
Sunday, 27 November 2016
15th matchday
Sunday, 13 November 2016
13th matchday
Sunday, 30 October 2016
12th matchday
Sunday, 23 October 2016
11th matchday
Wednesday, 19 October 2016
10th matchday
Sunday, 2 October 2016
2nd Round
Sunday, 25 September 2016
7th matchday
Saturday, 17 September 2016
6th matchday
Saturday, 10 September 2016
4th matchday
Wednesday, 24 August 2016
3rd matchday
Saturday, 20 August 2016
2nd matchday
Saturday, 13 August 2016
1st Round
Sunday, 31 July 2016