FC Vizela

Estadio do FC Vizela, Vizela
11th matchday
Sunday, 26 November 2017
12th matchday
Sunday, 3 December 2017
13th matchday
Sunday, 10 December 2017
14th matchday
Sunday, 17 December 2017
15th matchday
Sunday, 7 January 2018
  • FC Vizela FC Vizela
    Atletico Arcos Atletico Arcos
    vs
    10:00
16th matchday
Sunday, 14 January 2018
  • FC Vizela FC Vizela
    GD Braganca GD Braganca
    vs
    10:00
17th matchday
Sunday, 21 January 2018
  • AD Oliveirense AD Oliveirense
    FC Vizela FC Vizela
    vs
    10:00
18th matchday
Sunday, 28 January 2018
  • FC Vizela FC Vizela
    Merelinense FC Merelinense FC
    vs
    10:00
19th matchday
Sunday, 4 February 2018
  • Vilaverdense Vilaverdense
    FC Vizela FC Vizela
    vs
    10:00
20th matchday
Sunday, 11 February 2018
  • FC Vizela FC Vizela
    Sao Martinho Sao Martinho
    vs
    10:00
21st matchday
Sunday, 18 February 2018
  • Pedras Salgadas Pedras Salgadas
    FC Vizela FC Vizela
    vs
    10:00
22nd matchday
Sunday, 25 February 2018
  • Aroes SC Aroes SC
    FC Vizela FC Vizela
    vs
    10:00
23rd matchday
Sunday, 4 March 2018
  • FC Vizela FC Vizela
    Mirandela Mirandela
    vs
    10:00
24th matchday
Sunday, 11 March 2018
  • Mondinense FC Mondinense FC
    FC Vizela FC Vizela
    vs
    11:00
25th matchday
Sunday, 18 March 2018
  • FC Vizela FC Vizela
    Fafe Fafe
    vs
    11:00
26th matchday
Sunday, 25 March 2018
  • Gdu Torcatense Gdu Torcatense
    FC Vizela FC Vizela
    vs
    10:00
27th matchday
Saturday, 31 March 2018
  • FC Vizela FC Vizela
    CDC Montalegre CDC Montalegre
    vs
    10:00
28th matchday
Sunday, 8 April 2018
  • Csd Camara De Lobos Csd Camara De Lobos
    FC Vizela FC Vizela
    vs
    11:00
29th matchday
Sunday, 15 April 2018
  • FC Vizela FC Vizela
    CCD Minas Argozelo CCD Minas Argozelo
    vs
    11:00
30th matchday
Sunday, 22 April 2018
  • Atletico Arcos Atletico Arcos
    FC Vizela FC Vizela
    vs
    11:00

Head to head

FC Vizela vs Fafe
3 Wins
2 Draws
1 Win
FC Vizela vs Vilaverdense
1 Win
1 Draw
1 Win
FC Vizela vs Mondinense FC
1 Win
0 Draws
0 Wins
FC Vizela vs Aroes SC
1 Win
0 Draws
0 Wins
FC Vizela vs Sintrense
1 Win
0 Draws
0 Wins
FC Vizela vs Pedras Salgadas
1 Win
0 Draws
0 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Estadio do FC Vizela
Vizela
Capacity
3,500
10th matchday
Sunday, 12 November 2017
9th matchday
Sunday, 5 November 2017
8th matchday
Sunday, 29 October 2017
7th matchday
Sunday, 22 October 2017
3rd Round
Sunday, 15 October 2017
5th matchday
Saturday, 30 September 2017
2nd Round
Sunday, 24 September 2017
4th matchday
Sunday, 17 September 2017
3rd matchday
Sunday, 10 September 2017
1st matchday
Sunday, 20 August 2017
42nd matchday
Sunday, 21 May 2017
39th matchday
Sunday, 30 April 2017
38th matchday
Sunday, 23 April 2017
36th matchday
Saturday, 15 April 2017
33rd matchday
Sunday, 19 March 2017
32nd matchday
Wednesday, 15 March 2017
31st matchday
Saturday, 11 March 2017
29th matchday
Sunday, 26 February 2017
28th matchday
Sunday, 19 February 2017
27th matchday
Wednesday, 15 February 2017
26th matchday
Thursday, 9 February 2017
24th matchday
Saturday, 28 January 2017
23rd matchday
Sunday, 22 January 2017
22nd matchday
Saturday, 14 January 2017
21st matchday
Saturday, 7 January 2017
20th matchday
Thursday, 22 December 2016
19th matchday
Saturday, 17 December 2016
18th matchday
Sunday, 11 December 2016
17th matchday
Monday, 5 December 2016
16th matchday
Sunday, 27 November 2016
15th matchday
Sunday, 13 November 2016
13th matchday
Sunday, 30 October 2016
12th matchday
Sunday, 23 October 2016
11th matchday
Wednesday, 19 October 2016