Vizela

Estadio do FC Vizela, Vizela
27th matchday
Sunday, 24 March 2019
28th matchday
Sunday, 31 March 2019
29th matchday
Sunday, 7 April 2019
30th matchday
Sunday, 14 April 2019
31st matchday
Saturday, 20 April 2019
32nd matchday
Sunday, 28 April 2019
  • CD Trofense CD Trofense
    FC Vizela FC Vizela
    vs
    11:00
33rd matchday
Sunday, 5 May 2019
  • FC Vizela FC Vizela
    Sao Martinho Sao Martinho
    vs
    11:00
34th matchday
Sunday, 12 May 2019
  • Fafe Fafe
    FC Vizela FC Vizela
    vs
    11:00

Head to head

Vizela vs Sao Martinho
1 Win
2 Draws
0 Wins
Vizela vs Pedras Salgadas
3 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
Vizela vs AD Oliveirense
3 Wins
1 Draw
0 Wins
Vizela vs G.D. Chaves B
2 Wins
0 Draws
0 Wins
Vizela vs Gil Vicente
2 Wins
5 Draws
3 Wins
Vizela vs Fafe
3 Wins
2 Draws
3 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Estadio do FC Vizela
Vizela
Capacity
3 500
26th matchday
Sunday, 17 March 2019
25th matchday
Sunday, 10 March 2019
23rd matchday
Sunday, 24 February 2019
22nd matchday
Sunday, 17 February 2019
21st matchday
Sunday, 10 February 2019
20th matchday
Sunday, 3 February 2019
19th matchday
Sunday, 27 January 2019
18th matchday
Saturday, 19 January 2019
17th matchday
Sunday, 13 January 2019
16th matchday
Sunday, 6 January 2019
15th matchday
Sunday, 16 December 2018
14th matchday
Sunday, 9 December 2018
13th matchday
Sunday, 2 December 2018
12th matchday
Sunday, 18 November 2018
11th matchday
Sunday, 11 November 2018
10th matchday
Sunday, 4 November 2018
9th matchday
Sunday, 28 October 2018
8th matchday
Sunday, 14 October 2018
7th matchday
Sunday, 7 October 2018
6th matchday
Sunday, 23 September 2018
5th matchday
Sunday, 16 September 2018
4th matchday
Sunday, 2 September 2018
3rd matchday
Sunday, 26 August 2018
2nd matchday
Sunday, 19 August 2018
1st matchday
Sunday, 12 August 2018
27th matchday
Saturday, 31 March 2018
25th matchday
Sunday, 18 March 2018
23rd matchday
Sunday, 4 March 2018
22nd matchday
Sunday, 25 February 2018
21st matchday
Sunday, 18 February 2018
20th matchday
Sunday, 11 February 2018
19th matchday
Sunday, 4 February 2018
18th matchday
Sunday, 28 January 2018
17th matchday
Sunday, 21 January 2018
16th matchday
Sunday, 14 January 2018
12th matchday
Sunday, 3 December 2017
11th matchday
Sunday, 26 November 2017