FC Viktoria Plzen

Lucni UMT, Plzen
6th matchday
Sunday, 4 June 2017
  • FC Viktoria Plzen FC Viktoria Plzen
    FC Hradec Kralove FC Hradec Kralove
    vs
    04:30

Head to head

FC Viktoria Plzen vs AC Sparta Prague
0 Wins
0 Draws
10 Wins
FC Viktoria Plzen vs Dukla Praha
1 Win
2 Draws
4 Wins
FC Viktoria Plzen vs SK Slavia Prague
0 Wins
0 Draws
10 Wins
FC Viktoria Plzen vs 1 FC Slovacko
2 Wins
2 Draws
6 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Lucni UMT
Plzen
Capacity
1.000
6th matchday
Saturday, 28 May 2016
  • 2 : 0
    04:30
5th matchday
Sunday, 15 May 2016
  • 6 : 1
    08:00
4th matchday
Sunday, 8 May 2016
  • 3 : 0
    07:00
3rd matchday
Sunday, 1 May 2016
  • 1 : 1
    04:30
2nd matchday
Sunday, 24 April 2016
  • 0 : 2
    05:00
1st matchday
Sunday, 17 April 2016
  • 0 : 0
    04:15
14th matchday
Saturday, 26 March 2016
  • 9 : 1
    09:00
13th matchday
Saturday, 19 March 2016
  • 2 : 3
    06:00
12th matchday
Saturday, 12 March 2016
  • 4 : 0
    09:00
11th matchday
Saturday, 7 November 2015
  • 2 : 0
    10:00
10th matchday
Saturday, 31 October 2015
  • 0 : 6
    06:30
9th matchday
Saturday, 17 October 2015
  • 4 : 2
    06:00
8th matchday
Saturday, 10 October 2015
  • 1 : 2
    05:30
7th matchday
Saturday, 3 October 2015
  • 1 : 6
    08:30
6th matchday
Saturday, 26 September 2015
  • 1 : 0
    05:00
5th matchday
Saturday, 12 September 2015
  • 0 : 1
    05:00
4th matchday
Saturday, 5 September 2015
  • 4 : 1
    08:15
3rd matchday
Sunday, 30 August 2015
  • 4 : 0
    08:00
2nd matchday
Saturday, 22 August 2015
  • 1 : 3
    08:15
1st matchday
Sunday, 16 August 2015
  • 6 : 0
    04:30
6th matchday
Saturday, 13 June 2015
  • 1 : 1
    07:00
5th matchday
Saturday, 6 June 2015
  • 1 : 2
    05:30
4th matchday
Sunday, 31 May 2015
  • 0 : 2
    05:00
3rd matchday
Sunday, 17 May 2015
  • 4 : 1
    05:30
2nd matchday
Saturday, 2 May 2015
  • 4 : 3
    04:30
1st matchday
Saturday, 25 April 2015
  • 2 : 0
    05:30