FC Viitorul Constanta

Complex Sportiv Academia Gheorghe Hagi, Constanta
15th matchday
Saturday, 21 October 2017
16th matchday
Saturday, 28 October 2017
  • Dinamo Bucuresti Dinamo Bucuresti
    FC Viitorul Constanta FC Viitorul Constanta
    vs
    11:30
17th matchday
Saturday, 4 November 2017
  • FC Viitorul Constanta FC Viitorul Constanta
    Sepsi Osk Sfantu Gheorghe Sepsi Osk Sfantu Gheorghe
    vs
    12:30
18th matchday
Saturday, 18 November 2017
  • CS Voluntari CS Voluntari
    FC Viitorul Constanta FC Viitorul Constanta
    vs
    11:30
19th matchday
Saturday, 25 November 2017
  • FC Viitorul Constanta FC Viitorul Constanta
    ACS Poli Timisoara ACS Poli Timisoara
    vs
    11:30
20th matchday
Saturday, 2 December 2017
  • CS Universitatea Craiova CS Universitatea Craiova
    FC Viitorul Constanta FC Viitorul Constanta
    vs
    11:30
21st matchday
Saturday, 9 December 2017
  • FC Viitorul Constanta FC Viitorul Constanta
    CS Concordia Chiajna CS Concordia Chiajna
    vs
    11:30
22nd matchday
Saturday, 16 December 2017
  • Steaua Bucuresti Steaua Bucuresti
    FC Viitorul Constanta FC Viitorul Constanta
    vs
    11:30
23rd matchday
Saturday, 3 February 2018
  • FC Viitorul Constanta FC Viitorul Constanta
    AFC Astra Giurgiu AFC Astra Giurgiu
    vs
    11:30
24th matchday
Saturday, 10 February 2018
  • Juventus Colentina Bucuresti Juventus Colentina Bucuresti
    FC Viitorul Constanta FC Viitorul Constanta
    vs
    11:30
25th matchday
Saturday, 17 February 2018
  • FC Viitorul Constanta FC Viitorul Constanta
    FC Botosani FC Botosani
    vs
    11:30
26th matchday
Saturday, 24 February 2018
  • CS Municipal Studentesc Iasi CS Municipal Studentesc Iasi
    FC Viitorul Constanta FC Viitorul Constanta
    vs
    11:30

Head to head

Stadium

Complex Sportiv Academia Gheorghe Hagi
Constanta
Capacity
5,000

Internet Fans

7.925
Facebook fans
4th Qualifying Round
Thursday, 24 August 2017
4th Qualifying Round
Thursday, 17 August 2017