FC Viikingit

Vuosaaren Urheilukenttä, Helsinki

Head to head

FC Viikingit vs Bk-46
1 Win
0 Draws
3 Wins
FC Viikingit vs Atlantis FC
5 Wins
1 Draw
1 Win
FC Viikingit vs Klubi 04
5 Wins
3 Draws
1 Win
FC Viikingit vs FC Aland
1 Win
1 Draw
0 Wins
FC Viikingit vs Kiffen
0 Wins
1 Draw
4 Wins
FC Viikingit vs FC Espoo
2 Wins
2 Draws
2 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Vuosaaren Urheilukenttä
Хельсинки
Capacity
4 200

Internet Fans

3.293
Facebook fans
1.397
Twitter followers
1st matchday
Saturday, 1 October 2016
Tuesday, 28 June 2016
  • FC Viikingit FC Viikingit
    TPV Tampere TPV Tampere
    0 : 2
    11:30
Saturday, 18 June 2016
  • FC Espoo FC Espoo
    FC Viikingit FC Viikingit
    0 : 1
    08:00
Saturday, 11 June 2016
  • FC Viikingit FC Viikingit
    FC Honka FC Honka
    0 : 3
    09:30
Sunday, 5 June 2016
  • Bk-46 Bk-46
    FC Viikingit FC Viikingit
    2 : 1
    11:30
Friday, 27 May 2016
  • Atlantis FC Atlantis FC
    FC Viikingit FC Viikingit
    0 : 1
    12:00
Tuesday, 24 May 2016
  • FC Viikingit FC Viikingit
    EsPa EsPa
    0 : 1
    11:30
Sunday, 15 May 2016
  • Klubi 04 Klubi 04
    FC Viikingit FC Viikingit
    2 : 4
    11:30
Wednesday, 11 May 2016
  • FC Viikingit FC Viikingit
    SalPa SalPa
    1 : 1
    11:30
Tuesday, 3 May 2016
  • Kiffen Kiffen
    FC Viikingit FC Viikingit
    2 : 1
    11:30
27th matchday
Saturday, 3 October 2015
  • FC Viikingit FC Viikingit
    Kultsu FC Kultsu FC
    1 : 2
    07:00
26th matchday
Sunday, 27 September 2015
  • Kiffen Kiffen
    FC Viikingit FC Viikingit
    2 : 1
    11:30
25th matchday
Sunday, 20 September 2015
  • FC Myllypuro FC Myllypuro
    FC Viikingit FC Viikingit
    1 : 3
    09:00
24th matchday
Sunday, 13 September 2015
  • FC Viikingit FC Viikingit
    3 : 1
    11:30
7th matchday
Thursday, 10 September 2015
  • FC Viikingit FC Viikingit
    FC Myllypuro FC Myllypuro
    4 : 1
    11:30
23rd matchday
Sunday, 6 September 2015
  • FC Futura FC Futura
    FC Viikingit FC Viikingit
    3 : 3
    11:30
22nd matchday
Sunday, 30 August 2015
  • FC Viikingit FC Viikingit
    Sudet Sudet
    0 : 2
    11:30
16th matchday
Wednesday, 26 August 2015
  • FC Viikingit FC Viikingit
    FC Myllypuro FC Myllypuro
    7 : 1
    11:30
20th matchday
Wednesday, 19 August 2015
  • FC Viikingit FC Viikingit
    2 : 2
    11:30
19th matchday
Sunday, 9 August 2015
  • FC Viikingit FC Viikingit
    JIPPO JIPPO
    3 : 1
    11:30
18th matchday
Wednesday, 5 August 2015
  • Kultsu FC Kultsu FC
    FC Viikingit FC Viikingit
    1 : 2
    11:30
17th matchday
Friday, 31 July 2015
  • Kiffen Kiffen
    FC Viikingit FC Viikingit
    1 : 0
    11:30
15th matchday
Sunday, 19 July 2015
  • FC Viikingit FC Viikingit
    1 : 1
    11:30
14th matchday
Sunday, 12 July 2015
  • FC Viikingit FC Viikingit
    FC Futura FC Futura
    1 : 0
    11:30
13th matchday
Saturday, 4 July 2015
  • Sudet Sudet
    FC Viikingit FC Viikingit
    1 : 2
    09:00
11th matchday
Wednesday, 24 June 2015
  • FC Viikingit FC Viikingit
    0 : 2
    11:30
10th matchday
Wednesday, 17 June 2015
  • JIPPO JIPPO
    FC Viikingit FC Viikingit
    1 : 1
    11:30
9th matchday
Sunday, 14 June 2015
  • Kultsu FC Kultsu FC
    FC Viikingit FC Viikingit
    1 : 1
    11:30
8th matchday
Sunday, 7 June 2015
  • FC Viikingit FC Viikingit
    Kiffen Kiffen
    0 : 1
    11:30
7th matchday
Sunday, 31 May 2015
  • FC Viikingit FC Viikingit
    FC Myllypuro FC Myllypuro
    vs
    11:30
6th matchday
Sunday, 24 May 2015
  • FC Viikingit FC Viikingit
    3 : 0
    11:30
5th matchday
Sunday, 17 May 2015
  • FC Futura FC Futura
    FC Viikingit FC Viikingit
    1 : 0
    08:00
4th matchday
Wednesday, 13 May 2015
  • FC Viikingit FC Viikingit
    Sudet Sudet
    0 : 1
    11:30
2nd matchday
Wednesday, 6 May 2015
  • FC Viikingit FC Viikingit
    2 : 2
    11:30
1st matchday
Sunday, 26 April 2015
  • FC Viikingit FC Viikingit
    JIPPO JIPPO
    4 : 1
    11:30