FC Viikingit

Vuosaaren Urheilukenttä, Helsinki
1st matchday
Saturday, 29 July 2017
Sunday, 3 September 2017
  • Peimari Utd Peimari Utd
    FC Viikingit FC Viikingit
    vs
    10:00
Saturday, 9 September 2017
  • FC Viikingit FC Viikingit
    TPV Tampere TPV Tampere
    vs
    11:00
Friday, 15 September 2017
  • Tampere United Tampere United
    FC Viikingit FC Viikingit
    vs
    11:30
Friday, 22 September 2017
  • Nups Nups
    FC Viikingit FC Viikingit
    vs
    11:30
Saturday, 30 September 2017
  • FC Viikingit FC Viikingit
    FC Jazz FC Jazz
    vs
    07:00

Head to head

FC Viikingit vs Peimari Utd
1 Win
0 Draws
0 Wins
FC Viikingit vs EsPa
1 Win
1 Draw
1 Win
FC Viikingit vs SalPa
0 Wins
3 Draws
0 Wins
FC Viikingit vs Musa Pori
1 Win
1 Draw
0 Wins
FC Viikingit vs FC Kontu
0 Wins
2 Draws
0 Wins
FC Viikingit vs Kiffen
0 Wins
1 Draw
4 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Vuosaaren Urheilukenttä
Helsinki
Capacity
4 200

Internet Fans

3 341
Facebook fans
1 415
Twitter followers
1st matchday
Saturday, 22 July 2017
Tuesday, 28 June 2016
  • FC Viikingit FC Viikingit
    TPV Tampere TPV Tampere
    0 : 2
    11:30
Saturday, 18 June 2016
  • FC Espoo FC Espoo
    FC Viikingit FC Viikingit
    0 : 1
    08:00
Saturday, 11 June 2016
  • FC Viikingit FC Viikingit
    FC Honka FC Honka
    0 : 3
    09:30
Sunday, 5 June 2016
  • Bk-46 Bk-46
    FC Viikingit FC Viikingit
    2 : 1
    11:30
Friday, 27 May 2016
  • Atlantis FC Atlantis FC
    FC Viikingit FC Viikingit
    0 : 1
    12:00
Tuesday, 24 May 2016
  • FC Viikingit FC Viikingit
    EsPa EsPa
    0 : 1
    11:30
Sunday, 15 May 2016
  • Klubi 04 Klubi 04
    FC Viikingit FC Viikingit
    2 : 4
    11:30
Wednesday, 11 May 2016
  • FC Viikingit FC Viikingit
    SalPa SalPa
    1 : 1
    11:30
Tuesday, 3 May 2016
  • Kiffen Kiffen
    FC Viikingit FC Viikingit
    2 : 1
    11:30
27th matchday
Saturday, 3 October 2015
  • FC Viikingit FC Viikingit
    Kultsu FC Kultsu FC
    1 : 2
    07:00
26th matchday
Sunday, 27 September 2015
  • Kiffen Kiffen
    FC Viikingit FC Viikingit
    2 : 1
    11:30
25th matchday
Sunday, 20 September 2015
  • FC Myllypuro FC Myllypuro
    FC Viikingit FC Viikingit
    1 : 3
    09:00
24th matchday
Sunday, 13 September 2015
  • FC Viikingit FC Viikingit
    3 : 1
    11:30
7th matchday
Thursday, 10 September 2015
  • FC Viikingit FC Viikingit
    FC Myllypuro FC Myllypuro
    4 : 1
    11:30
23rd matchday
Sunday, 6 September 2015
  • FC Futura FC Futura
    FC Viikingit FC Viikingit
    3 : 3
    11:30
22nd matchday
Sunday, 30 August 2015
  • FC Viikingit FC Viikingit
    Sudet Sudet
    0 : 2
    11:30
16th matchday
Wednesday, 26 August 2015
  • FC Viikingit FC Viikingit
    FC Myllypuro FC Myllypuro
    7 : 1
    11:30
20th matchday
Wednesday, 19 August 2015
  • FC Viikingit FC Viikingit
    2 : 2
    11:30
19th matchday
Sunday, 9 August 2015
  • FC Viikingit FC Viikingit
    JIPPO JIPPO
    3 : 1
    11:30
18th matchday
Wednesday, 5 August 2015
  • Kultsu FC Kultsu FC
    FC Viikingit FC Viikingit
    1 : 2
    11:30
17th matchday
Friday, 31 July 2015
  • Kiffen Kiffen
    FC Viikingit FC Viikingit
    1 : 0
    11:30
15th matchday
Sunday, 19 July 2015
  • FC Viikingit FC Viikingit
    1 : 1
    11:30
14th matchday
Sunday, 12 July 2015
  • FC Viikingit FC Viikingit
    FC Futura FC Futura
    1 : 0
    11:30
13th matchday
Saturday, 4 July 2015
  • Sudet Sudet
    FC Viikingit FC Viikingit
    1 : 2
    09:00
11th matchday
Wednesday, 24 June 2015
  • FC Viikingit FC Viikingit
    0 : 2
    11:30