FC Ufa

Neftyanik Stadium, Ufa
2nd matchday
Saturday, 20 July 2019
3rd matchday
Saturday, 27 July 2019
  • FC Ufa FC Ufa
    Krylia Sovetov Krylia Sovetov
    vs
    07:00
4th matchday
Sunday, 4 August 2019
  • Dinamo St P.burg Dinamo St P.burg
    FC Ufa FC Ufa
    vs
    14:30
5th matchday
Sunday, 11 August 2019
  • Arsenal Tula Arsenal Tula
    FC Ufa FC Ufa
    vs
    07:00
6th matchday
Sunday, 18 August 2019
  • FC Ufa FC Ufa
    FC Rostov FC Rostov
    vs
    09:30
7th matchday
Saturday, 24 August 2019
  • Zenit St Petersburg Zenit St Petersburg
    FC Ufa FC Ufa
    vs
    09:30
8th matchday
Saturday, 31 August 2019
  • FC Ufa FC Ufa
    FC Orenburg FC Orenburg
    vs
    04:30
9th matchday
Sunday, 15 September 2019
  • Dinamo Moscow Dinamo Moscow
    FC Ufa FC Ufa
    vs
    06:00
10th matchday
Sunday, 22 September 2019
  • FC Ufa FC Ufa
    Spartak Moscow Spartak Moscow
    vs
    06:00
11th matchday
Sunday, 29 September 2019
  • Rubin Kazan Rubin Kazan
    FC Ufa FC Ufa
    vs
    06:00
12th matchday
Sunday, 6 October 2019
  • FC Ufa FC Ufa
    Terek Grozny Terek Grozny
    vs
    06:00
13th matchday
Sunday, 20 October 2019
  • FC Ufa FC Ufa
    CSKA Moscow CSKA Moscow
    vs
    06:00
14th matchday
Sunday, 27 October 2019
  • FK Tambov FK Tambov
    FC Ufa FC Ufa
    vs
    06:00
15th matchday
Sunday, 3 November 2019
  • FC Ufa FC Ufa
    Lokomotiv Moscow Lokomotiv Moscow
    vs
    05:00
16th matchday
Sunday, 10 November 2019
  • FC Orenburg FC Orenburg
    FC Ufa FC Ufa
    vs
    05:00
17th matchday
Sunday, 24 November 2019
  • FC Ufa FC Ufa
    Dinamo St P.burg Dinamo St P.burg
    vs
    05:00
18th matchday
Sunday, 1 December 2019
  • Krylia Sovetov Krylia Sovetov
    FC Ufa FC Ufa
    vs
    05:00
19th matchday
Sunday, 8 December 2019
  • Terek Grozny Terek Grozny
    FC Ufa FC Ufa
    vs
    05:00
20th matchday
Sunday, 1 March 2020
  • Krasnodar Krasnodar
    FC Ufa FC Ufa
    vs
    05:00
21st matchday
Sunday, 8 March 2020
  • FC Ufa FC Ufa
    Zenit St Petersburg Zenit St Petersburg
    vs
    06:00
22nd matchday
Sunday, 15 March 2020
  • CSKA Moscow CSKA Moscow
    FC Ufa FC Ufa
    vs
    06:00
23rd matchday
Sunday, 22 March 2020
  • FC Ufa FC Ufa
    FK Tambov FK Tambov
    vs
    06:00
24th matchday
Sunday, 5 April 2020
  • Spartak Moscow Spartak Moscow
    FC Ufa FC Ufa
    vs
    06:00
25th matchday
Sunday, 12 April 2020
  • FC Ufa FC Ufa
    Rubin Kazan Rubin Kazan
    vs
    06:00
26th matchday
Sunday, 19 April 2020
  • FC Ufa FC Ufa
    FC Ural Yekaterinburg FC Ural Yekaterinburg
    vs
    06:00
27th matchday
Sunday, 26 April 2020
  • FC Rostov FC Rostov
    FC Ufa FC Ufa
    vs
    06:00
28th matchday
Sunday, 3 May 2020
  • Lokomotiv Moscow Lokomotiv Moscow
    FC Ufa FC Ufa
    vs
    06:00
29th matchday
Sunday, 10 May 2020
  • FC Ufa FC Ufa
    Dinamo Moscow Dinamo Moscow
    vs
    06:00
30th matchday
Sunday, 17 May 2020
  • FC Ufa FC Ufa
    Arsenal Tula Arsenal Tula
    vs
    06:00

Head to head

FC Ufa vs FC Rostov
1 Win
4 Draws
5 Wins
FC Ufa vs FC Orenburg
2 Wins
2 Draws
2 Wins
FC Ufa vs Spartak Moscow
4 Wins
2 Draws
4 Wins
FC Ufa vs Terek Grozny
4 Wins
0 Draws
6 Wins
FC Ufa vs CSKA Moscow
0 Wins
3 Draws
7 Wins
FC Ufa vs Lokomotiv Moscow
2 Wins
3 Draws
5 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Neftyanik Stadium
Ufa
Capacity
15,132

Internet Fans

647
Facebook fans
22.719
Twitter followers
1st matchday
Monday, 24 June 2019
1st Qualifying Round
Sunday, 2 June 2019
29th matchday
Saturday, 18 May 2019
25th matchday
Wednesday, 24 April 2019
24th matchday
Saturday, 20 April 2019
22nd matchday
Sunday, 7 April 2019
21st matchday
Sunday, 31 March 2019
20th matchday
Sunday, 17 March 2019
18th matchday
Sunday, 3 March 2019
1st matchday
Saturday, 23 February 2019
17th matchday
Sunday, 9 December 2018
16th matchday
Saturday, 1 December 2018
15th matchday
Saturday, 24 November 2018
14th matchday
Sunday, 11 November 2018
13th matchday
Monday, 5 November 2018
12th matchday
Saturday, 27 October 2018
11th matchday
Saturday, 20 October 2018
10th matchday
Friday, 5 October 2018
9th matchday
Saturday, 29 September 2018
1/16 finals
Wednesday, 26 September 2018
8th matchday
Saturday, 22 September 2018
7th matchday
Saturday, 15 September 2018
6th matchday
Sunday, 2 September 2018
4th Qualifying Round
Thursday, 30 August 2018
4th Qualifying Round
Thursday, 23 August 2018
4th matchday
Monday, 20 August 2018
3rd Qualifying Round
Thursday, 16 August 2018
3rd matchday
Monday, 13 August 2018
3rd Qualifying Round
Thursday, 9 August 2018
2nd Qualifying Round
Thursday, 2 August 2018
2nd Qualifying Round
Thursday, 26 July 2018
1st matchday
Friday, 13 July 2018