FC Ufa

Neftyanik Stadium, Ufa
FC Ufa vs Arsenal Tula
4 Wins
1 Draw
4 Wins
FC Ufa vs FC Rubin Kazan
1 Win
5 Draws
3 Wins
FC Ufa vs FK Yenisey Krasnoyarsk
4 Wins
1 Draw
2 Wins
FC Ufa vs CSKA Moscow
0 Wins
2 Draws
8 Wins
FC Ufa vs Rangers FC
0 Wins
1 Draw
1 Win
FC Ufa vs Zenit St Petersburg
0 Wins
3 Draws
6 Wins
Show more
Position in table
Neftyanik Stadium
Ufa
Capacity
15,132
647
Facebook fans
23,417
Twitter followers
17th matchday
Sunday, 9 December 2018
16th matchday
Saturday, 1 December 2018
15th matchday
Saturday, 24 November 2018
14th matchday
Sunday, 11 November 2018
12th matchday
Saturday, 27 October 2018
11th matchday
Saturday, 20 October 2018
10th matchday
Friday, 5 October 2018
9th matchday
Saturday, 29 September 2018
1/16 finals
Wednesday, 26 September 2018
8th matchday
Saturday, 22 September 2018
7th matchday
Saturday, 15 September 2018
6th matchday
Sunday, 2 September 2018
4th Qualifying Round
Thursday, 30 August 2018
4th Qualifying Round
Thursday, 23 August 2018
3rd Qualifying Round
Thursday, 16 August 2018
3rd matchday
Monday, 13 August 2018
3rd Qualifying Round
Thursday, 9 August 2018
2nd Qualifying Round
Thursday, 2 August 2018
2nd Qualifying Round
Thursday, 26 July 2018
1st matchday
Friday, 13 July 2018
30th matchday
Sunday, 13 May 2018
26th matchday
Sunday, 15 April 2018
25th matchday
Saturday, 7 April 2018
23rd matchday
Saturday, 17 March 2018
1st matchday
Sunday, 18 February 2018
20th matchday
Sunday, 10 December 2017
19th matchday
Sunday, 3 December 2017
18th matchday
Saturday, 25 November 2017
16th matchday
Sunday, 5 November 2017
15th matchday
Monday, 30 October 2017
1st matchday
Monday, 9 October 2017