FC Spartak Nalchik

Spartak Stadium, Nalchik

Head to head

Stadium

Спартак
Нальчик
Capacity
14 400

Internet Fans

320
Facebook fans
17th matchday
Saturday, 15 October 2016
14th matchday
Monday, 26 September 2016
26th matchday
Monday, 30 May 2016
  • FC Spartak Nalchik FC Spartak Nalchik
    FC Mashuk-KMV Pyatigorsk FC Mashuk-KMV Pyatigorsk
    3 : 0
    08:30
25th matchday
Tuesday, 24 May 2016
  • FC Spartak Nalchik FC Spartak Nalchik
    0 : 3
    09:00
24th matchday
Tuesday, 17 May 2016
  • FC Spartak Nalchik FC Spartak Nalchik
    0 : 0
    10:30
23rd matchday
Tuesday, 10 May 2016
  • FC Spartak Nalchik FC Spartak Nalchik
    0 : 0
    09:00
22nd matchday
Tuesday, 3 May 2016
  • FC Spartak Nalchik FC Spartak Nalchik
    FK Astrakhan FK Astrakhan
    4 : 0
    10:00
21st matchday
Monday, 25 April 2016
  • Biolog Novokubansk Biolog Novokubansk
    FC Spartak Nalchik FC Spartak Nalchik
    0 : 2
    10:00
20th matchday
Monday, 18 April 2016
  • FC Spartak Nalchik FC Spartak Nalchik
    0 : 0
    11:30
19th matchday
Monday, 11 April 2016
  • FK Angusht Nazran FK Angusht Nazran
    FC Spartak Nalchik FC Spartak Nalchik
    0 : 0
    08:00
18th matchday
Sunday, 3 April 2016
  • FC Spartak Nalchik FC Spartak Nalchik
    Dinamo Stavropol Dinamo Stavropol
    2 : 1
    08:00
17th matchday
Sunday, 27 March 2016
  • Mitos Novocherkassk Mitos Novocherkassk
    FC Spartak Nalchik FC Spartak Nalchik
    0 : 2
    07:00
16th matchday
Sunday, 1 November 2015
  • FC Spartak Nalchik FC Spartak Nalchik
    2 : 0
    07:00
15th matchday
Sunday, 25 October 2015
  • FC Spartak Nalchik FC Spartak Nalchik
    FC Chernomorets Novorossiysk FC Chernomorets Novorossiysk
    1 : 0
    08:00
14th matchday
Sunday, 18 October 2015
  • FC Spartak Nalchik FC Spartak Nalchik
    0 : 2
    07:30