FC Spartak Nalchik

Spartak Stadium, Nalchik
21st matchday
Saturday, 10 March 2018
  • FC Spartak Nalchik FC Spartak Nalchik
    Legion-Dynamo Makhachkala Legion-Dynamo Makhachkala
    vs
    09:00
22nd matchday
Saturday, 17 March 2018
  • Spartak Vladikavkaz Spartak Vladikavkaz
    FC Spartak Nalchik FC Spartak Nalchik
    vs
    10:00
23rd matchday
Saturday, 24 March 2018
  • FC Spartak Nalchik FC Spartak Nalchik
    FK Angusht Nazran FK Angusht Nazran
    vs
    10:00
24th matchday
Saturday, 31 March 2018
  • FC Spartak Nalchik FC Spartak Nalchik
    FC Chernomorets Novorossiysk FC Chernomorets Novorossiysk
    vs
    09:00
25th matchday
Wednesday, 4 April 2018
  • SKA Rostov SKA Rostov
    FC Spartak Nalchik FC Spartak Nalchik
    vs
    09:00
26th matchday
Sunday, 8 April 2018
  • FC Spartak Nalchik FC Spartak Nalchik
    Krasnodar-2 Krasnodar-2
    vs
    09:00
27th matchday
Saturday, 14 April 2018
  • Druzhba Maikop Druzhba Maikop
    FC Spartak Nalchik FC Spartak Nalchik
    vs
    09:00
28th matchday
Saturday, 21 April 2018
  • FC Spartak Nalchik FC Spartak Nalchik
    FC Mashuk-KMV Pyatigorsk FC Mashuk-KMV Pyatigorsk
    vs
    09:00
29th matchday
Saturday, 28 April 2018
  • Anzhi Makhachkala-2 Anzhi Makhachkala-2
    FC Spartak Nalchik FC Spartak Nalchik
    vs
    09:00
30th matchday
Friday, 4 May 2018
  • FC Spartak Nalchik FC Spartak Nalchik
    Afips FC Afips FC
    vs
    09:00
32nd matchday
Wednesday, 16 May 2018
  • FC Spartak Nalchik FC Spartak Nalchik
    Torpedo Armavir Torpedo Armavir
    vs
    09:00
33rd matchday
Sunday, 20 May 2018
  • Football Academy Of Ponedelnik Football Academy Of Ponedelnik
    FC Spartak Nalchik FC Spartak Nalchik
    vs
    09:00
34th matchday
Sunday, 27 May 2018
  • FC Spartak Nalchik FC Spartak Nalchik
    Kuban-2 Krasnodar Kuban-2 Krasnodar
    vs
    09:00

Stadium

Spartak Stadium
Nalchik
Capacity
14,400

Internet Fans

323
Facebook fans
9th matchday
Saturday, 16 September 2017
17th matchday
Saturday, 15 October 2016
14th matchday
Monday, 26 September 2016