Cookies policy

This website uses cookies for constant improvement of functioning of the service. You can modify the way of storing and accessing using your cookies in your browser settings. For more information read our Privacy Policy.

Wurzburger Kickers

Flyeralarm Arena, Wuerzburg
9th matchday
Friday, 20 September 2019
10th matchday
Friday, 27 September 2019
12th matchday
Sunday, 20 October 2019
  • Carl Zeiss Jena Carl Zeiss Jena
    Wurzburger Kickers Wurzburger Kickers
    vs
    08:00
13th matchday
Saturday, 26 October 2019
  • Wurzburger Kickers Wurzburger Kickers
    MSV Duisburg MSV Duisburg
    vs
    08:00
14th matchday
Saturday, 2 November 2019
  • Kaiserslautern Kaiserslautern
    Wurzburger Kickers Wurzburger Kickers
    vs
    09:00
15th matchday
Sunday, 10 November 2019
  • Chemnitzer Chemnitzer
    Wurzburger Kickers Wurzburger Kickers
    vs
    08:00
16th matchday
Saturday, 23 November 2019
  • Wurzburger Kickers Wurzburger Kickers
    KFC Uerdingen 05 KFC Uerdingen 05
    vs
    08:00
17th matchday
Saturday, 30 November 2019
  • Hansa Rostock Hansa Rostock
    Wurzburger Kickers Wurzburger Kickers
    vs
    08:00
18th matchday
Sunday, 8 December 2019
  • Wurzburger Kickers Wurzburger Kickers
    FC Viktoria Köln FC Viktoria Köln
    vs
    08:00
19th matchday
Friday, 13 December 2019
  • Hallescher FC Hallescher FC
    Wurzburger Kickers Wurzburger Kickers
    vs
    08:00
20th matchday
Saturday, 21 December 2019
  • Bayern Munich II Bayern Munich II
    Wurzburger Kickers Wurzburger Kickers
    vs
    08:00
21st matchday
Saturday, 25 January 2020
  • Wurzburger Kickers Wurzburger Kickers
    Unterhaching Unterhaching
    vs
    08:00
22nd matchday
Saturday, 1 February 2020
  • SG Sonnenhof Grossaspach SG Sonnenhof Grossaspach
    Wurzburger Kickers Wurzburger Kickers
    vs
    08:00
23rd matchday
Saturday, 8 February 2020
  • Wurzburger Kickers Wurzburger Kickers
    FC Ingolstadt FC Ingolstadt
    vs
    08:00
24th matchday
Saturday, 15 February 2020
  • Preussen Munster Preussen Munster
    Wurzburger Kickers Wurzburger Kickers
    vs
    08:00
25th matchday
Saturday, 22 February 2020
  • Wurzburger Kickers Wurzburger Kickers
    Eintracht Braunschweig Eintracht Braunschweig
    vs
    08:00
26th matchday
Saturday, 29 February 2020
  • Zwickau Zwickau
    Wurzburger Kickers Wurzburger Kickers
    vs
    08:00
27th matchday
Saturday, 7 March 2020
  • Wurzburger Kickers Wurzburger Kickers
    Waldhof Mannheim Waldhof Mannheim
    vs
    08:00
28th matchday
Saturday, 14 March 2020
  • Meppen Meppen
    Wurzburger Kickers Wurzburger Kickers
    vs
    09:00
29th matchday
Tuesday, 17 March 2020
  • Wurzburger Kickers Wurzburger Kickers
    Magdeburg Magdeburg
    vs
    09:00
30th matchday
Saturday, 21 March 2020
  • 1860 Munich 1860 Munich
    Wurzburger Kickers Wurzburger Kickers
    vs
    09:00
31st matchday
Saturday, 28 March 2020
  • Wurzburger Kickers Wurzburger Kickers
    Carl Zeiss Jena Carl Zeiss Jena
    vs
    09:00
32nd matchday
Saturday, 4 April 2020
  • MSV Duisburg MSV Duisburg
    Wurzburger Kickers Wurzburger Kickers
    vs
    08:00
33rd matchday
Saturday, 11 April 2020
  • Wurzburger Kickers Wurzburger Kickers
    Kaiserslautern Kaiserslautern
    vs
    08:00
34th matchday
Saturday, 18 April 2020
  • Wurzburger Kickers Wurzburger Kickers
    Chemnitzer Chemnitzer
    vs
    08:00
35th matchday
Saturday, 25 April 2020
  • KFC Uerdingen 05 KFC Uerdingen 05
    Wurzburger Kickers Wurzburger Kickers
    vs
    08:00
36th matchday
Saturday, 2 May 2020
  • Wurzburger Kickers Wurzburger Kickers
    Hansa Rostock Hansa Rostock
    vs
    08:00
37th matchday
Saturday, 9 May 2020
  • FC Viktoria Köln FC Viktoria Köln
    Wurzburger Kickers Wurzburger Kickers
    vs
    07:30
38th matchday
Saturday, 16 May 2020
  • Wurzburger Kickers Wurzburger Kickers
    Hallescher FC Hallescher FC
    vs
    07:30

Stadium

Flyeralarm Arena
Wuerzburg
Capacity
10,006

Internet Fans

11,108
Facebook fans
391
Twitter followers
Saturday, 13 July 2019
  • Wurzburger Kickers Wurzburger Kickers
    FSV Frankfurt FSV Frankfurt
    1 : 3
    09:00
23rd matchday
Saturday, 9 February 2019
22nd matchday
Saturday, 2 February 2019
14th matchday
Saturday, 3 November 2018
9th matchday
Tuesday, 25 September 2018