FC Kickers Wurzburg

Flyeralarm Arena, Wuerzburg
9th matchday
Tuesday, 25 September 2018
12th matchday
Sunday, 21 October 2018
  • Preussen Munster Preussen Munster
    FC Kickers Wurzburg FC Kickers Wurzburg
    vs
    08:00
13th matchday
Saturday, 27 October 2018
  • FC Kickers Wurzburg FC Kickers Wurzburg
    Hallescher FC Hallescher FC
    vs
    08:00
14th matchday
Saturday, 3 November 2018
  • Karlsruher SC Karlsruher SC
    FC Kickers Wurzburg FC Kickers Wurzburg
    vs
    09:00
15th matchday
Friday, 9 November 2018
  • FC Kickers Wurzburg FC Kickers Wurzburg
    FSV Zwickau FSV Zwickau
    vs
    13:00
16th matchday
Saturday, 24 November 2018
  • Fortuna Cologne Fortuna Cologne
    FC Kickers Wurzburg FC Kickers Wurzburg
    vs
    08:00
17th matchday
Saturday, 1 December 2018
  • FC Kickers Wurzburg FC Kickers Wurzburg
    Carl Zeiss Jena Carl Zeiss Jena
    vs
    08:00
18th matchday
Saturday, 8 December 2018
  • 1 FC Kaiserslautern 1 FC Kaiserslautern
    FC Kickers Wurzburg FC Kickers Wurzburg
    vs
    08:00
19th matchday
Saturday, 15 December 2018
  • FC Kickers Wurzburg FC Kickers Wurzburg
    SF Lotte SF Lotte
    vs
    08:00
20th matchday
Saturday, 22 December 2018
  • FC Kickers Wurzburg FC Kickers Wurzburg
    VfL Osnabruck VfL Osnabruck
    vs
    08:00
21st matchday
Saturday, 26 January 2019
  • KFC Uerdingen 05 KFC Uerdingen 05
    FC Kickers Wurzburg FC Kickers Wurzburg
    vs
    08:00
22nd matchday
Saturday, 2 February 2019
  • FC Kickers Wurzburg FC Kickers Wurzburg
    VfR Aalen VfR Aalen
    vs
    08:00
23rd matchday
Saturday, 9 February 2019
  • Energie Cottbus Energie Cottbus
    FC Kickers Wurzburg FC Kickers Wurzburg
    vs
    08:00
24th matchday
Saturday, 16 February 2019
  • FC Kickers Wurzburg FC Kickers Wurzburg
    Hansa Rostock Hansa Rostock
    vs
    08:00
25th matchday
Saturday, 23 February 2019
  • SV Wehen Wiesbaden SV Wehen Wiesbaden
    FC Kickers Wurzburg FC Kickers Wurzburg
    vs
    08:00
26th matchday
Saturday, 2 March 2019
  • FC Kickers Wurzburg FC Kickers Wurzburg
    SpVgg Unterhaching SpVgg Unterhaching
    vs
    08:00
27th matchday
Saturday, 9 March 2019
  • Eintracht Braunschweig Eintracht Braunschweig
    FC Kickers Wurzburg FC Kickers Wurzburg
    vs
    08:00
28th matchday
Wednesday, 13 March 2019
  • SV Meppen SV Meppen
    FC Kickers Wurzburg FC Kickers Wurzburg
    vs
    09:00
29th matchday
Saturday, 16 March 2019
  • FC Kickers Wurzburg FC Kickers Wurzburg
    1860 Munich 1860 Munich
    vs
    09:00
30th matchday
Saturday, 23 March 2019
  • SG Sonnenhof Grossaspach SG Sonnenhof Grossaspach
    FC Kickers Wurzburg FC Kickers Wurzburg
    vs
    09:00
31st matchday
Saturday, 30 March 2019
  • FC Kickers Wurzburg FC Kickers Wurzburg
    Preussen Munster Preussen Munster
    vs
    09:00
32nd matchday
Saturday, 6 April 2019
  • Hallescher FC Hallescher FC
    FC Kickers Wurzburg FC Kickers Wurzburg
    vs
    08:00
33rd matchday
Saturday, 13 April 2019
  • FC Kickers Wurzburg FC Kickers Wurzburg
    Karlsruher SC Karlsruher SC
    vs
    08:00
34th matchday
Sunday, 21 April 2019
  • FSV Zwickau FSV Zwickau
    FC Kickers Wurzburg FC Kickers Wurzburg
    vs
    08:00
35th matchday
Saturday, 27 April 2019
  • FC Kickers Wurzburg FC Kickers Wurzburg
    Fortuna Cologne Fortuna Cologne
    vs
    08:00
36th matchday
Saturday, 4 May 2019
  • Carl Zeiss Jena Carl Zeiss Jena
    FC Kickers Wurzburg FC Kickers Wurzburg
    vs
    08:00
37th matchday
Saturday, 11 May 2019
  • FC Kickers Wurzburg FC Kickers Wurzburg
    1 FC Kaiserslautern 1 FC Kaiserslautern
    vs
    08:00
38th matchday
Saturday, 18 May 2019
  • SF Lotte SF Lotte
    FC Kickers Wurzburg FC Kickers Wurzburg
    vs
    08:00

Head to head

FC Kickers Wurzburg vs FSV Zwickau
2 Wins
1 Draw
0 Wins
FC Kickers Wurzburg vs SF Lotte
2 Wins
0 Draws
0 Wins
FC Kickers Wurzburg vs VfR Aalen
5 Wins
2 Draws
1 Win
Show more

Stadium

Flyeralarm Arena
Wuerzburg
Capacity
10,006

Internet Fans

11,108
Facebook fans
386
Twitter followers
20th matchday
Saturday, 16 December 2017
17th matchday
Saturday, 25 November 2017
8th matchday
Saturday, 16 September 2017