FC Kickers Wurzburg

Flyeralarm Arena, Wuerzburg
26th matchday
Saturday, 1 April 2017
  • FC Kickers Wurzburg FC Kickers Wurzburg
    Arminia Bielefeld Arminia Bielefeld
    vs
    07:00
27th matchday
Tuesday, 4 April 2017
  • Karlsruher SC Karlsruher SC
    FC Kickers Wurzburg FC Kickers Wurzburg
    vs
    11:30
28th matchday
Friday, 7 April 2017
  • FC Kickers Wurzburg FC Kickers Wurzburg
    Hannover 96 Hannover 96
    vs
    12:30
29th matchday
Sunday, 16 April 2017
  • FC St. Pauli FC St. Pauli
    FC Kickers Wurzburg FC Kickers Wurzburg
    vs
    07:30
30th matchday
Sunday, 23 April 2017
  • FC Kickers Wurzburg FC Kickers Wurzburg
    1 FC Nuremberg 1 FC Nuremberg
    vs
    07:30
31st matchday
Sunday, 30 April 2017
  • Erzgebirge Aue Erzgebirge Aue
    FC Kickers Wurzburg FC Kickers Wurzburg
    vs
    07:30
32nd matchday
Sunday, 7 May 2017
  • Fortuna Dusseldorf Fortuna Dusseldorf
    FC Kickers Wurzburg FC Kickers Wurzburg
    vs
    07:30
33rd matchday
Sunday, 14 May 2017
  • FC Kickers Wurzburg FC Kickers Wurzburg
    SV Sandhausen SV Sandhausen
    vs
    09:30
34th matchday
Sunday, 21 May 2017
  • VfB Stuttgart VfB Stuttgart
    FC Kickers Wurzburg FC Kickers Wurzburg
    vs
    09:30

Head to head

Stadium

Flyeralarm Arena
Wuerzburg
Capacity
10.006

Internet Fans

11.110
Facebook fans
358
Twitter followers
Thursday, 30 June 2016
  • FC Dynamo Kiev FC Dynamo Kiev
    FC Kickers Wurzburg FC Kickers Wurzburg
    1 : 0
    10:30
Saturday, 25 June 2016
  • SpVgg Bayreuth SpVgg Bayreuth
    FC Kickers Wurzburg FC Kickers Wurzburg
    0 : 6
    11:30
Wednesday, 22 June 2016
  • TSV Grossbardorf TSV Grossbardorf
    FC Kickers Wurzburg FC Kickers Wurzburg
    1 : 3
    12:30
Final
Tuesday, 24 May 2016
  • MSV Duisburg MSV Duisburg
    FC Kickers Wurzburg FC Kickers Wurzburg
    1 : 2
    13:10
Friday, 20 May 2016
  • FC Kickers Wurzburg FC Kickers Wurzburg
    MSV Duisburg MSV Duisburg
    2 : 0
    13:10
38th matchday
Saturday, 14 May 2016
  • FC Magdeburg FC Magdeburg
    FC Kickers Wurzburg FC Kickers Wurzburg
    0 : 1
    07:45
37th matchday
Saturday, 7 May 2016
  • FC Kickers Wurzburg FC Kickers Wurzburg
    Holstein Kiel Holstein Kiel
    1 : 1
    07:30
36th matchday
Saturday, 30 April 2016
  • Energie Cottbus Energie Cottbus
    FC Kickers Wurzburg FC Kickers Wurzburg
    1 : 2
    08:00
35th matchday
Saturday, 23 April 2016
  • FC Kickers Wurzburg FC Kickers Wurzburg
    Hansa Rostock Hansa Rostock
    2 : 1
    08:00
34th matchday
Friday, 15 April 2016
  • VfR Aalen VfR Aalen
    FC Kickers Wurzburg FC Kickers Wurzburg
    0 : 1
    13:00