FC Isloch

RCOP BGU Stadium, Minsk
16th matchday
Saturday, 29 July 2017
  • FC Isloch FC Isloch
    Torpedo-BelAZ Torpedo-BelAZ
    vs
    11:00
17th matchday
Saturday, 5 August 2017
  • FC Neman Grodno FC Neman Grodno
    FC Isloch FC Isloch
    vs
    11:00
18th matchday
Friday, 11 August 2017
  • FC Isloch FC Isloch
    FC Gorodeya FC Gorodeya
    vs
    11:00
19th matchday
Friday, 18 August 2017
  • FC Gomel FC Gomel
    FC Isloch FC Isloch
    vs
    11:00
20th matchday
Friday, 25 August 2017
  • FC Isloch FC Isloch
    FC Minsk FC Minsk
    vs
    11:00
14th matchday
Saturday, 2 September 2017
21st matchday
Friday, 8 September 2017
  • FC Brest FC Brest
    FC Isloch FC Isloch
    vs
    11:00
22nd matchday
Friday, 15 September 2017
  • FC Isloch FC Isloch
    FC BATE Borisov FC BATE Borisov
    vs
    11:00
23rd matchday
Friday, 22 September 2017
  • FC Shakhter Soligorsk FC Shakhter Soligorsk
    FC Isloch FC Isloch
    vs
    11:00
24th matchday
Friday, 29 September 2017
  • FC Isloch FC Isloch
    FC Slavia Mozyr FC Slavia Mozyr
    vs
    11:00
25th matchday
Friday, 13 October 2017
  • FC Isloch FC Isloch
    FC Krumkachi FC Krumkachi
    vs
    11:00
26th matchday
Sunday, 22 October 2017
  • Slutsksakhar Slutsk Slutsksakhar Slutsk
    FC Isloch FC Isloch
    vs
    11:00
27th matchday
Saturday, 28 October 2017
  • FC Isloch FC Isloch
    FC Dinamo Minsk FC Dinamo Minsk
    vs
    11:00
28th matchday
Friday, 3 November 2017
  • FC Vitebsk FC Vitebsk
    FC Isloch FC Isloch
    vs
    12:00
29th matchday
Saturday, 18 November 2017
  • FC Isloch FC Isloch
    FC Dnepr Mogilev FC Dnepr Mogilev
    vs
    11:00
30th matchday
Sunday, 26 November 2017
  • Naftan Novopolotsk Naftan Novopolotsk
    FC Isloch FC Isloch
    vs
    11:00

Head to head

FC Isloch vs FC Minsk
1 Win
0 Draws
3 Wins
FC Isloch vs FC BATE Borisov
0 Wins
0 Draws
4 Wins
FC Isloch vs FC Slavia Mozyr
2 Wins
0 Draws
2 Wins
FC Isloch vs FC Shakhter Soligorsk
0 Wins
0 Draws
3 Wins
FC Isloch vs FC Brest
1 Win
1 Draw
1 Win
FC Isloch vs FC Gomel
0 Wins
1 Draw
1 Win
Show more

Stadium

Stadion RCOP BGU
Mińsk
Capacity
4 500

Internet Fans

340
Facebook fans
620
Twitter followers
13th matchday
Wednesday, 21 June 2017
5th matchday
Saturday, 29 April 2017
4th matchday
Sunday, 23 April 2017
3rd matchday
Saturday, 15 April 2017
29th matchday
Saturday, 19 November 2016
27th matchday
Sunday, 30 October 2016
26th matchday
Saturday, 22 October 2016
25th matchday
Saturday, 15 October 2016
23rd matchday
Sunday, 25 September 2016
22nd matchday
Saturday, 17 September 2016
21st matchday
Saturday, 10 September 2016
20th matchday
Friday, 26 August 2016
19th matchday
Sunday, 21 August 2016
18th matchday
Friday, 12 August 2016
14th matchday
Saturday, 25 June 2016
  • FC Isloch FC Isloch
    FC Dinamo Minsk FC Dinamo Minsk
    3 : 1
    11:30
13th matchday
Monday, 20 June 2016
  • FC Shakhter Soligorsk FC Shakhter Soligorsk
    FC Isloch FC Isloch
    3 : 0
    12:30
12th matchday
Thursday, 16 June 2016
  • FC Isloch FC Isloch
    FC Gorodeya FC Gorodeya
    2 : 0
    11:30
11th matchday
Friday, 10 June 2016
  • Torpedo-BelAZ Torpedo-BelAZ
    FC Isloch FC Isloch
    1 : 1
    12:30
10th matchday
Sunday, 5 June 2016
  • FC Isloch FC Isloch
    FC Slavia Mozyr FC Slavia Mozyr
    0 : 1
    11:00
9th matchday
Wednesday, 25 May 2016
  • FC Isloch FC Isloch
    FC BATE Borisov FC BATE Borisov
    vs
    11:30
8th matchday
Tuesday, 17 May 2016
  • FC Neman Grodno FC Neman Grodno
    FC Isloch FC Isloch
    2 : 1
    13:30
7th matchday
Thursday, 12 May 2016
  • FC Isloch FC Isloch
    FC Belshina Bobruisk FC Belshina Bobruisk
    2 : 3
    11:30
6th matchday
Sunday, 8 May 2016
  • FC Minsk FC Minsk
    FC Isloch FC Isloch
    0 : 1
    07:30
5th matchday
Saturday, 30 April 2016
  • FC Isloch FC Isloch
    FC Brest FC Brest
    2 : 4
    08:00
4th matchday
Saturday, 23 April 2016
  • FC Vitebsk FC Vitebsk
    FC Isloch FC Isloch
    1 : 2
    08:00
3rd matchday
Sunday, 17 April 2016
  • FC Isloch FC Isloch
    FC Krumkachi FC Krumkachi
    0 : 0
    10:00
2nd matchday
Saturday, 9 April 2016
  • FC Granit Mikashevichi FC Granit Mikashevichi
    FC Isloch FC Isloch
    0 : 1
    07:00
1st matchday
Friday, 1 April 2016
  • FC Isloch FC Isloch
    Naftan Novopolotsk Naftan Novopolotsk
    2 : 0
    11:30