FC Ingolstadt II

Tuja-Stadion, Ingolstadt
13th matchday
Saturday, 30 September 2017
16th matchday
Saturday, 14 October 2017
18th matchday
Saturday, 28 October 2017
  • FC Pipinsried FC Pipinsried
    FC Ingolstadt II FC Ingolstadt II
    vs
    08:00
19th matchday
Tuesday, 31 October 2017
  • FC Ingolstadt II FC Ingolstadt II
    FC Augsburg II FC Augsburg II
    vs
    09:00
20th matchday
Saturday, 4 November 2017
  • FC Ingolstadt II FC Ingolstadt II
    Bayern Munich II Bayern Munich II
    vs
    09:00
22nd matchday
Saturday, 18 November 2017
  • FC Ingolstadt II FC Ingolstadt II
    SpVgg Bayreuth SpVgg Bayreuth
    vs
    08:00
23rd matchday
Friday, 24 November 2017
  • FC Memmingen FC Memmingen
    FC Ingolstadt II FC Ingolstadt II
    vs
    13:30
24th matchday
Saturday, 2 December 2017
  • FC Ingolstadt II FC Ingolstadt II
    Wacker Burghausen Wacker Burghausen
    vs
    08:00
25th matchday
Saturday, 24 February 2018
  • TSV Buchbach TSV Buchbach
    FC Ingolstadt II FC Ingolstadt II
    vs
    08:00
26th matchday
Saturday, 3 March 2018
  • FC Ingolstadt II FC Ingolstadt II
    TSV 1860 Rosenheim TSV 1860 Rosenheim
    vs
    08:00
27th matchday
Saturday, 10 March 2018
  • SV Schalding-Heining SV Schalding-Heining
    FC Ingolstadt II FC Ingolstadt II
    vs
    08:00
28th matchday
Saturday, 17 March 2018
  • FC Ingolstadt II FC Ingolstadt II
    Tsv 1860 Munich Tsv 1860 Munich
    vs
    09:00
29th matchday
Saturday, 24 March 2018
  • FV Illertissen FV Illertissen
    FC Ingolstadt II FC Ingolstadt II
    vs
    09:00
30th matchday
Thursday, 29 March 2018
  • FC Ingolstadt II FC Ingolstadt II
    SV Seligenporten SV Seligenporten
    vs
    13:00
31st matchday
Monday, 2 April 2018
  • 1 FC Nuremberg II 1 FC Nuremberg II
    FC Ingolstadt II FC Ingolstadt II
    vs
    08:00
32nd matchday
Saturday, 7 April 2018
  • VfR Garching VfR Garching
    FC Ingolstadt II FC Ingolstadt II
    vs
    08:00
33rd matchday
Saturday, 14 April 2018
  • FC Ingolstadt II FC Ingolstadt II
    Greuther Furth II Greuther Furth II
    vs
    08:00
34th matchday
Tuesday, 17 April 2018
  • FC Unterfohring FC Unterfohring
    FC Ingolstadt II FC Ingolstadt II
    vs
    12:00
35th matchday
Saturday, 21 April 2018
  • FC Ingolstadt II FC Ingolstadt II
    Schweinfurt 05 Schweinfurt 05
    vs
    08:00
37th matchday
Saturday, 5 May 2018
  • FC Ingolstadt II FC Ingolstadt II
    FC Pipinsried FC Pipinsried
    vs
    08:00
38th matchday
Saturday, 12 May 2018
  • FC Augsburg II FC Augsburg II
    FC Ingolstadt II FC Ingolstadt II
    vs
    08:00

Head to head

FC Ingolstadt II vs FC Augsburg II
4 Wins
3 Draws
3 Wins
FC Ingolstadt II vs Bayern Munich II
3 Wins
2 Draws
5 Wins
FC Ingolstadt II vs SpVgg Bayreuth
4 Wins
2 Draws
4 Wins
FC Ingolstadt II vs SV Seligenporten
6 Wins
2 Draws
2 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Tuja-Stadion
Ingolstadt
Capacity
11.418
1st matchday
Saturday, 18 February 2017
20th matchday
Saturday, 19 November 2016
16th matchday
Saturday, 22 October 2016
11th matchday
Saturday, 17 September 2016
Wednesday, 29 June 2016
  • SpVgg Ruhmannsfelden SpVgg Ruhmannsfelden
    FC Ingolstadt II FC Ingolstadt II
    vs
    12:30