FC Ingolstadt II

Tuja-Stadion, Ingolstadt

Head to head

FC Ingolstadt II vs VfR Garching
1 Win
2 Draws
1 Win
FC Ingolstadt II vs FV Illertissen
3 Wins
3 Draws
4 Wins
FC Ingolstadt II vs Schweinfurt 05
3 Wins
5 Draws
2 Wins
FC Ingolstadt II vs FC Augsburg II
4 Wins
3 Draws
3 Wins
FC Ingolstadt II vs SSV Ulm 1846
1 Win
0 Draws
0 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Tuja-Stadion
Ingolstadt
Capacity
11,418
1st matchday
Saturday, 18 February 2017
20th matchday
Saturday, 19 November 2016
16th matchday
Saturday, 22 October 2016
11th matchday
Saturday, 17 September 2016
Wednesday, 29 June 2016
  • SpVgg Ruhmannsfelden SpVgg Ruhmannsfelden
    FC Ingolstadt II FC Ingolstadt II
    vs
    12:30
34th matchday
Saturday, 21 May 2016
  • FC Ingolstadt II FC Ingolstadt II
    Viktoria Aschaffenburg Viktoria Aschaffenburg
    5 : 3
    08:00
33rd matchday
Monday, 16 May 2016
  • FC Ingolstadt II FC Ingolstadt II
    2 : 1
    08:00
32nd matchday
Friday, 6 May 2016
  • FC Ingolstadt II FC Ingolstadt II
    3 : 3
    13:00
31st matchday
Friday, 29 April 2016
  • FC Memmingen FC Memmingen
    FC Ingolstadt II FC Ingolstadt II
    4 : 2
    13:30
30th matchday
Friday, 22 April 2016
  • FC Ingolstadt II FC Ingolstadt II
    0 : 4
    12:30
29th matchday
Friday, 15 April 2016
  • SV Schalding-Heining SV Schalding-Heining
    FC Ingolstadt II FC Ingolstadt II
    1 : 2
    12:15
28th matchday
Friday, 8 April 2016
  • FC Ingolstadt II FC Ingolstadt II
    Wacker Burghausen Wacker Burghausen
    1 : 4
    13:00
27th matchday
Saturday, 2 April 2016
  • TSV Rain/Lech TSV Rain/Lech
    FC Ingolstadt II FC Ingolstadt II
    1 : 1
    08:00
26th matchday
Thursday, 24 March 2016
  • FC Ingolstadt II FC Ingolstadt II
    TSV Buchbach TSV Buchbach
    2 : 0
    14:30
25th matchday
Friday, 18 March 2016
  • FC Ingolstadt II FC Ingolstadt II
    0 : 0
    14:00
24th matchday
Sunday, 13 March 2016
  • FC Ingolstadt II FC Ingolstadt II
    SpVgg Bayreuth SpVgg Bayreuth
    0 : 2
    09:00