FC Ilves

Tammela Stadium, Tampere

Head to head

FC Ilves vs TPV Tampere
3 Wins
2 Draws
0 Wins
FC Ilves vs Vaasa PS
2 Wins
1 Draw
7 Wins
FC Ilves vs Rovaniemi Palloseura
1 Win
3 Draws
6 Wins
FC Ilves vs Hifk
3 Wins
4 Draws
3 Wins
FC Ilves vs FC Inter Turku
6 Wins
1 Draw
2 Wins
FC Ilves vs Valencia CF
0 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
Show more

Stadium

Tammela Stadium
Tampere
Capacity
5.040

Internet Fans

12 606
Facebook fans
4 771
Twitter followers
1st matchday
Saturday, 7 January 2017
33rd matchday
Sunday, 23 October 2016
32nd matchday
Monday, 17 October 2016
31st matchday
Friday, 14 October 2016
30th matchday
Sunday, 2 October 2016
29th matchday
Sunday, 25 September 2016
28th matchday
Wednesday, 21 September 2016
27th matchday
Friday, 16 September 2016
26th matchday
Monday, 12 September 2016
24th matchday
Saturday, 27 August 2016
23rd matchday
Saturday, 20 August 2016
22nd matchday
Saturday, 13 August 2016
21st matchday
Wednesday, 10 August 2016
20th matchday
Saturday, 6 August 2016
19th matchday
Tuesday, 2 August 2016
1st matchday
Saturday, 30 July 2016
3rd matchday
Tuesday, 28 June 2016
  • Vaasa PS Vaasa PS
    FC Ilves FC Ilves
    2 : 0
    11:30
15th matchday
Saturday, 18 June 2016
  • Rovaniemi Palloseura Rovaniemi Palloseura
    FC Ilves FC Ilves
    1 : 0
    06:30
14th matchday
Sunday, 12 June 2016
  • FC Ilves FC Ilves
    Vaasa PS Vaasa PS
    1 : 0
    06:30
13th matchday
Thursday, 9 June 2016
  • FC Ilves FC Ilves
    Kuopio PS Kuopio PS
    1 : 0
    11:30
12th matchday
Sunday, 29 May 2016
  • Hifk Hifk
    FC Ilves FC Ilves
    0 : 1
    11:30
11th matchday
Wednesday, 25 May 2016
  • FC Ilves FC Ilves
    FC Lahti FC Lahti
    2 : 0
    11:30
10th matchday
Saturday, 21 May 2016
  • FC Inter Turku FC Inter Turku
    FC Ilves FC Ilves
    1 : 0
    09:00
9th matchday
Friday, 13 May 2016
  • FC Ilves FC Ilves
    PK 35 Vantaa PK 35 Vantaa
    2 : 0
    11:30
8th matchday
Saturday, 7 May 2016
  • PS Kemi Kings PS Kemi Kings
    FC Ilves FC Ilves
    1 : 0
    09:00
7th matchday
Wednesday, 4 May 2016
  • HJK Helsinki HJK Helsinki
    FC Ilves FC Ilves
    5 : 1
    11:30
6th matchday
Friday, 29 April 2016
  • FC Ilves FC Ilves
    IFK Mariehamn IFK Mariehamn
    0 : 1
    11:30
1st matchday
Sunday, 24 April 2016
  • Seinajoen JK Seinajoen JK
    FC Ilves FC Ilves
    0 : 2
    09:00
Sunday, 17 April 2016
  • FC Ilves FC Ilves
    Rovaniemi Palloseura Rovaniemi Palloseura
    vs
    09:00
Thursday, 14 April 2016
  • Vaasa PS Vaasa PS
    FC Ilves FC Ilves
    vs
    11:30
2nd matchday
Saturday, 9 April 2016
  • Kuopio PS Kuopio PS
    FC Ilves FC Ilves
    0 : 1
    09:00
5th Round
Friday, 1 April 2016
  • FC Haka Valkeakoski FC Haka Valkeakoski
    FC Ilves FC Ilves
    5 : 4
    11:00
1st matchday
Thursday, 24 March 2016
  • FC Lahti FC Lahti
    FC Ilves FC Ilves
    0 : 0
    10:00
4th Round
Saturday, 12 March 2016
  • SalPa SalPa
    FC Ilves FC Ilves
    0 : 2
    06:15
Friday, 26 February 2016
  • SalPa SalPa
    FC Ilves FC Ilves
    vs
    12:00
1st matchday
Saturday, 20 February 2016
  • FC Ilves FC Ilves
    Kuopio PS Kuopio PS
    2 : 1
    07:30
Tuesday, 16 February 2016
  • Seinajoen JK Seinajoen JK
    FC Ilves FC Ilves
    1 : 0
    10:00
Wednesday, 10 February 2016
  • FC Ilves FC Ilves
    Rovaniemi Palloseura Rovaniemi Palloseura
    0 : 0
    11:00
Saturday, 6 February 2016
  • FC Ilves FC Ilves
    Vaasa PS Vaasa PS
    0 : 1
    07:30
Saturday, 30 January 2016
  • PS Kemi Kings PS Kemi Kings
    FC Ilves FC Ilves
    3 : 1
    09:00
33rd matchday
Sunday, 25 October 2015
  • FC KTP FC KTP
    FC Ilves FC Ilves
    1 : 2
    07:00
32nd matchday
Sunday, 18 October 2015
  • FC Ilves FC Ilves
    HIFK HIFK
    1 : 3
    07:00
22nd matchday
Thursday, 15 October 2015
  • FC Ilves FC Ilves
    Vaasa PS Vaasa PS
    1 : 3
    11:30
31st matchday
Sunday, 4 October 2015
  • Seinajoen JK Seinajoen JK
    FC Ilves FC Ilves
    2 : 1
    08:00