FC Ilves

Tammela Stadium, Tampere
1st matchday
Saturday, 6 May 2017
Wednesday, 31 May 2017
  • FC Ilves FC Ilves
    PS Kemi Kings PS Kemi Kings
    vs
    11:30
Sunday, 4 June 2017
  • Hifk Hifk
    FC Ilves FC Ilves
    vs
    11:30
Friday, 16 June 2017
  • FC Lahti FC Lahti
    FC Ilves FC Ilves
    vs
    11:30
Thursday, 22 June 2017
  • FC Ilves FC Ilves
    Seinajoen JK Seinajoen JK
    vs
    11:30
Monday, 26 June 2017
  • Rovaniemi Palloseura Rovaniemi Palloseura
    FC Ilves FC Ilves
    vs
    11:30
Saturday, 1 July 2017
  • FC Ilves FC Ilves
    Kuopio PS Kuopio PS
    vs
    10:00
Friday, 7 July 2017
  • IFK Mariehamn IFK Mariehamn
    FC Ilves FC Ilves
    vs
    11:30
Sunday, 16 July 2017
  • FC Ilves FC Ilves
    HJK Helsinki HJK Helsinki
    vs
    11:30
Saturday, 22 July 2017
  • FC Inter Turku FC Inter Turku
    FC Ilves FC Ilves
    vs
    10:00
Saturday, 29 July 2017
  • FC Ilves FC Ilves
    Vaasa PS Vaasa PS
    vs
    10:00
Saturday, 5 August 2017
  • FC Ilves FC Ilves
    JJK Jyvaskyla JJK Jyvaskyla
    vs
    10:00
Wednesday, 9 August 2017
  • PS Kemi Kings PS Kemi Kings
    FC Ilves FC Ilves
    vs
    11:30
Monday, 14 August 2017
  • FC Ilves FC Ilves
    Hifk Hifk
    vs
    11:30
Sunday, 20 August 2017
  • Vaasa PS Vaasa PS
    FC Ilves FC Ilves
    vs
    11:30
Saturday, 26 August 2017
  • FC Ilves FC Ilves
    Hifk Hifk
    vs
    10:00
Thursday, 7 September 2017
  • FC Inter Turku FC Inter Turku
    FC Ilves FC Ilves
    vs
    11:30
Sunday, 10 September 2017
  • FC Ilves FC Ilves
    Rovaniemi Palloseura Rovaniemi Palloseura
    vs
    08:00
Saturday, 16 September 2017
  • FC Ilves FC Ilves
    HJK Helsinki HJK Helsinki
    vs
    10:00
Monday, 25 September 2017
  • Seinajoen JK Seinajoen JK
    FC Ilves FC Ilves
    vs
    12:30
Saturday, 30 September 2017
  • FC Ilves FC Ilves
    FC Lahti FC Lahti
    vs
    10:00
Thursday, 12 October 2017
  • JJK Jyvaskyla JJK Jyvaskyla
    FC Ilves FC Ilves
    vs
    11:30
Sunday, 15 October 2017
  • FC Ilves FC Ilves
    Kuopio PS Kuopio PS
    vs
    08:00
Friday, 20 October 2017
  • FC Ilves FC Ilves
    PS Kemi Kings PS Kemi Kings
    vs
    11:30
Saturday, 28 October 2017
  • IFK Mariehamn IFK Mariehamn
    FC Ilves FC Ilves
    vs
    07:00

Head to head

FC Ilves vs PS Kemi Kings
1 Win
1 Draw
2 Wins
FC Ilves vs Seinajoen JK
3 Wins
1 Draw
6 Wins
FC Ilves vs Kuopio PS
9 Wins
1 Draw
0 Wins
FC Ilves vs HJK Helsinki
2 Wins
3 Draws
5 Wins
FC Ilves vs Vaasa PS
2 Wins
1 Draw
7 Wins
FC Ilves vs Hifk
3 Wins
4 Draws
3 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Tammela Stadion
Tampere
Capacity
5.040

Internet Fans

13,165
Facebook fans
4,988
Twitter followers
1st matchday
Saturday, 29 April 2017
1st matchday
Friday, 24 March 2017
Quarter-finals
Saturday, 18 March 2017
5th matchday
Tuesday, 7 March 2017
4th matchday
Saturday, 18 February 2017
1st matchday
Saturday, 28 January 2017
33rd matchday
Sunday, 23 October 2016
32nd matchday
Monday, 17 October 2016
31st matchday
Friday, 14 October 2016
30th matchday
Sunday, 2 October 2016
29th matchday
Sunday, 25 September 2016
28th matchday
Wednesday, 21 September 2016
27th matchday
Friday, 16 September 2016
26th matchday
Monday, 12 September 2016
24th matchday
Saturday, 27 August 2016
23rd matchday
Saturday, 20 August 2016
22nd matchday
Saturday, 13 August 2016
21st matchday
Wednesday, 10 August 2016
20th matchday
Saturday, 6 August 2016
19th matchday
Tuesday, 2 August 2016
1st matchday
Saturday, 30 July 2016
3rd matchday
Tuesday, 28 June 2016
  • Vaasa PS Vaasa PS
    FC Ilves FC Ilves
    2 : 0
    11:30
15th matchday
Saturday, 18 June 2016
  • Rovaniemi Palloseura Rovaniemi Palloseura
    FC Ilves FC Ilves
    1 : 0
    06:30
14th matchday
Sunday, 12 June 2016
  • FC Ilves FC Ilves
    Vaasa PS Vaasa PS
    1 : 0
    06:30
13th matchday
Thursday, 9 June 2016
  • FC Ilves FC Ilves
    Kuopio PS Kuopio PS
    1 : 0
    11:30
12th matchday
Sunday, 29 May 2016
  • Hifk Hifk
    FC Ilves FC Ilves
    0 : 1
    11:30
11th matchday
Wednesday, 25 May 2016
  • FC Ilves FC Ilves
    FC Lahti FC Lahti
    2 : 0
    11:30
10th matchday
Saturday, 21 May 2016
  • FC Inter Turku FC Inter Turku
    FC Ilves FC Ilves
    1 : 0
    09:00
9th matchday
Friday, 13 May 2016
  • FC Ilves FC Ilves
    PK 35 Vantaa PK 35 Vantaa
    2 : 0
    11:30
8th matchday
Saturday, 7 May 2016
  • PS Kemi Kings PS Kemi Kings
    FC Ilves FC Ilves
    1 : 0
    09:00
7th matchday
Wednesday, 4 May 2016
  • HJK Helsinki HJK Helsinki
    FC Ilves FC Ilves
    5 : 1
    11:30
6th matchday
Friday, 29 April 2016
  • FC Ilves FC Ilves
    IFK Mariehamn IFK Mariehamn
    0 : 1
    11:30
1st matchday
Sunday, 24 April 2016
  • Seinajoen JK Seinajoen JK
    FC Ilves FC Ilves
    0 : 2
    09:00
Sunday, 17 April 2016
  • FC Ilves FC Ilves
    Rovaniemi Palloseura Rovaniemi Palloseura
    vs
    09:00
Thursday, 14 April 2016
  • Vaasa PS Vaasa PS
    FC Ilves FC Ilves
    vs
    11:30
2nd matchday
Saturday, 9 April 2016
  • Kuopio PS Kuopio PS
    FC Ilves FC Ilves
    0 : 1
    09:00
5th Round
Friday, 1 April 2016
  • FC Haka Valkeakoski FC Haka Valkeakoski
    FC Ilves FC Ilves
    5 : 4
    11:00