FC Ilves

Tammela Stadium, Tampere
1st matchday
Sunday, 22 July 2018
Monday, 20 August 2018
  • Seinajoen JK Seinajoen JK
    FC Ilves FC Ilves
    vs
    11:30
Saturday, 25 August 2018
  • FC Ilves FC Ilves
    TPS Turku TPS Turku
    vs
    10:00
Sunday, 2 September 2018
  • IFK Mariehamn IFK Mariehamn
    FC Ilves FC Ilves
    vs
    12:00
Thursday, 13 September 2018
  • FC Ilves FC Ilves
    FC Honka FC Honka
    vs
    11:30
Monday, 17 September 2018
  • Vaasa PS Vaasa PS
    FC Ilves FC Ilves
    vs
    11:30
Saturday, 22 September 2018
  • FC Ilves FC Ilves
    FC Inter Turku FC Inter Turku
    vs
    10:00
Saturday, 29 September 2018
  • FC Ilves FC Ilves
    PS Kemi Kings PS Kemi Kings
    vs
    10:00
Sunday, 7 October 2018
  • Kuopio PS Kuopio PS
    FC Ilves FC Ilves
    vs
    10:00
Sunday, 21 October 2018
  • FC Ilves FC Ilves
    FC Lahti FC Lahti
    vs
    07:30
Saturday, 27 October 2018
  • Rovaniemi Palloseura Rovaniemi Palloseura
    FC Ilves FC Ilves
    vs
    08:00

Head to head

FC Ilves vs TPS Turku
2 Wins
1 Draw
5 Wins
FC Ilves vs FC Honka
0 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
FC Ilves vs FC Inter Turku
3 Wins
4 Draws
3 Wins
FC Ilves vs PS Kemi Kings
3 Wins
2 Draws
3 Wins
FC Ilves vs FC Lahti
3 Wins
5 Draws
2 Wins
FC Ilves vs PFC Slavia Sofia
0 Wins
0 Draws
2 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Tammela Stadium
Тампере
Capacity
5 040

Internet Fans

13,640
Facebook fans
5,634
Twitter followers
1st Qualifying Round
Thursday, 19 July 2018
Quarter-finals
Thursday, 29 March 2018
6th matchday
Saturday, 24 February 2018
5th matchday
Saturday, 17 February 2018
4th matchday
Saturday, 10 February 2018
3rd matchday
Saturday, 3 February 2018
2nd matchday
Saturday, 27 January 2018
1st matchday
Saturday, 6 January 2018
33rd matchday
Saturday, 28 October 2017
32nd matchday
Friday, 20 October 2017
31st matchday
Sunday, 15 October 2017
30th matchday
Thursday, 12 October 2017
29th matchday
Saturday, 30 September 2017
28th matchday
Wednesday, 27 September 2017
27th matchday
Saturday, 16 September 2017
25th matchday
Thursday, 7 September 2017
24th matchday
Saturday, 26 August 2017
23rd matchday
Sunday, 20 August 2017
22nd matchday
Monday, 14 August 2017
21st matchday
Wednesday, 9 August 2017
20th matchday
Saturday, 5 August 2017
19th matchday
Saturday, 29 July 2017
18th matchday
Saturday, 22 July 2017
15th matchday
Saturday, 1 July 2017
12th matchday
Friday, 16 June 2017