FC Ilves-Kissat

Tampere Stadium, Tampere
  • drew
    0:0 2015-10-03
    vs.
    Atlantis FC
    Atlantis FC
  • won
    5:0 2015-09-25
    vs.
    JaPS
    JaPS
  • won
    2:1 2015-09-19
    vs.
    IF Gnistan
    IF Gnistan
  • drew
    1:1 2015-09-12
    vs.
    FC Honka
    FC Honka
  • drew
    1:1 2015-09-06
    vs.
    Nurmijarven Jalkapalloseura
    Nurmijarven Jalkapalloseura

Stadium

Tampere Stadium
Tampere
Capacity
16.800

Internet Fans

539
Facebook fans
357
Twitter followers
27th matchday
Saturday, 3 October 2015
  • Atlantis FC Atlantis FC
    FC Ilves-Kissat FC Ilves-Kissat
    0 : 0
    07:00
26th matchday
Friday, 25 September 2015
  • FC Ilves-Kissat FC Ilves-Kissat
    JaPS JaPS
    5 : 0
    11:30
25th matchday
Saturday, 19 September 2015
  • FC Ilves-Kissat FC Ilves-Kissat
    IF Gnistan IF Gnistan
    2 : 1
    09:00
24th matchday
Saturday, 12 September 2015
  • FC Honka FC Honka
    FC Ilves-Kissat FC Ilves-Kissat
    1 : 1
    09:00
23rd matchday
Sunday, 6 September 2015
  • Nurmijarven Jalkapalloseura Nurmijarven Jalkapalloseura
    FC Ilves-Kissat FC Ilves-Kissat
    1 : 1
    11:00
22nd matchday
Friday, 28 August 2015
  • FC Ilves-Kissat FC Ilves-Kissat
    TPV Tampere TPV Tampere
    1 : 1
    11:30
21st matchday
Friday, 21 August 2015
  • FC Ilves-Kissat FC Ilves-Kissat
    FC Vaajakoski FC Vaajakoski
    2 : 2
    11:30
4th matchday
Tuesday, 18 August 2015
  • FC Ilves-Kissat FC Ilves-Kissat
    TPV Tampere TPV Tampere
    1 : 1
    11:30
20th matchday
Friday, 14 August 2015
  • Kapa Kapa
    FC Ilves-Kissat FC Ilves-Kissat
    2 : 1
    11:30
19th matchday
Sunday, 9 August 2015
  • PK KU Allianssi PK KU Allianssi
    FC Ilves-Kissat FC Ilves-Kissat
    2 : 1
    11:30
18th matchday
Thursday, 6 August 2015
  • FC Ilves-Kissat FC Ilves-Kissat
    Atlantis FC Atlantis FC
    0 : 2
    11:30
17th matchday
Sunday, 2 August 2015
  • JaPS JaPS
    FC Ilves-Kissat FC Ilves-Kissat
    2 : 0
    11:30
16th matchday
Saturday, 25 July 2015
  • IF Gnistan IF Gnistan
    FC Ilves-Kissat FC Ilves-Kissat
    2 : 1
    09:00
15th matchday
Sunday, 19 July 2015
  • FC Ilves-Kissat FC Ilves-Kissat
    FC Honka FC Honka
    1 : 2
    11:30
13th matchday
Wednesday, 15 July 2015
  • TPV Tampere TPV Tampere
    FC Ilves-Kissat FC Ilves-Kissat
    3 : 1
    11:30
14th matchday
Friday, 10 July 2015
  • FC Ilves-Kissat FC Ilves-Kissat
    1 : 2
    11:30
12th matchday
Saturday, 27 June 2015
  • FC Vaajakoski FC Vaajakoski
    FC Ilves-Kissat FC Ilves-Kissat
    1 : 0
    09:00
11th matchday
Monday, 22 June 2015
  • FC Ilves-Kissat FC Ilves-Kissat
    Kapa Kapa
    0 : 1
    11:30
10th matchday
Wednesday, 17 June 2015
  • FC Ilves-Kissat FC Ilves-Kissat
    1 : 0
    11:30
9th matchday
Sunday, 14 June 2015
  • Atlantis FC Atlantis FC
    FC Ilves-Kissat FC Ilves-Kissat
    2 : 1
    11:30
1st matchday
Tuesday, 9 June 2015
  • FC Ilves-Kissat FC Ilves-Kissat
    2 : 3
    11:30
8th matchday
Friday, 5 June 2015
  • FC Ilves-Kissat FC Ilves-Kissat
    JaPS JaPS
    3 : 0
    11:30
7th matchday
Friday, 29 May 2015
  • FC Ilves-Kissat FC Ilves-Kissat
    IF Gnistan IF Gnistan
    2 : 3
    11:30
6th matchday
Friday, 22 May 2015
  • FC Honka FC Honka
    FC Ilves-Kissat FC Ilves-Kissat
    3 : 1
    11:30
5th matchday
Sunday, 17 May 2015
  • FC Ilves-Kissat FC Ilves-Kissat
    0 : 2
    08:00
3rd matchday
Friday, 8 May 2015
  • FC Ilves-Kissat FC Ilves-Kissat
    FC Vaajakoski FC Vaajakoski
    0 : 1
    11:30
2nd matchday
Monday, 4 May 2015
  • Kapa Kapa
    FC Ilves-Kissat FC Ilves-Kissat
    1 : 1
    11:30
1st matchday
Saturday, 25 April 2015
  • FC Ilves-Kissat FC Ilves-Kissat
    vs
    09:00