FC Hurth

Stadion Hurth, Hurth
6th matchday
Sunday, 1 October 2017
7th matchday
Sunday, 8 October 2017
8th matchday
Sunday, 15 October 2017
9th matchday
Sunday, 22 October 2017
10th matchday
Sunday, 29 October 2017
  • FC Hurth FC Hurth
    Blau-Weiss Friesdorf Blau-Weiss Friesdorf
    vs
    10:00
11th matchday
Sunday, 5 November 2017
  • Maroc Bergheim Maroc Bergheim
    FC Hurth FC Hurth
    vs
    09:00
12th matchday
Sunday, 12 November 2017
  • FC Hurth FC Hurth
    SV Breinig SV Breinig
    vs
    08:30
13th matchday
Sunday, 19 November 2017
  • Viktoria Arnoldsweiler Viktoria Arnoldsweiler
    FC Hurth FC Hurth
    vs
    08:30
14th matchday
Sunday, 3 December 2017
  • FC Hurth FC Hurth
    Bor. Freialdenhoven Bor. Freialdenhoven
    vs
    08:30
15th matchday
Sunday, 10 December 2017
  • Hennef 05 Hennef 05
    FC Hurth FC Hurth
    vs
    09:00
16th matchday
Sunday, 25 February 2018
  • TSC Euskirchen TSC Euskirchen
    FC Hurth FC Hurth
    vs
    09:00
17th matchday
Sunday, 4 March 2018
  • FC Hurth FC Hurth
    FC Pesch FC Pesch
    vs
    09:00
18th matchday
Sunday, 11 March 2018
  • VFL Alfter VFL Alfter
    FC Hurth FC Hurth
    vs
    10:00
19th matchday
Sunday, 18 March 2018
  • FC Hurth FC Hurth
    TV Herkenrath TV Herkenrath
    vs
    10:00
20th matchday
Sunday, 25 March 2018
  • VfL Vichttal VfL Vichttal
    FC Hurth FC Hurth
    vs
    09:30
21st matchday
Monday, 2 April 2018
  • FC Hurth FC Hurth
    SSV Merten SSV Merten
    vs
    09:00
22nd matchday
Sunday, 8 April 2018
  • Wesseling-Urfeld Wesseling-Urfeld
    FC Hurth FC Hurth
    vs
    09:15
23rd matchday
Sunday, 15 April 2018
  • FC Hurth FC Hurth
    Siegburger Sv 04 Siegburger Sv 04
    vs
    09:00
24th matchday
Sunday, 22 April 2018
  • FC Hurth FC Hurth
    Bergisch Gladbach Bergisch Gladbach
    vs
    09:00
25th matchday
Sunday, 29 April 2018
  • Blau-Weiss Friesdorf Blau-Weiss Friesdorf
    FC Hurth FC Hurth
    vs
    09:15
26th matchday
Sunday, 6 May 2018
  • FC Hurth FC Hurth
    Maroc Bergheim Maroc Bergheim
    vs
    09:00
27th matchday
Sunday, 13 May 2018
  • SV Breinig SV Breinig
    FC Hurth FC Hurth
    vs
    09:00
28th matchday
Sunday, 27 May 2018
  • FC Hurth FC Hurth
    Viktoria Arnoldsweiler Viktoria Arnoldsweiler
    vs
    09:00
29th matchday
Sunday, 3 June 2018
  • Bor. Freialdenhoven Bor. Freialdenhoven
    FC Hurth FC Hurth
    vs
    09:00
30th matchday
Sunday, 10 June 2018
  • FC Hurth FC Hurth
    Hennef 05 Hennef 05
    vs
    09:00

Head to head

FC Hurth vs Bor. Freialdenhoven
0 Wins
4 Draws
4 Wins
FC Hurth vs TV Herkenrath
0 Wins
1 Draw
4 Wins
FC Hurth vs Siegburger Sv 04
1 Win
0 Draws
1 Win
FC Hurth vs Bergisch Gladbach
3 Wins
1 Draw
2 Wins
FC Hurth vs Maroc Bergheim
1 Win
2 Draws
1 Win
FC Hurth vs Viktoria Arnoldsweiler
5 Wins
0 Draws
3 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Stadion Hurth
Hurth
Capacity
11.000

Internet Fans

1.386
Facebook fans
5th matchday
Sunday, 24 September 2017
4th matchday
Sunday, 17 September 2017
3rd matchday
Sunday, 10 September 2017
2nd matchday
Friday, 1 September 2017
1st matchday
Thursday, 24 August 2017
28th matchday
Sunday, 21 May 2017
24th matchday
Sunday, 23 April 2017
19th matchday
Sunday, 19 March 2017
16th matchday
Saturday, 10 December 2016
15th matchday
Sunday, 4 December 2016
14th matchday
Sunday, 27 November 2016
2nd matchday
Saturday, 19 November 2016
13th matchday
Sunday, 13 November 2016
8th matchday
Thursday, 3 November 2016
11th matchday
Friday, 28 October 2016
10th matchday
Sunday, 23 October 2016
9th matchday
Sunday, 16 October 2016
7th matchday
Sunday, 2 October 2016
6th matchday
Friday, 23 September 2016
4th matchday
Sunday, 11 September 2016
3rd matchday
Sunday, 4 September 2016
30th matchday
Sunday, 5 June 2016
  • 3 : 1
    09:00
29th matchday
Sunday, 29 May 2016
  • 4 : 2
    09:15
28th matchday
Sunday, 22 May 2016
  • 3 : 1
    09:00
27th matchday
Monday, 16 May 2016
  • 4 : 3
    09:00
26th matchday
Sunday, 8 May 2016
  • 1 : 1
    09:00
25th matchday
Sunday, 1 May 2016
  • 2 : 3
    09:15
24th matchday
Sunday, 24 April 2016
  • 3 : 2
    09:00
23rd matchday
Sunday, 17 April 2016
  • Bor. Freialdenhoven Bor. Freialdenhoven
    1 : 0
    09:00
22nd matchday
Friday, 8 April 2016
  • FC Hurth FC Hurth
    Bergisch Gladbach Bergisch Gladbach
    3 : 0
    14:00
21st matchday
Sunday, 3 April 2016
  • Germania Windeck Germania Windeck
    FC Hurth FC Hurth
    1 : 0
    09:00
20th matchday
Monday, 28 March 2016
  • FC Hurth FC Hurth
    Bonner SC Bonner SC
    1 : 3
    09:00
19th matchday
Sunday, 20 March 2016
  • TSC Euskirchen TSC Euskirchen
    FC Hurth FC Hurth
    1 : 1
    10:15
18th matchday
Sunday, 13 March 2016
  • 2 : 2
    10:00
17th matchday
Sunday, 6 March 2016
  • 3 : 2
    09:00
16th matchday
Sunday, 28 February 2016
  • 1 : 2
    09:00