FC Elva

Elva linnastaadion, Elva
6th matchday
Saturday, 13 April 2019
7th matchday
Saturday, 20 April 2019
  • FC Elva FC Elva
    Parnu Jk Vaprus Parnu Jk Vaprus
    vs
    06:00
Quarter-finals
Tuesday, 23 April 2019
  • Tallinna Charma Tallinna Charma
    FC Elva FC Elva
    vs
    13:00
8th matchday
Saturday, 27 April 2019
  • FC Elva FC Elva
    Fci Levadia Tallinn U21 Fci Levadia Tallinn U21
    vs
    06:00
9th matchday
Saturday, 4 May 2019
  • JK Tammeka Tartu II JK Tammeka Tartu II
    FC Elva FC Elva
    vs
    06:00
11th matchday
Saturday, 18 May 2019
  • FC Elva FC Elva
    Tallinna JK Legion Tallinna JK Legion
    vs
    06:00
12th matchday
Thursday, 23 May 2019
  • FC Elva FC Elva
    Kohtla-Jarve JK Jarve Kohtla-Jarve JK Jarve
    vs
    12:00
13th matchday
Thursday, 30 May 2019
  • Rakvere JK Tarvas Rakvere JK Tarvas
    FC Elva FC Elva
    vs
    11:30
14th matchday
Monday, 3 June 2019
  • FC Elva FC Elva
    JK Tammeka Tartu II JK Tammeka Tartu II
    vs
    12:00
15th matchday
Saturday, 15 June 2019
  • Fci Levadia Tallinn U21 Fci Levadia Tallinn U21
    FC Elva FC Elva
    vs
    06:00
16th matchday
Thursday, 20 June 2019
  • FC Elva FC Elva
    JK Welco Elekter JK Welco Elekter
    vs
    12:30
17th matchday
Thursday, 27 June 2019
  • Parnu Jk Vaprus Parnu Jk Vaprus
    FC Elva FC Elva
    vs
    13:00
18th matchday
Monday, 1 July 2019
  • FC Elva FC Elva
    Tallinna FC Flora II Tallinna FC Flora II
    vs
    12:30
19th matchday
Saturday, 6 July 2019
  • Kohtla-Jarve JK Jarve Kohtla-Jarve JK Jarve
    FC Elva FC Elva
    vs
    12:00
20th matchday
Thursday, 18 July 2019
  • FC Elva FC Elva
    JK Welco Elekter JK Welco Elekter
    vs
    12:00
21st matchday
Saturday, 27 July 2019
  • FC Elva FC Elva
    Parnu Jk Vaprus Parnu Jk Vaprus
    vs
    12:00
22nd matchday
Thursday, 1 August 2019
  • JK Tallinna Kalev U21 JK Tallinna Kalev U21
    FC Elva FC Elva
    vs
    12:00
23rd matchday
Saturday, 10 August 2019
  • Tallinna JK Legion Tallinna JK Legion
    FC Elva FC Elva
    vs
    12:00
24th matchday
Thursday, 15 August 2019
  • FC Elva FC Elva
    Tallinna FC Flora II Tallinna FC Flora II
    vs
    12:00
25th matchday
Friday, 23 August 2019
  • Rakvere JK Tarvas Rakvere JK Tarvas
    FC Elva FC Elva
    vs
    11:30
26th matchday
Thursday, 29 August 2019
  • FC Elva FC Elva
    JK Tammeka Tartu II JK Tammeka Tartu II
    vs
    11:30
27th matchday
Monday, 2 September 2019
  • Fci Levadia Tallinn U21 Fci Levadia Tallinn U21
    FC Elva FC Elva
    vs
    12:00
28th matchday
Sunday, 15 September 2019
  • FC Elva FC Elva
    Kohtla-Jarve JK Jarve Kohtla-Jarve JK Jarve
    vs
    06:00
29th matchday
Thursday, 19 September 2019
  • Parnu Jk Vaprus Parnu Jk Vaprus
    FC Elva FC Elva
    vs
    11:30
30th matchday
Monday, 23 September 2019
  • Tallinna FC Flora II Tallinna FC Flora II
    FC Elva FC Elva
    vs
    10:30
31st matchday
Sunday, 29 September 2019
  • FC Elva FC Elva
    JK Tallinna Kalev U21 JK Tallinna Kalev U21
    vs
    06:00
32nd matchday
Saturday, 5 October 2019
  • FC Elva FC Elva
    Rakvere JK Tarvas Rakvere JK Tarvas
    vs
    06:00
33rd matchday
Thursday, 17 October 2019
  • JK Tammeka Tartu II JK Tammeka Tartu II
    FC Elva FC Elva
    vs
    12:00
34th matchday
Saturday, 26 October 2019
  • JK Welco Elekter JK Welco Elekter
    FC Elva FC Elva
    vs
    06:00
35th matchday
Sunday, 3 November 2019
  • FC Elva FC Elva
    Fci Levadia Tallinn U21 Fci Levadia Tallinn U21
    vs
    06:00
36th matchday
Sunday, 10 November 2019
  • FC Elva FC Elva
    Tallinna JK Legion Tallinna JK Legion
    vs
    06:00

Head to head

FC Elva vs Fci Levadia Tallinn U21
0 Wins
1 Draw
3 Wins
FC Elva vs JK Welco Elekter
5 Wins
3 Draws
1 Win
FC Elva vs Tallinna FC Flora II
2 Wins
1 Draw
5 Wins
FC Elva vs JK Tallinna Kalev U21
2 Wins
2 Draws
1 Win
FC Elva vs Rakvere JK Tarvas
1 Win
1 Draw
6 Wins
FC Elva vs FC Kuressaare
1 Win
0 Draws
5 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Elva linnastaadion
Elva
Capacity
30
36th matchday
Sunday, 11 November 2018
35th matchday
Sunday, 4 November 2018
34th matchday
Saturday, 27 October 2018
33rd matchday
Saturday, 20 October 2018
1/8 finals
Wednesday, 26 September 2018
30th matchday
Sunday, 23 September 2018
29th matchday
Thursday, 20 September 2018
28th matchday
Saturday, 15 September 2018
27th matchday
Monday, 10 September 2018
1/16 finals
Tuesday, 14 August 2018
23rd matchday
Thursday, 9 August 2018
22nd matchday
Saturday, 4 August 2018
1/32 finals
Wednesday, 18 July 2018
19th matchday
Thursday, 12 July 2018
12th matchday
Sunday, 6 May 2018
10th matchday
Saturday, 28 April 2018
6th matchday
Thursday, 5 April 2018
1st matchday
Sunday, 25 February 2018
35th matchday
Saturday, 28 October 2017
34th matchday
Sunday, 22 October 2017
32nd matchday
Saturday, 30 September 2017
31st matchday
Saturday, 23 September 2017