FC Elva

Elva linnastaadion, Elva
1/32 finals
Wednesday, 18 July 2018
21st matchday
Saturday, 28 July 2018
22nd matchday
Saturday, 4 August 2018
23rd matchday
Thursday, 9 August 2018
24th matchday
Monday, 20 August 2018
  • FC Elva FC Elva
    Fci Levadia Tallinn U21 Fci Levadia Tallinn U21
    vs
    09:00
25th matchday
Sunday, 26 August 2018
  • FC Elva FC Elva
    Maardu Starbunker Maardu Starbunker
    vs
    09:00
26th matchday
Thursday, 30 August 2018
  • JK Tallinna Kalev U21 JK Tallinna Kalev U21
    FC Elva FC Elva
    vs
    12:00
27th matchday
Monday, 3 September 2018
28th matchday
Saturday, 15 September 2018
  • FC Elva FC Elva
    Nomme JK Kalju II Nomme JK Kalju II
    vs
    06:00
29th matchday
Thursday, 20 September 2018
  • FC Elva FC Elva
    Tallinna FC Flora II Tallinna FC Flora II
    vs
    10:30
30th matchday
Sunday, 23 September 2018
  • JK Welco Elekter JK Welco Elekter
    FC Elva FC Elva
    vs
    06:00
31st matchday
Sunday, 30 September 2018
  • Fci Levadia Tallinn U21 Fci Levadia Tallinn U21
    FC Elva FC Elva
    vs
    06:00
32nd matchday
Sunday, 7 October 2018
  • FC Elva FC Elva
    JK Tallinna Kalev U21 JK Tallinna Kalev U21
    vs
    06:00
33rd matchday
Saturday, 20 October 2018
  • FC Elva FC Elva
    Tartu FC Santos Tartu FC Santos
    vs
    06:00
34th matchday
Saturday, 27 October 2018
  • Keila JK Keila JK
    FC Elva FC Elva
    vs
    06:00
35th matchday
Sunday, 4 November 2018
  • FC Elva FC Elva
    Rakvere JK Tarvas Rakvere JK Tarvas
    vs
    06:00
36th matchday
Sunday, 11 November 2018
  • Maardu Starbunker Maardu Starbunker
    FC Elva FC Elva
    vs
    06:00

Head to head

FC Elva vs Maardu Starbunker
2 Wins
1 Draw
4 Wins
FC Elva vs Tartu FC Santos
2 Wins
1 Draw
3 Wins
FC Elva vs Nomme JK Kalju II
1 Win
1 Draw
0 Wins
FC Elva vs Tallinna FC Flora II
1 Win
1 Draw
4 Wins
FC Elva vs JK Tallinna Kalev U21
1 Win
1 Draw
0 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Elva linnastaadion
Elva
Capacity
30
19th matchday
Thursday, 12 July 2018
12th matchday
Sunday, 6 May 2018
10th matchday
Saturday, 28 April 2018
6th matchday
Thursday, 5 April 2018
1st matchday
Sunday, 25 February 2018
35th matchday
Saturday, 28 October 2017
34th matchday
Sunday, 22 October 2017
32nd matchday
Saturday, 30 September 2017
31st matchday
Saturday, 23 September 2017
1/8 finals
Tuesday, 19 September 2017
30th matchday
Saturday, 16 September 2017
29th matchday
Wednesday, 13 September 2017
28th matchday
Thursday, 7 September 2017
1/16 finals
Wednesday, 30 August 2017
26th matchday
Wednesday, 23 August 2017
24th matchday
Wednesday, 16 August 2017
23rd matchday
Thursday, 10 August 2017
21st matchday
Saturday, 29 July 2017
1/32 finals
Tuesday, 25 July 2017
20th matchday
Thursday, 20 July 2017
13th matchday
Wednesday, 24 May 2017
12th matchday
Thursday, 18 May 2017