FC Cesarense

Estadio do Bessa XXI, Porto
15th matchday
Saturday, 16 December 2017
16th matchday
Saturday, 23 December 2017
17th matchday
Friday, 29 December 2017
20th matchday
Saturday, 13 January 2018
  • FC Cesarense FC Cesarense
    CD Aves CD Aves
    vs
    14:30
21st matchday
Saturday, 20 January 2018
  • Vitoria Guimaraes Vitoria Guimaraes
    FC Cesarense FC Cesarense
    vs
    14:30
22nd matchday
Saturday, 27 January 2018
  • FC Cesarense FC Cesarense
    Leixoes SC Leixoes SC
    vs
    14:30

Head to head

FC Cesarense vs Rio Ave FC
0 Wins
1 Draw
0 Wins
FC Cesarense vs Gil Vicente
0 Wins
1 Draw
0 Wins
FC Cesarense vs Chaves
1 Win
0 Draws
0 Wins
FC Cesarense vs Pacos F.
0 Wins
0 Draws
2 Wins

Stadium

Estadio do Bessa XXI
Porto
Capacity
30,000
14th matchday
Saturday, 9 December 2017
13th matchday
Saturday, 2 December 2017
12th matchday
Saturday, 25 November 2017
11th matchday
Saturday, 18 November 2017
9th matchday
Saturday, 28 October 2017
8th matchday
Saturday, 21 October 2017
7th matchday
Saturday, 14 October 2017
6th matchday
Saturday, 30 September 2017
5th matchday
Saturday, 23 September 2017
4th matchday
Saturday, 16 September 2017
1st matchday
Saturday, 19 August 2017