FC Cesarense

Estadio do Bessa XXI, Porto

Stadium

Estadio do Bessa XXI
Porto
Capacity
30,000
13th matchday
Saturday, 26 May 2018
9th matchday
Tuesday, 1 May 2018
  • FC Cesarense FC Cesarense
    Moreirense FC Moreirense FC
    0 : 2
    11:00
8th matchday
Saturday, 28 April 2018
  • Pacos F. Pacos F.
    FC Cesarense FC Cesarense
    3 : 2
    13:00
7th matchday
Saturday, 14 April 2018
6th matchday
Saturday, 7 April 2018
3rd matchday
Saturday, 3 March 2018
2nd matchday
Saturday, 24 February 2018
1st matchday
Saturday, 17 February 2018
22nd matchday
Saturday, 3 February 2018
20th matchday
Saturday, 20 January 2018
19th matchday
Saturday, 13 January 2018
18th matchday
Saturday, 6 January 2018
17th matchday
Saturday, 30 December 2017
16th matchday
Saturday, 23 December 2017
15th matchday
Saturday, 16 December 2017
14th matchday
Saturday, 9 December 2017
13th matchday
Saturday, 2 December 2017
12th matchday
Saturday, 25 November 2017
11th matchday
Saturday, 18 November 2017
9th matchday
Saturday, 28 October 2017
8th matchday
Saturday, 21 October 2017
7th matchday
Saturday, 14 October 2017
6th matchday
Saturday, 30 September 2017
5th matchday
Saturday, 23 September 2017
4th matchday
Saturday, 16 September 2017
1st matchday
Saturday, 19 August 2017