FC Cesarense

Estadio do Bessa XXI, Porto
8th matchday
Saturday, 21 October 2017
9th matchday
Saturday, 28 October 2017
10th matchday
Saturday, 4 November 2017
11th matchday
Saturday, 11 November 2017
12th matchday
Saturday, 18 November 2017
  • Pacos F. Pacos F.
    FC Cesarense FC Cesarense
    vs
    14:30
13th matchday
Saturday, 25 November 2017
  • FC Cesarense FC Cesarense
    Moreirense FC Moreirense FC
    vs
    14:30
14th matchday
Saturday, 2 December 2017
  • FC Cesarense FC Cesarense
    Boavista Porto Boavista Porto
    vs
    14:30
15th matchday
Saturday, 9 December 2017
  • Chaves Chaves
    FC Cesarense FC Cesarense
    vs
    14:30
16th matchday
Saturday, 16 December 2017
  • FC Cesarense FC Cesarense
    SC Braga SC Braga
    vs
    14:30
17th matchday
Saturday, 23 December 2017
  • Gil Vicente Gil Vicente
    FC Cesarense FC Cesarense
    vs
    14:30
18th matchday
Friday, 29 December 2017
  • FC Cesarense FC Cesarense
    FC Porto FC Porto
    vs
    14:30
19th matchday
Saturday, 6 January 2018
  • Rio Ave FC Rio Ave FC
    FC Cesarense FC Cesarense
    vs
    14:30
20th matchday
Saturday, 13 January 2018
  • FC Cesarense FC Cesarense
    CD Aves CD Aves
    vs
    14:30
21st matchday
Saturday, 20 January 2018
  • Vitoria Guimaraes Vitoria Guimaraes
    FC Cesarense FC Cesarense
    vs
    14:30
22nd matchday
Saturday, 27 January 2018
  • FC Cesarense FC Cesarense
    Leixoes SC Leixoes SC
    vs
    14:30

Head to head

FC Cesarense vs Pacos F.
0 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win

Stadium

Estadio do Bessa XXI
Porto
Capacity
30,000
7th matchday
Saturday, 14 October 2017
6th matchday
Saturday, 30 September 2017
5th matchday
Saturday, 23 September 2017
4th matchday
Saturday, 16 September 2017
1st matchday
Saturday, 19 August 2017