FC Cartagena

Cartagonova, Cartagena
19th matchday
Saturday, 16 December 2017
21st matchday
Sunday, 14 January 2018
  • FC Cartagena FC Cartagena
    CD El Ejido 2012 CD El Ejido 2012
    vs
    09:00
22nd matchday
Sunday, 21 January 2018
  • Melilla UD Melilla UD
    FC Cartagena FC Cartagena
    vs
    09:00
23rd matchday
Sunday, 28 January 2018
  • FC Cartagena FC Cartagena
    Ucam Murcia Ucam Murcia
    vs
    09:00
24th matchday
Sunday, 4 February 2018
  • CF Villanovense CF Villanovense
    FC Cartagena FC Cartagena
    vs
    09:00
25th matchday
Sunday, 11 February 2018
  • FC Cartagena FC Cartagena
    Merida UD Merida UD
    vs
    09:00
26th matchday
Sunday, 18 February 2018
  • Cordoba CF B Cordoba CF B
    FC Cartagena FC Cartagena
    vs
    09:00
27th matchday
Sunday, 25 February 2018
  • FC Cartagena FC Cartagena
    Marbella FC Marbella FC
    vs
    09:00
28th matchday
Sunday, 4 March 2018
  • CD San Fernando CD San Fernando
    FC Cartagena FC Cartagena
    vs
    09:00
29th matchday
Sunday, 11 March 2018
  • FC Cartagena FC Cartagena
    Granada CF B Granada CF B
    vs
    10:00
30th matchday
Sunday, 18 March 2018
  • UD Las Palmas B UD Las Palmas B
    FC Cartagena FC Cartagena
    vs
    10:00
31st matchday
Sunday, 25 March 2018
  • FC Cartagena FC Cartagena
    Jumilla CF Jumilla CF
    vs
    09:00
32nd matchday
Sunday, 1 April 2018
  • FC Cartagena FC Cartagena
    UD Extremadura UD Extremadura
    vs
    09:00
33rd matchday
Sunday, 8 April 2018
  • Real Murcia CF Real Murcia CF
    FC Cartagena FC Cartagena
    vs
    09:00
34th matchday
Sunday, 15 April 2018
  • FC Cartagena FC Cartagena
    CD Badajoz CD Badajoz
    vs
    09:00
35th matchday
Sunday, 22 April 2018
  • Real Betis B Real Betis B
    FC Cartagena FC Cartagena
    vs
    09:00
36th matchday
Sunday, 29 April 2018
  • FC Cartagena FC Cartagena
    Lorca Deportiva CF Lorca Deportiva CF
    vs
    09:00
37th matchday
Sunday, 6 May 2018
  • Real Balompedica Linense Real Balompedica Linense
    FC Cartagena FC Cartagena
    vs
    09:00
38th matchday
Sunday, 13 May 2018
  • FC Cartagena FC Cartagena
    Ecija Balompie Ecija Balompie
    vs
    09:00

Head to head

FC Cartagena vs Ucam Murcia
2 Wins
4 Draws
4 Wins
FC Cartagena vs Merida UD
2 Wins
2 Draws
3 Wins
FC Cartagena vs Marbella FC
2 Wins
3 Draws
2 Wins
FC Cartagena vs Granada CF B
5 Wins
4 Draws
0 Wins
FC Cartagena vs Jumilla CF
3 Wins
2 Draws
0 Wins
FC Cartagena vs UD Extremadura
1 Win
2 Draws
0 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Cartagonova
Cartagena

Internet Fans

8,529
Facebook fans
41,158
Twitter followers
1/16 finals
Wednesday, 29 November 2017
16th matchday
Saturday, 25 November 2017
15th matchday
Sunday, 19 November 2017
14th matchday
Saturday, 11 November 2017
12th matchday
Wednesday, 1 November 2017
1/16 finals
Tuesday, 24 October 2017
10th matchday
Sunday, 22 October 2017
1st matchday
Thursday, 12 October 2017
6th matchday
Sunday, 24 September 2017
5th matchday
Saturday, 16 September 2017
4th matchday
Saturday, 9 September 2017
2nd Round
Wednesday, 6 September 2017
3rd matchday
Sunday, 3 September 2017
27th matchday
Sunday, 26 February 2017
26th matchday
Sunday, 19 February 2017
25th matchday
Sunday, 12 February 2017
24th matchday
Sunday, 5 February 2017
21st matchday
Sunday, 15 January 2017
20th matchday
Sunday, 8 January 2017