FC Cartagena

Cartagonova, Cartagena
22nd matchday
Sunday, 22 January 2017
23rd matchday
Sunday, 29 January 2017
  • FC Cartagena FC Cartagena
    vs
    12:00
24th matchday
Sunday, 5 February 2017
  • La Roda CF La Roda CF
    FC Cartagena FC Cartagena
    vs
    12:00
25th matchday
Sunday, 12 February 2017
  • FC Cartagena FC Cartagena
    Merida UD Merida UD
    vs
    12:00
26th matchday
Sunday, 19 February 2017
  • La Hoya Lorca La Hoya Lorca
    FC Cartagena FC Cartagena
    vs
    12:00
27th matchday
Sunday, 26 February 2017
  • FC Cartagena FC Cartagena
    Melilla UD Melilla UD
    vs
    12:00
28th matchday
Sunday, 5 March 2017
  • Granada CF B Granada CF B
    FC Cartagena FC Cartagena
    vs
    12:00
29th matchday
Sunday, 12 March 2017
  • FC Cartagena FC Cartagena
    vs
    13:00
30th matchday
Sunday, 19 March 2017
  • FC Cartagena FC Cartagena
    Real Murcia CF Real Murcia CF
    vs
    13:00
31st matchday
Sunday, 26 March 2017
  • Marbella FC Marbella FC
    FC Cartagena FC Cartagena
    vs
    12:00
32nd matchday
Sunday, 2 April 2017
  • FC Cartagena FC Cartagena
    Real Jaen Real Jaen
    vs
    12:00
33rd matchday
Sunday, 9 April 2017
  • FC Cartagena FC Cartagena
    vs
    12:00
34th matchday
Sunday, 16 April 2017
  • FC Cartagena FC Cartagena
    vs
    12:00
35th matchday
Sunday, 23 April 2017
  • CF Villanovense CF Villanovense
    FC Cartagena FC Cartagena
    vs
    12:00
36th matchday
Sunday, 30 April 2017
  • FC Cartagena FC Cartagena
    vs
    12:00
37th matchday
Sunday, 7 May 2017
  • Real Balompedica Linense Real Balompedica Linense
    FC Cartagena FC Cartagena
    vs
    12:00
38th matchday
Sunday, 14 May 2017
  • FC Cartagena FC Cartagena
    Recreativo de Huelva Recreativo de Huelva
    vs
    12:00

Head to head

FC Cartagena vs CF Villanovense
2 Wins
4 Draws
1 Win
FC Cartagena vs Marbella FC
2 Wins
3 Draws
0 Wins
FC Cartagena vs Granada CF B
4 Wins
3 Draws
0 Wins
FC Cartagena vs La Hoya Lorca
1 Win
2 Draws
6 Wins
FC Cartagena vs La Roda CF
3 Wins
1 Draw
3 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Cartagonova
Cartagena

Internet Fans

5,934
Facebook fans
29,154
Twitter followers
21st matchday
Sunday, 15 January 2017
20th matchday
Sunday, 8 January 2017
17th matchday
Sunday, 4 December 2016
13th matchday
Sunday, 6 November 2016
12th matchday
Wednesday, 2 November 2016
8th matchday
Saturday, 8 October 2016
6th matchday
Sunday, 25 September 2016
5th matchday
Sunday, 18 September 2016
2nd Round
Wednesday, 7 September 2016
3rd matchday
Saturday, 3 September 2016
2nd matchday
Saturday, 27 August 2016
1st matchday
Saturday, 20 August 2016
38th matchday
Sunday, 15 May 2016
  • FC Cartagena FC Cartagena
    CD San Roque CD San Roque
    1 : 1
    12:00
37th matchday
Sunday, 8 May 2016
  • Melilla UD Melilla UD
    FC Cartagena FC Cartagena
    1 : 0
    06:00
36th matchday
Saturday, 30 April 2016
  • FC Cartagena FC Cartagena
    Real Murcia CF Real Murcia CF
    2 : 1
    13:00
35th matchday
Sunday, 24 April 2016
  • La Hoya Lorca La Hoya Lorca
    FC Cartagena FC Cartagena
    1 : 1
    13:00
34th matchday
Sunday, 17 April 2016
  • FC Cartagena FC Cartagena
    CF Villanovense CF Villanovense
    2 : 0
    12:00
33rd matchday
Sunday, 10 April 2016
  • Marbella FC Marbella FC
    FC Cartagena FC Cartagena
    2 : 2
    12:00
32nd matchday
Sunday, 3 April 2016
  • FC Cartagena FC Cartagena
    CF Algeciras CF Algeciras
    1 : 1
    12:00
31st matchday
Saturday, 26 March 2016
  • Granada CF B Granada CF B
    FC Cartagena FC Cartagena
    1 : 3
    11:00
30th matchday
Saturday, 19 March 2016
  • FC Cartagena FC Cartagena
    Real Betis B Real Betis B
    2 : 1
    13:00
29th matchday
Sunday, 13 March 2016
  • FC Cartagena FC Cartagena
    Recreativo de Huelva Recreativo de Huelva
    1 : 0
    12:00
28th matchday
Sunday, 6 March 2016
  • Real Jaen Real Jaen
    FC Cartagena FC Cartagena
    0 : 0
    06:00
27th matchday
Sunday, 28 February 2016
  • FC Cartagena FC Cartagena
    Ucam Murcia Ucam Murcia
    0 : 0
    11:00
26th matchday
Sunday, 21 February 2016
  • Jumilla CF Jumilla CF
    FC Cartagena FC Cartagena
    0 : 0
    06:00
25th matchday
Sunday, 14 February 2016
  • FC Cartagena FC Cartagena
    Merida UD Merida UD
    3 : 1
    11:00
24th matchday
Sunday, 7 February 2016
  • UD Almeria B UD Almeria B
    FC Cartagena FC Cartagena
    0 : 0
    10:30
23rd matchday
Sunday, 31 January 2016
  • FC Cartagena FC Cartagena
    Sevilla Atletico Sevilla Atletico
    0 : 2
    11:00
22nd matchday
Sunday, 24 January 2016
  • Real Balompedica Linense Real Balompedica Linense
    FC Cartagena FC Cartagena
    3 : 1
    11:00
21st matchday
Sunday, 17 January 2016
  • FC Cartagena FC Cartagena
    Cadiz CF Cadiz CF
    0 : 1
    11:00
20th matchday
Sunday, 10 January 2016
  • CD Linares CD Linares
    FC Cartagena FC Cartagena
    0 : 0
    11:00
19th matchday
Sunday, 3 January 2016
  • CD San Roque CD San Roque
    FC Cartagena FC Cartagena
    1 : 1
    06:00
18th matchday
Sunday, 20 December 2015
  • FC Cartagena FC Cartagena
    Melilla UD Melilla UD
    1 : 1
    06:00
17th matchday
Sunday, 13 December 2015
  • Real Murcia CF Real Murcia CF
    FC Cartagena FC Cartagena
    2 : 0
    06:00
16th matchday
Sunday, 6 December 2015
  • FC Cartagena FC Cartagena
    La Hoya Lorca La Hoya Lorca
    2 : 0
    11:00
15th matchday
Saturday, 28 November 2015
  • CF Villanovense CF Villanovense
    FC Cartagena FC Cartagena
    1 : 2
    12:00