FC BATE Borisov

Borisov Arena, Borisov
3rd matchday
Thursday, 19 October 2017
4th matchday
Thursday, 2 November 2017
29th matchday
Saturday, 18 November 2017
  • FC BATE Borisov FC BATE Borisov
    FC Neman Grodno FC Neman Grodno
    vs
    11:00
5th matchday
Thursday, 23 November 2017
  • FC BATE Borisov FC BATE Borisov
    FK Red Star Belgrade FK Red Star Belgrade
    vs
    13:00
30th matchday
Sunday, 26 November 2017
  • FC Gorodeya FC Gorodeya
    FC BATE Borisov FC BATE Borisov
    vs
    11:00
6th matchday
Thursday, 7 December 2017
  • Arsenal FC Arsenal FC
    FC BATE Borisov FC BATE Borisov
    vs
    15:05

Head to head

FC BATE Borisov vs FC Vitebsk
7 Wins
1 Draw
2 Wins
FC BATE Borisov vs FC Slavia Mozyr
7 Wins
2 Draws
1 Win
FC BATE Borisov vs FC Krumkachi
3 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
FC BATE Borisov vs FC Brest
8 Wins
1 Draw
1 Win
Show more

Stadium

Борисов-Арена
Борисов
Capacity
13 126

Internet Fans

39.180
Facebook fans
14.221
Twitter followers
2nd matchday
Thursday, 28 September 2017
22nd matchday
Monday, 18 September 2017
4th Qualifying Round
Thursday, 24 August 2017
4th Qualifying Round
Thursday, 17 August 2017
3rd Qualifying Round
Wednesday, 2 August 2017
3rd Qualifying Round
Tuesday, 25 July 2017
2nd Qualifying Round
Tuesday, 18 July 2017
29th matchday
Saturday, 19 November 2016