FC BATE Borisov

Borisov Arena, Borisov
Semi-finals
Wednesday, 26 April 2017
7th matchday
Wednesday, 10 May 2017
10th matchday
Friday, 26 May 2017
  • FC Vitebsk FC Vitebsk
    FC BATE Borisov FC BATE Borisov
    vs
    11:00
11th matchday
Friday, 2 June 2017
  • FC BATE Borisov FC BATE Borisov
    FC Dnepr Mogilev FC Dnepr Mogilev
    vs
    11:00

Head to head

FC BATE Borisov vs FC Dinamo Minsk
4 Wins
5 Draws
1 Win
FC BATE Borisov vs FC Minsk
10 Wins
0 Draws
0 Wins
FC BATE Borisov vs FC Gorodeya
2 Wins
1 Draw
0 Wins
FC BATE Borisov vs Torpedo-BelAZ
4 Wins
4 Draws
2 Wins
FC BATE Borisov vs FC Slavia Mozyr
6 Wins
2 Draws
1 Win
FC BATE Borisov vs FC Isloch
3 Wins
0 Draws
0 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Borisov Arena
Borisov
Capacity
13.126

Internet Fans

39.132
Facebook fans
13.284
Twitter followers
29th matchday
Saturday, 19 November 2016
22nd matchday
Saturday, 17 September 2016
4th Qualifying Round
Thursday, 25 August 2016
4th Qualifying Round
Thursday, 18 August 2016
18th matchday
Saturday, 13 August 2016
3rd Qualifying Round
Tuesday, 2 August 2016
3rd Qualifying Round
Tuesday, 26 July 2016
2nd Qualifying Round
Tuesday, 19 July 2016
14th matchday
Saturday, 25 June 2016
  • FC BATE Borisov FC BATE Borisov
    FC Vitebsk FC Vitebsk
    1 : 0
    14:00
13th matchday
Sunday, 19 June 2016
  • Torpedo-BelAZ Torpedo-BelAZ
    FC BATE Borisov FC BATE Borisov
    1 : 2
    13:00
12th matchday
Wednesday, 15 June 2016
  • FC BATE Borisov FC BATE Borisov
    FC Krumkachi FC Krumkachi
    5 : 0
    14:00
11th matchday
Friday, 10 June 2016
  • FC Slavia Mozyr FC Slavia Mozyr
    FC BATE Borisov FC BATE Borisov
    2 : 1
    11:00
10th matchday
Sunday, 5 June 2016
  • FC BATE Borisov FC BATE Borisov
    FC Granit Mikashevichi FC Granit Mikashevichi
    4 : 0
    13:00
9th matchday
Wednesday, 25 May 2016
  • FC Isloch FC Isloch
    FC BATE Borisov FC BATE Borisov
    vs
    11:30
Final
Saturday, 21 May 2016
  • FC BATE Borisov FC BATE Borisov
    Torpedo-BelAZ Torpedo-BelAZ
    2 : 3
    11:00
8th matchday
Monday, 16 May 2016
  • Naftan Novopolotsk Naftan Novopolotsk
    FC BATE Borisov FC BATE Borisov
    3 : 2
    10:30
7th matchday
Thursday, 12 May 2016
  • FC Neman Grodno FC Neman Grodno
    FC BATE Borisov FC BATE Borisov
    0 : 1
    13:30
6th matchday
Sunday, 8 May 2016
  • FC BATE Borisov FC BATE Borisov
    Slutsksakhar Slutsk Slutsksakhar Slutsk
    3 : 0
    13:00
Semi-finals
Wednesday, 4 May 2016
  • FC BATE Borisov FC BATE Borisov
    Naftan Novopolotsk Naftan Novopolotsk
    0 : 0
    12:30
5th matchday
Friday, 29 April 2016
  • FC Belshina Bobruisk FC Belshina Bobruisk
    FC BATE Borisov FC BATE Borisov
    2 : 3
    11:00
4th matchday
Sunday, 24 April 2016
  • FC BATE Borisov FC BATE Borisov
    FC Dinamo Minsk FC Dinamo Minsk
    3 : 3
    12:00
Semi-finals
Wednesday, 20 April 2016
  • Naftan Novopolotsk Naftan Novopolotsk
    FC BATE Borisov FC BATE Borisov
    2 : 2
    11:00
3rd matchday
Saturday, 16 April 2016
  • FC Minsk FC Minsk
    FC BATE Borisov FC BATE Borisov
    2 : 3
    11:00
2nd matchday
Monday, 11 April 2016
  • FC BATE Borisov FC BATE Borisov
    FC Shakhter Soligorsk FC Shakhter Soligorsk
    2 : 0
    12:00