FC Balkany

Boris Tropants Stadium, Sarata Raion
23rd matchday
Sunday, 18 March 2018
  • FC Balkany FC Balkany
    Desna Chernigov Desna Chernigov
    vs
    11:00
24th matchday
Sunday, 25 March 2018
  • Kolos Kovalivka Kolos Kovalivka
    FC Balkany FC Balkany
    vs
    10:00
25th matchday
Sunday, 1 April 2018
  • FC Avangard Kramatorsk FC Avangard Kramatorsk
    FC Balkany FC Balkany
    vs
    10:00
26th matchday
Friday, 6 April 2018
  • FC Balkany FC Balkany
    Fc Zhemchuzhyna Odesa Fc Zhemchuzhyna Odesa
    vs
    10:00
27th matchday
Saturday, 14 April 2018
  • Arsenal Kiev Arsenal Kiev
    FC Balkany FC Balkany
    vs
    10:00
28th matchday
Wednesday, 18 April 2018
  • FC Balkany FC Balkany
    Cherkasskyi Dnipro Cherkasskyi Dnipro
    vs
    10:00
29th matchday
Sunday, 22 April 2018
  • FC Naftovyk-Ukrnafta FC Naftovyk-Ukrnafta
    FC Balkany FC Balkany
    vs
    10:00
30th matchday
Saturday, 28 April 2018
  • FC Balkany FC Balkany
    FC Sumy FC Sumy
    vs
    10:00
31st matchday
Wednesday, 2 May 2018
  • FC Kremin Kreminchuh FC Kremin Kreminchuh
    FC Balkany FC Balkany
    vs
    10:00
32nd matchday
Sunday, 6 May 2018
  • FC Balkany FC Balkany
    Obolon-Brovar Kiev Obolon-Brovar Kiev
    vs
    10:00
33rd matchday
Saturday, 12 May 2018
  • FK Mykolaiv FK Mykolaiv
    FC Balkany FC Balkany
    vs
    10:00
34th matchday
Saturday, 19 May 2018
  • FC Balkany FC Balkany
    FC Ingulets FC Ingulets
    vs
    10:00

Head to head

FC Balkany vs Cherkasskyi Dnipro
0 Wins
1 Draw
1 Win
FC Balkany vs FC Sumy
0 Wins
2 Draws
1 Win
FC Balkany vs FK Mykolaiv
0 Wins
1 Draw
0 Wins
FC Balkany vs FC Kremin Kreminchuh
0 Wins
1 Draw
0 Wins
FC Balkany vs FC Naftovyk-Ukrnafta
0 Wins
1 Draw
0 Wins
FC Balkany vs Arsenal Kiev
0 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
Show more

Stadium

Boris Tropants Stadium
Sarata Raion
Capacity
1.600
22nd matchday
Thursday, 16 November 2017
21st matchday
Saturday, 11 November 2017
20th matchday
Sunday, 5 November 2017
19th matchday
Sunday, 29 October 2017
18th matchday
Sunday, 22 October 2017
17th matchday
Sunday, 15 October 2017
16th matchday
Wednesday, 11 October 2017
14th matchday
Saturday, 30 September 2017
13th matchday
Sunday, 24 September 2017
12th matchday
Saturday, 16 September 2017
11th matchday
Saturday, 9 September 2017
10th matchday
Sunday, 3 September 2017
5th matchday
Wednesday, 9 August 2017
4th matchday
Saturday, 5 August 2017
1/16 finals
Saturday, 22 August 2015
  • Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk
    0 : 1
    07:00
1/32 finals
Wednesday, 22 July 2015
  • 2 : 1
    11:00