FC Asco

Estadio Municipal de Reus, Tarragona
22nd matchday
Sunday, 21 January 2018
23rd matchday
Sunday, 28 January 2018
24th matchday
Sunday, 4 February 2018
25th matchday
Sunday, 11 February 2018
26th matchday
Sunday, 18 February 2018
27th matchday
Sunday, 25 February 2018
  • FC Vilafranca FC Vilafranca
    FC Asco FC Asco
    vs
    06:00
28th matchday
Sunday, 4 March 2018
  • FC Asco FC Asco
    Ue Vilassar De Mar Ue Vilassar De Mar
    vs
    06:00
29th matchday
Sunday, 11 March 2018
  • FC Cerdanyola Del Valles FC Cerdanyola Del Valles
    FC Asco FC Asco
    vs
    07:00
30th matchday
Sunday, 18 March 2018
  • FC Asco FC Asco
    Terrassa FC Terrassa FC
    vs
    07:00
31st matchday
Sunday, 25 March 2018
  • CF Gava CF Gava
    FC Asco FC Asco
    vs
    06:00
32nd matchday
Sunday, 1 April 2018
  • FC Asco FC Asco
    CE Europa CE Europa
    vs
    06:00
33rd matchday
Sunday, 8 April 2018
  • AE Prat AE Prat
    FC Asco FC Asco
    vs
    06:00
34th matchday
Sunday, 15 April 2018
  • FC Asco FC Asco
    CE L'Hospitalet CE L'Hospitalet
    vs
    06:00
35th matchday
Sunday, 22 April 2018
  • Reus Deportiu II Reus Deportiu II
    FC Asco FC Asco
    vs
    06:00
36th matchday
Sunday, 29 April 2018
  • FC Asco FC Asco
    Figueres Figueres
    vs
    06:00
37th matchday
Sunday, 6 May 2018
  • FC Santboia FC Santboia
    FC Asco FC Asco
    vs
    06:00
38th matchday
Sunday, 13 May 2018
  • FC Asco FC Asco
    Santfeliuenc FC Santfeliuenc FC
    vs
    06:00

Head to head

FC Asco vs Reus Deportiu II
0 Wins
1 Draw
0 Wins
FC Asco vs AE Prat
1 Win
0 Draws
0 Wins
FC Asco vs CF Gava
0 Wins
1 Draw
0 Wins
FC Asco vs FC Vilafranca
1 Win
0 Draws
0 Wins
FC Asco vs UA Horta
1 Win
0 Draws
0 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Estadio Municipal de Reus
Tarragona
Capacity
4.700
19th matchday
Saturday, 16 December 2017
18th matchday
Saturday, 2 December 2017
17th matchday
Sunday, 26 November 2017
16th matchday
Sunday, 19 November 2017
15th matchday
Sunday, 12 November 2017
14th matchday
Sunday, 5 November 2017
13th matchday
Wednesday, 1 November 2017
12th matchday
Saturday, 28 October 2017
11th matchday
Sunday, 22 October 2017
8th matchday
Saturday, 30 September 2017
7th matchday
Sunday, 24 September 2017
6th matchday
Sunday, 17 September 2017
5th matchday
Wednesday, 13 September 2017
4th matchday
Saturday, 9 September 2017
3rd matchday
Sunday, 3 September 2017
1st Round
Wednesday, 2 September 2015
  • CF Reus Deportiu CF Reus Deportiu
    2 : 0
    14:30