FBK Kaunas

Steponas Darius and Stasys Girenas, Kaunas

Stadium

Steponas Darius and Stasys Girenas
Kaunas
Capacity
8 248

Internet Fans

4,780
Facebook fans
207
Twitter followers
30th matchday
Sunday, 23 October 2016
29th matchday
Saturday, 15 October 2016
28th matchday
Sunday, 9 October 2016
26th matchday
Saturday, 24 September 2016
25th matchday
Saturday, 17 September 2016
23rd matchday
Tuesday, 6 September 2016
21st matchday
Saturday, 20 August 2016
19th matchday
Wednesday, 10 August 2016
17th matchday
Friday, 29 July 2016
16th matchday
Wednesday, 6 July 2016
15th matchday
Saturday, 2 July 2016
9th matchday
Tuesday, 28 June 2016
  • Kedainiai Nevezis Kedainiai Nevezis
    FBK Kaunas FBK Kaunas
    7 : 1
    12:00
14th matchday
Friday, 24 June 2016
  • FK Banga Gargzdai FK Banga Gargzdai
    FBK Kaunas FBK Kaunas
    3 : 0
    10:00
13th matchday
Saturday, 18 June 2016
  • FBK Kaunas FBK Kaunas
    FK Panevezys FK Panevezys
    1 : 3
    07:00
12th matchday
Tuesday, 7 June 2016
  • FC Hegelmann Litauen Kaunas FC Hegelmann Litauen Kaunas
    FBK Kaunas FBK Kaunas
    5 : 0
    11:30
11th matchday
Saturday, 4 June 2016
  • FBK Kaunas FBK Kaunas
    Minija Kretinga Minija Kretinga
    2 : 2
    11:00
10th matchday
Saturday, 28 May 2016
  • FK Krazante Kelme FK Krazante Kelme
    FBK Kaunas FBK Kaunas
    3 : 1
    06:00
8th matchday
Saturday, 14 May 2016
  • FBK Kaunas FBK Kaunas
    Vilniaus Vytis Vilniaus Vytis
    0 : 6
    09:00
7th matchday
Tuesday, 10 May 2016
  • FBK Kaunas FBK Kaunas
    Lok. Radviliskis Lok. Radviliskis
    2 : 0
    11:30
6th matchday
Sunday, 1 May 2016
  • FK Trakai-2 FK Trakai-2
    FBK Kaunas FBK Kaunas
    0 : 1
    05:00
5th matchday
Sunday, 24 April 2016
  • FM Auska Alytaus FM Auska Alytaus
    FBK Kaunas FBK Kaunas
    6 : 0
    07:00
4th matchday
Sunday, 17 April 2016
  • FBK Kaunas FBK Kaunas
    FK Silute FK Silute
    0 : 3
    06:00
3rd matchday
Saturday, 9 April 2016
  • VMFD Zalgiris-3 VMFD Zalgiris-3
    FBK Kaunas FBK Kaunas
    5 : 1
    05:00
2nd matchday
Sunday, 3 April 2016
  • FBK Kaunas FBK Kaunas
    FK Silas FK Silas
    1 : 6
    10:30
1st matchday
Monday, 28 March 2016
  • FBK Kaunas FBK Kaunas
    FK Palanga FK Palanga
    1 : 3
    08:00
34th matchday
Saturday, 31 October 2015
  • Kedainiai Nevezis Kedainiai Nevezis
    FBK Kaunas FBK Kaunas
    2 : 1
    07:00
33rd matchday
Sunday, 25 October 2015
  • FBK Kaunas FBK Kaunas
    Lok. Radviliskis Lok. Radviliskis
    1 : 4
    12:00
32nd matchday
Sunday, 18 October 2015
  • FK Banga Gargzdai FK Banga Gargzdai
    FBK Kaunas FBK Kaunas
    7 : 0
    06:00
31st matchday
Sunday, 11 October 2015
  • FBK Kaunas FBK Kaunas
    0 : 5
    10:00
30th matchday
Saturday, 3 October 2015
  • FBK Kaunas FBK Kaunas
    1 : 0
    06:00
29th matchday
Sunday, 27 September 2015
  • FBK Kaunas FBK Kaunas
    FK Palanga FK Palanga
    0 : 2
    08:00
4th Round
Tuesday, 22 September 2015
  • FBK Kaunas FBK Kaunas
    0 : 3
    10:00
28th matchday
Friday, 18 September 2015
  • MRU Vilnius MRU Vilnius
    FBK Kaunas FBK Kaunas
    1 : 2
    13:00
27th matchday
Saturday, 12 September 2015
  • FBK Kaunas FBK Kaunas
    FK Tauras FK Tauras
    7 : 0
    11:00
26th matchday
Sunday, 6 September 2015
  • FBK Kaunas FBK Kaunas
    1 : 1
    10:00
25th matchday
Friday, 28 August 2015
  • FBK Kaunas FBK Kaunas
    Dziugas Dziugas
    0 : 1
    10:00
3rd Round
Tuesday, 25 August 2015
  • FBK Kaunas FBK Kaunas
    0 : 2
    11:30
24th matchday
Saturday, 22 August 2015
  • Pakruojo Kruoja 2 Pakruojo Kruoja 2
    FBK Kaunas FBK Kaunas
    0 : 3
    09:00
23rd matchday
Saturday, 15 August 2015
  • FBK Kaunas FBK Kaunas
    4 : 1
    12:00
22nd matchday
Wednesday, 12 August 2015
  • FBK Kaunas FBK Kaunas
    0 : 4
    14:00
21st matchday
Wednesday, 5 August 2015
  • FBK Kaunas FBK Kaunas
    FM Auska Alytaus FM Auska Alytaus
    1 : 1
    14:00
20th matchday
Sunday, 2 August 2015
  • Lietava Jonava Lietava Jonava
    FBK Kaunas FBK Kaunas
    5 : 0
    09:00
19th matchday
Tuesday, 28 July 2015
  • Minija Kretinga Minija Kretinga
    FBK Kaunas FBK Kaunas
    0 : 1
    12:30
2nd Round
Saturday, 25 July 2015
  • FBK Kaunas FBK Kaunas
    1 : 2
    10:00
18th matchday
Monday, 6 July 2015
  • FK Silute FK Silute
    FBK Kaunas FBK Kaunas
    1 : 0
    09:00